Lamar Odom’s ex partner and children arrive in Las Vegas (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Lamar Odom’s ex partner and children arrive in Las Vegas (photos)

Lamar Odom's ex-partner Liza Morales and his two children Destiny, 17 (with her head down in a hat), and Lamar Junior, 13, have arrived in Las Vegas to join a bedside vigil at the Sunrise Hospital where he is being treated and fighting for his life after he was  found unconscious. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

Hummm I pray and hope he survive this...Ameen

Barry said...

Nawao...... May God help them

That ain't no 17 year old!!!

If only he didnt leave this wonderful family for that slut......he would still be a normal Lamar

All the best Lamar....

Nice of them

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Nice one.

Kayode Odusanya said...

All the men associated with the Kardashian's usually have a nervous breakdown in the end because, on that show, they are made to act, and make things look real, which are lies. Females are better with this because they are naturally emotional beings, but when a man is forced to act emotional all the time, and do fake stuff for a long time, it affects him psychologically after a while. I wish Lamar all the best.

Are You a One Minute Man?

SMURF said...

This Is Sad, I hope they will get along with the kardashians.

I pray he survives dis!

Ghen ghen!

Wow
Her daughter is damn cute
Even finer dan de kardashians
Umunwoke bu ihe ha bu
Wen a right thinking man wit a family like dis stil went out & started wit K. He is not normal
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Dis is so sad!!

This is a sad!!

Can some1 tell kloe To fuck off! Barren Bitch!

I wish him quick recovery.

Hmm

kemikane said...

Mercy lord so he can retrace his steps and take care of his kids. This will be a very good news.

All for their pocket ba

Hmmmmmm. I wish get recovers asap and all d best to him. We don't want to hear abt anyone death again.

I hope he survive this..

It is well with them. Linda take note!

Oh this guy is a real player with his ronadiho's dick.
I pray for God to restore him back.

Oh this guy is a real player with his ronadiho's dick.
I pray for God to restore him back.

No wonder they are his children. Only 13 and 17 and looking this tall

So these Kardashians no dey stay with one husband or na baby-daddy dem dey marry ti even try balance and e no gree balance still..
Pls, advice dem to leave evil family pattern things ooo...cos devil go mess dem more Unless dey all turn to Jesus *personalExperiencethings*

Wow
They are soo tall like dad
See 13 year old kid

Lol... she looks like khloe

iphy said...

Ghen gen......hehehehene d kardashian Should liv Der Abeg.. .....

SUCH A WICKED FATHER TO LET THIS BEAUTIFUL KIDS GO THROUGH THIS STRESS...

lami said...

Sad , I just don't know why pple can't keep off drugs.

the woman even after given birth to those cuties still luks hotter dan khloe. i wonder why lamar left her to dat vampire bitch. i pray u get well soon for ur beautiful kids. My heart goes out to dose kids in dis trying time. Lamar pls put d kardashians to shame by getting up as an heroe 4 ur kids

So dude have grown up kids self....

Why are they all on black, They are mourning him already smh

Eya

Sad moments!

AppleofGod'seye said...

You forgot to had all expenses paid by Khloe

AppleofGod'seye said...

You forgot to had all expenses paid by Khloe

as e dey hot...as e dey go....matter still arising...dts hw dey kip taking em out...smh

Lamar was and is responsible for his actions. Blame no one.
This year alone 2 of his friends were killed from drug overdose, same happening to him now. Maybe the Kardashians are to be blamed for that too, anything to bring them down and paint them black.
Just like Kourtney has refused to marry Scott cos of his binging and cheating,if he continues like that and something happens to him tomorrow people will also blame them i believe. We dont know this people, we only see what the media wants us to see about them.
Some have said they are gold diggers, this people are rathee hardworking i must say. Love them or hate them but that's true. They hustle, make their money and run numberous businesses. Even the reality show takes a lot of hardwork and time to maintain. People will never look pass the sex time, but it high time we forgot what was in the past and forge ahead which is obviously what they've done. Yet some shallow minded people will keep judging Kim for that. She has moved on, she now have her own family. Trools be here hungry and judging while they move ahead. You with your saint life where you done reach?

aproko manager said...

If na 9ja khloe nd d woman go fight for d hospital

He has this beautiful family and went for Kardashian . Silly how these people mess people's life and some dude like Kanya will still put their head in it . May he get well soon

liz swt 16 said...

LAmar luk @ ur children, don't go

Vigilant Citizen said...

Question; Why is everyone who has been photographed going to visit Lamar at the hospital dressed head to toe in black? From the Kardashians to the Morales? Why are people so pretentious? Does the color of one's garments truly depict the state of one's temperament? I refuse to believe these people are all sober. Hollywood is a circus. Everyone wants to be have ringside seats so that God forbid Lamar dies they will be portrayed as 'devastated' and 'heartbroken', or 'stayed with him to the end' and will have the press clamoring for exclusive interviews.

PLEASE DON'T DIE, LAMAR ODOM!!! GOD LOVES YOU.

Oh didn't knw he had kids or 17 nd 13 wow

Oh didn't knw he had kids o 17 nd 13 wow

He has a beautiful family like dis and he let dem slip away and he went after big bum bum Kardash? What doesn't kill u makes u stronger..wish him speedy recovery.

Vigilant Citizen said...

Question; Why is everyone who has been photographed going to visit Lamar at the hospital dressed head to toe in black? From the Kardashians to the Morales? Why are people so pretentious? Does the color of one's garments truly depict the state of one's temperament? I refuse to believe these people are all sober. Hollywood is a circus. Everyone wants to be have ringside seats so that God forbid Lamar dies they will be portrayed as 'devastated' and 'heartbroken', or 'stayed with him to the end' and will have the press clamoring for exclusive interviews.

PLEASE DON'T DIE, LAMAR ODOM!!! GOD LOVES YOU.

Glzstlg said...

Wish him quick recovery

For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58 email mamuyen67@yahoo.com

Where did it all go wrong for this gifted gut? How could one so blessed & talented live so ordinary.
The Devil has shown that truly his mission is to steal kill & destroy.
My Lord may your mercy prevail.....

MAY THIS NEVER BE THE PORTION OF ANY ONE I KNOW IN JESUS NAME AMEN.
IT IS WELL WITH THIS YOUNG MAN,LAMAR ODOM,MORAL OF THE WHOLE THING IS...CARELESS LIVING IS BAD.OH LORD TEACH ME TO NUMBER MY DAYS THAT I MIGHT APPLY MY HEART TO WISDOM.
JESUS PLEASE I KNOW YOU CAN STILL FIX THINGS IN HIS LIFE.

IT IS WELL WITH THIS YOUNG MAN,LAMAR ODOM,MORAL OF THE WHOLE THING IS...CARELESS LIVING IS BAD.OH LORD TEACH ME TO NUMBER MY DAYS THAT I MIGHT APPLY MY HEART TO WISDOM.

I pray he survives.

SuzzyIce said...

Person never die, dey are already wearing black. Na wah o.

Shaddy said...

It's a pity all these is happening to Lamar Odom...

LAMAR,MAY ALMIGTHY GOD RESTORE YOU IJN.YOU SHALL NOT DIE BUT BE A TESTIMONY TO MANKIND.
LOVE YOUuuuuuuuuuu.

This s putting d cart b4 d horse . Only a show of we care would ve stopped so many.too bad. Everyone s now alone in dis world. God didn't meant t so. T s well.

Mizzz Diamond said...

I pray God give him a second chance.wasted life.Too bad!!! The Hawks closing in on their prey.

bonny girl said...

Lamer! May you be forgiven and healed IJN.

That African chic said...

Cos it is getting to winter. People dress in dark clothes when the weather is cold

That's pure pretence and fake love, while he was crying and feeling down non of them showed up, now he is fighting for his life everyone is coming closer. Moral lesson: The ones who seems to careless will show their care when you are gone.

I am TEMPEST.

I wish Lamar swift recovery. He shouldn't die just yet. Chai!

bummyla said...

get better soon man! http://www.bummyla.com

She looks so much like Khloe
God grant him quick recovery Ijn....amen

Lamar pls get well

AppleofGod'seye said...

Oh!so u didn't post my comment?cos I said u ommited the part where Khloe paid for all the expenses of bringing his ex n children down to his side?Linda let ur guards down!its normal for u to have pple like me dat will tell u d way it is cos dats wat pple who cares about u does

AppleofGod'seye said...

Oh!so u didn't post my comment?cos I said u ommited the part where Khloe paid for all the expenses of bringing his ex n children down to his side?Linda let ur guards down!its normal for u to have pple like me dat will tell u d way it is cos dats wat pple who cares about u does

Vigilant Citizen said...

@That African Chic, sorry o, but that's one of the dumbest things I've ever heard. who told you this? Are any of them dressed for warmth in these pictures? who says you cant wear white or yellow or blue? Please sit down.

Going forward jare, Lamar's biggest mistake was marrying Khloe (whom I love though), that family brought out the worst in him. He might be a man but he obviously wasn't strong enough to deal with the limelight.

Vigilant Citizen said...

@That African Chic, sorry o, but that's one of the dumbest things I've ever heard. who told you this? Are any of them dressed for warmth in these pictures? who says you cant wear white or yellow or blue? Please sit down.

Going forward jare, Lamar's biggest mistake was marrying Khloe (whom I love though), that family brought out the worst in him. He might be a man but he obviously wasn't strong enough to deal with the limelight.

My sincere advice to guys... there are Kardashians everywhere... don't even open the door at all because at the end you'll be the victim... see how this guy's life is a mess.. a good woman should make you a better man and not leave you worse off. But the kardashian family is a family built by the media and for the media...talented and gifted people take note...the moment you give a kardashian room in your life...that'll be the day you dtart drowning in your own mess... #LamarGetWell

Is all this about Lamar (for LOVE or for the MONEY).

Vigilant Citizen said...

WHY is everyone blaming the Kardashians truth is Lamar have bad friends we all forgot one of his friend died of the same thing. Express recovery amen

ziimon said...

she's is partly the cause of his stroke. latinas and their stress. dats why i had to go get me a naija bride sharp sharp! i had to renew my pimping license, if not i would have ended up like him.

All these fine broads are serious trouble

Mumu. Did u go to skul?

One word for u. Daft

Mumu

And dats a big lesson to you

Use this site to make some cash
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=587013