Lamar Odom: Ray of hope!! Heart is responding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Lamar Odom: Ray of hope!! Heart is responding

According to a report by TMZ, Lamar Odom's condition has improved in a hugely important way ... his heart is on the mend. Report below...
Sources familiar with the situation tell us, tests on Lamar's heart Friday morning revealed his heart function is "much better." Doctors have told Lamar's friends and family this is a good sign of improvement, that a critical organ is responding. Doctors have asked for "calm" in Lamar's room because they do not want him stimulated .... because non-stimulation promotes healing. Toward that end, doctors have ordered that virtually no one have access to Lamar's room. We're told Khloe is still by Lamar's bedside. 

126 comments:

Okay time for the gold digger kardashian clan to act like they happy whereas they ain't. ..

Thank God for his life o

I knew it all along...thank God

Dis news made my day...

Wow, thank God o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Thank You Jesus. Am happy now!!!

Wow, thank God o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

This is a great news, a chance of survival

I Wish him and Khloe could just come back together..🙏

I pray he recovers soonest! God pls intervene.

Thank God for dis goodnews of today. I pray he recovers on time.

Thank God for him

thank God

Thank God

Finally...

Oh! Thank God

Thank you JESUS! I hear healing, I see healing. Lamar you shall not die.

OREO GRANDE

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

And what in this world is she still doing by his bed side, won't she go n keep up with other Cardiacians..

kemikane said...

Thank you Jesus!!! I love you daddy. Just this second chance.#Lamarodommustlive.

I pray He survives !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

kemikane said...

The biggest miracle still on the way. Thank you Jesus.#Lamarodommustlive.

Thank God his responding to treatment

Lindo,Congrats on your banana island house...no more black gate pics.

Thank God his responding to treatment

So happy abt dis....

Thank God*

Thank God. I love khloe for this despite all the negativity.

💋Hey boo said...

Yaaaay!God abeg ooh

Thank God!

Debora chidume said...

THANK YOU JESUS

Hallelujah. This is a great news. His healing is perfect in Jesus name.

Thank God

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Hallelujah. Thank God.

Thank u jesus

Thank you Jesus

It is well with him, I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

Thank you Jesus!!!!Dere's hope.

Thank GOD! This is a good news. Khloe is a kind girl jare

Thk God
Linda what d good news am hearing u don't wana share it with us na?

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Awww, thank God.

Linda chopping life ikeji....tell us about your new acquired mansion in banana island. ....so happy for you darling. .....God that opened doors for you would do mine in Jesus name....I tap into it....make I go work hard so I can give my testimony tooo

wooooow! To God be the glory.

Lewis said...

Happy 4 d family

Am so happy for this news

Books said...

She's wrking hard for the money. She knws he's Neva going to b d same n dat means she's in total control of all his assets. If dis bitch really cared n still loves him like she's claiming by putting on dis shw of false dedicatn she wld hv allowed dem mend their marriage long b4 NW. D last time I chckd she's been avoiding him fckin other men openly Js BC she knew it would get in d news and he Lamar would surely see it...

wow,so happy

Good news. Pray he make out of the hospital alive and strong

Good

Way to go khloe.you are the reason he's fighting to live and I believe you are talking him back to life.thank God.

Tnk you lord you answering my prayers,i want him bck on the team and back on his feet and smiling again....amen

KWEEN said...

Thank God. I pray he keeps getting better till he's back to himself again.

Tnk you lord you answering my prayers,i want him bck on the team and back on his feet and smiling again....amen

Tnk you jesus!

Linda congratulations many more to come... pls allow Ur sister to share more of it.

Hmm

etochi21 said...

Good news

PURPLE said...

God is indeed awesome. I know he will complete the healing

Amen Lord Christ Jesus. He shall live to declare that indeed Christ is Lord. Abounding mercy Father, continue the healing process everlasting Lord. Amen!!!

Linda way ur new house

SMURF said...

Yay, good news.

Uche said...

Congrats on your Banana Island mansion, Linda! Bigger you, I pray.

Tommy said...

God is worthy to be praised. He'll keep improving in Jesus name. I'm so glad for dis good news.

Nice thanks to God

seyi crown said...

Thank you Jesus

Seyilicious

seyi crown said...

Thank you Jesus

Seyilicious

Maye73 said...

Thank God. So happy for this news.

bell said...

Thank God

Goodnews

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Oh Lord i am so happy!!!!!! May the Lord be praised Amen!!!

Thank u Lord for giving him a second chance

Yay!!! :D

Thank God....

sophisticated said...

Thank u God for Lamar. This is my first tym commenting and I wanna say a big shout out to all LIBers.

Bae pls live!

sophisticated said...

thank u God for Lamar. This is my first tym commenting and I wanna say a big shout out to all LIBers. Most pple tho kip saying tht Khloe is one of the major factors fr d present state of Lamar. I want everyone to know tht whatsoever u do as an individual or whatever decision u take is ur solely ur doing and whatever consequences tht arises frm those decisions, it wil b ur responsibility to tackle them. We shld also learn to know the intricacies of issues before we conclude. One love people

Trendyify said...

sign of relief atleast

it is well

Dis guy would survive is time is not now,buh I hope he will leaned from dis wen he get well.get well soon dear.

So the Kadashians are not that bad afterall.... at least Khloe stood by her husband at the time of need. I am proud of her. Shame to those who presumed she would order the life support to be removed because she is his next of kin.

Baddest Puta said...

Thank God. Linda invite me to your house party! I must meet you

lami said...

Thank God for that cos the press have judged him, cruxified him and buried him already.

Thank God.
Pray he comes out of this.

Da rosy said...

Oh lamar nwoke oma! Fight it bro and get back to life. I would want to u back on your feet and a better lamar at that! Pls God

Thank God
Dis is good news
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

joyous babe said...

I pray for God permanet ijn.tk GOd fir d good news

Pro said...

Hallelujah Amen Thank GOD o that's goodnews.

Get well man and get ur ass back to work.

That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com

Thank God.
Pray he comes out of this.

That's really good news

Please let's pray for Lamar. Come bck Lam lam

Thank God oo

chi said...

Thank God oo

judith said...

Thank God for him

Save recovery is all i wish him though.... #NowPlaying>> hashtag: the game...

Thank you Lord

I pray this guy survives this.

She's still bed side praying 4 his death

Thank God!

Thank you lord

Thank God for him. At least he was able to recognise his ex wife..which is a good sign. Now, hope he will be able to conquer his demons. Mo-1

Get well soon

Linda its takes you like forever to post comments these days. Maybe you need to employ some1 4 dat?

Noted

Good news!

Some good news.

Pretty gud I know he wuld push through

HE'D BETTER GET GOOD OR ITS GONNA BE REAL SHAMEFUL

AUNTY LINDA.......

The girl is probably more richer than your state of origin.... Don't hate out of jealousy

AUNTY LINDA.......

Baddest Puta said...

Wtf is this one saying? Wasn't Lamar fucking other women? Why did he land in the hospital? Who tried so hard to save their marriage? Go and read more

Baddest Puta said...

Ignorant mofo

Lol.Victor.its not even probably" .she is definitely richer .no b only gold digger

U knew wetin.were

LOL

Good news

Ode

sexymamaDee said...

Tnk God

Hater. She doesn't know u exist