Kylie Jenner and Tyga wear matching jackets on set of his new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Kylie Jenner and Tyga wear matching jackets on set of his new music video

Kylie Jenner arrived in a white Rolls Royce and wore a navy and gold jacket emblazoned with 'K' with black leggings while boyfriend Tyga wore a red version of the same jacket emblazoned with a 'T' on the left breast with black jeans on the set of this new music video in downtown Los Angeles. More photos of the lovebirds after the cut..

32 comments:

Hey linda what's this news i'm hearing all around about you buying a mansion? Well my humble self wishes you a very big congratulations.

Mr Fit said...

Very cool,nice of them

Tyga shine ya eyes well well.. these girls mean no good.

Tyga seems enamoured of Kylie. Hope it lasts though and they are not using the affair for publicity.

obietrezy said...

Ms Linda won't you sleep biko nu.... Jor oh

Baddest Puta said...

Nice! Can't wait to see the video

They should keep waxing. Being a while here.

Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Kul huh.!!

Lovers on board

Two love birds.

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Karlsson said...

She's beautiful, always

Ubanagum

Keeping up with the kardashians on LIB

miss dhermy said...

Mtchewww...I jst dnt like dese 2

Dey are so much in love with each other. Linda take note!

Love dey swt

An 850m mansion in Banana island

Big congrats on your new house.

OKORO UPGRADED

Are you asking linda to take note of their love? This chic sha...Ur so stubborn..lol

Nice one. I love them jackets.

Cute couple, meanwhile Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions

So who their jackets help!!!! I nid answers #singinavemaria

odidere said...

They will soon break up

Everybody claiming and portraying "love" in the earth... If no be JesusLove No Be TruLuv

Baby me and you, sitting on a tree KISSING(singing in Yemi Alade's voice. As e dey hawt....

Lover birds