Gudaji, who represents Kazaure federal constituency, made the reminder in Dutse, while answering questions from journalists.
He said it is important for him as a lawmaker to remind the President to fulfill the promise he made to Nigerians during his election campaigns.
He said:
“As you might be aware, things will be too much on our President as such he may likely forget this vital promise he made of providing free education if voted into power.
“There is urgent need to alert him so that parents will stop taking their children to private schools and end up paying exorbitant amount as school fees of their wards.”He said with the introduction of free education to every child, parents would get relief and better education. He also complained about the exorbitant fees private schools charge parents.

32 comments:
Good reminder
Baba Buhari don't forget to fulfil all the promises you made during campaign and God will surely help you sir.
Ok now, as if he doesn't know that all they do is give promises they will never fulfill. Next abeg!
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Ok now, as if he doesn't know that all they do is give promises they will never fulfill. Next abeg!
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Buhari is just a joke,he just made those promises to fool get into power,Gullible Nigerians can't remember cos they being blind folded,I wish him all the best in is tenure . TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Remind the Aboki
I hope Gudaji has fulfilled ALL his own campaign promises. Tool
Alright.
Those where election promises.. I doubt if they will b fulfilled or accomplished
What's is business with what Private schools decides to charge??? Linda take note!
What's his business with what Private schools decides to charge??? Linda take note!
Ppl shld be patient na
Good move. He's yet to fufil any of those promises. Someone needs to keep reminding him.
If I hear free Education for all..make I hear word jor!!talk is cheap for APC andd buhari.
Don't mind the fake president ,he also promised to end Boko haram in two months ,na today ,Nigerians are in hot soup ,this is the beginning
abi we still waiting for his agendas
Aunty linda.......
Oh! Let him keep on reminding him.
Hey they need to do something fast
Seyilicious
Make he no forget! Gudaji you the man!
PMB is yet to fulfilled any of his promises...
Please chill. No money. Are u not aware of the slump in oil price . Empty treasury , bail out and other impediments.
If you live in Gambia and you ve interest in showbiz or promoting talents..please hook me up on whatsapp 08039296336
Yeah! thank you Mr Gudaji, God bless you for reminding him.. #FreeEducationToNigerians
D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√
Does he not need money for the program? Is that not why PMB is trying to recover all the billions diezeni and johnadaft stole?
Things will normalize after ministerial appointments.
I'm sure he will do the needful
No free tin in d world parents should be made to pay fees for deir wards while government provide a better quality education.is common sense. Only baboos clamour for free free free free,we shld wake up in dis country for crying out loud.
I swear ur comments are always too annoying
God forsaken fool. Cos u don't av kids does not mean dia shouldn't be free education. Wat has ur Sai baba done since inception of office?