News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Graphic photos: Man beaten almost to death by mob in Jos after he killed his own mother
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
60 comments:
Good 4 her. Wonda y u shld kill ur own mum
Dey shld ve just left him to God
Serves him well
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
He brought it upon himself. Even if her mum was a witch, there r better way to go about it than beheading her.
Note: pls do not send recharge card for any cheap data share, they are all scammers. Always contact ur network provider for data subscription.
May that man never no rest for the rest of his miserable life. What is this life turning into. Philosophy UNN
Serves him well
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
I grew up in Jos and that is where my family stays till date. Ehen!!! those Jenta Adamu guys too dey drink OGOGORO and na him dey give dem wrong concept. Let him die abeg cos if i dey Jos now i for finish am.
In as much as I don't support what he did, why the jungle justice? Why no simply hand him over to the police? After almost killing him, they then remembered to call police. What a shame.
May the mother's soul RIP.
Hmmm did i hear almost they would have kill the idiot. Every thing about hausa people is killing.
No matter what jungle justice? When will Nigerians ever learn? Well, one of the reasons I have decided to stay in Europe and not come home #backward mentality #say no to jungle justice #RIP to the mother.
Serves him right.
He doesn't deserve to live.
If you live in Gambia and you ve interest in showbiz or promoting talents..please hook me up on whatsapp 08039296336
OMG. Man's inhumanity to man.
He's a bigger wizard. Serves him right
Stupid fellow, he is lucky dey didn't stone him to death. Linda take note!
Nawa o...people no dey chill again
Oh dear, that's bad. When will the idea of jungle justice completely die? Unfortunate!
Your own mother....even if she is a witch, is cutting off her head going to make you free? This world sha is wrapping up..
They split his head open!
They should have killed him...stupid man.
Jungle justice
Hmm nawao
Serves him right.
Hmmmmmm. Am so speechless and I pray he survive so dat he pay for his crime.
Jungle!
Wen the police and the judiciary fails
Jungle justice becomes an option
WICKED BOY! Yet Jungle Justice is never the solution cos two wrongs they say never makes a right.All they should have done was handing him over to the right authorities and even if the police or the law doesn't fulfill their honourable obligation of justice, KARMA will never be silent.
This guy won't survive dis beating o. Y kill ur mother if she is indeed a flying saucer pack out and leave out see how him don mess up his life
This guy looks dead already. but why take laws into ur hands. ya all are murderers if he dies. but then again how can you kill ur mom cos u tink she is a witch, if she was she wud have killed u from birth.
I bet a fake Pastot told him that his mother was a witch and the cause of his problems. When lazy stubborn people are too lazy to go on their knees to pray to their God by themselves or read and understand the Quoran or Bible, they seek help from their fellow man. Who instead of praying 4 them and advising them correctly, simply point Fingers at someone else 4 their problems. Nonsense. No food for a lazy man. If u are strong in God, no evil can befall u. Learn that and leave the evil ones(if u suspect they are) for God to judge. This man that killed his mother is one of the most evil hard hearted person that ever lived
Jos must be very clear at 4am
CEB
This guy is gone...
Why the fool no kuku die, RIP to his mother
Seyilicious
Nawa oooooooo. Some persons are worst than the devil.
D guy must be mental to do dt to his mother.
Dat serves him right... rubbish.
Jungle justice is not the way out
He is dead already
I pray He doesn't survive. Son of the devil.
Omg with his hand and leg tied? Nigeria don't put laws into ur hand
Lovly. Kudos To those village boys. I no is not in our power to take life but to kill ur mother. Biko.kilk him.
Good! It's his problem whether he survives or not..... How can you kill your mother..... I have 0 pity for him....
Why not kill the idiot once? R.I.P woman.
In this case I support jungle justice
Imagine d name of the area, adamu" why d boy no go De think like adamu....idiot make u damuru De go meet devil for hell fire. Ekwensu
Is that why they will take matters into their own hands? what makes them any different now?
LORD have mercy on us! http://www.bummyla.com
When are going to learn to be civil in this country,i don't like jungle justice even though i detest his actions too.............Law enforcement agents would have suffice.
Now that we know ure in europe, has the price of rodo changed? Stay there biko. If the jungle judges dont get u here, the racists will get u there! Isi-ewu
They shud have just killed him to
Cable TV
europe ko europe ni, who cares if u dnt cme bk to Naija! Wat dis guy did is so inhuman, chop-off ur mums head? Some1 that carried u 4 9painful months...God help us in tis society #singinavemaria
Ode.com Stay Europe dey lick Oyibo people shit
I thought u were more sensible than dat,how can u condone such an act?does jungle justice bring back d dead?I thot u were reasonable
If mama be witch true-true, wetin remain for the children whether dem follow chop winch or not...na dis kind disaster go dey follow na.
You mean "good" for the poor woman who was brutally murdered?
Really?
Take a second look at what you wrote. SMH
Lord have mercy!
What he did, if found guilty is punishable by death. so what was the point of the youths beating him to this extent and he looks lifeless, probably he wouldn't survive it. Now in melting out jungle justice to him, they av tainted their hands with blood and their action is also punishable by death...so tell me is there any good achieved thru evil??? The best thing is to let the law take its cause.
shettt this is tooo much. See the way they just pounded his head and face. Nawaa ohh.