'A source inside Sunrise Hospital in Las Vegas tells us that "drugs were found in his system," and doctors are treating the situation as an "overdose." Lamar remains unconscious and on a ventilator but is still alive. It also appears that the former Los Angeles Lakers player suffered from a "loss of oxygen but also possible stroke. So, likely there's brain damage, but they're not sure how much," the source adds.
"Virtually every drug imaginable was found in his system." Lamar appears to have suffered an "ischemic stroke," which is caused by a blood clot preventing blood flow to the brain. This type of stroke is often associated with a cocaine overdose, among other drugs. Our source adds that Lamar "had been partying since Friday. He was doing crack cocaine all weekend and he choked on his mucous," the insider explains. "They're now having to fix all the damage it has done."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Drugs found in Lamar Odom's system, condition being treated as "overdose".
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

52 comments:
I hope he survives it
Speedy recovery to him.
U beta be fine olodo...big n huge for natin
It is well with him o! Linda take note!
Quite sadLeaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Awww always liked Lamar. Get well soon
Just imagine! This grown ass man just don't know his left from right, hope he makes it through tho. Smh
Why do I feel so saddened by this? Maybe cos I knew him from the 1st day he came into the family..at least from when it was aired. So sad
Bcos of woman... I swear some men can so do many stupid things i swear...
Goodluck to him as he struggles to stay alive. If he makes it, i hope he turns a new leaf, and stop blaming Khloe and her family for his wahala.
RIP Lamar
Phew! he deserves a second chance.
Wishing him quick recovery.
Goodluck to him as he struggles to stay alive. If he makes it, i hope he turns a new leaf, and stop blaming Khloe and her family for his wahala.
God pls save him
Too bad.. I hope he makes it out alive
OKORO UPGRADED
Illuminati and their blood sacrifice.#peperichie
Kai, smh for u Lamar. I pray u survive tho
Subuhanallaah!
SMH,hope he pulls out of this..and keep a far distance from those kardashians.
Oh no
This is serious o,more young people will still abuse drugs. They wont change;i hope he recovers
Abeg wetting won kill this one now,money miss road,you can die if you want to,idiot. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Hmm
Nawa o
Hmm
Nawa o
So he didn't learn after his friend died of an overdose?
I pray he survives sha.
Hmmmm jst 1 person
Nothing will happen to you, Mr. Giant.
Idiot.
Wonder why they keep killing themselves with drugs, why
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
This might be a reaction to his friend's death a couple of months ago. A dangerous way to live if you ask me. Drugs are bad for you, if you get hooked, it is hard to let go!
Na wa oooo.....
Maka why odum?
Chai!!!!
God save him oooo
Seyilicious
Too bad
God pls save his soul , I guess he decided to join his friend afer feeling so lonely here
Na waoh...
I hope he makes it alive! And stop this lifestyle na. Haba!
God plz heal lamar odom
i wonder what he was thinking while he was taking those sh*ts, so annoying, i just wish him quick recovery
it is well
I don't know when some pple is going to learn something you know dat kill ur friend and u still stick in it.say no to drug I mean hard drugs it kills my friends plssss
May God help him
Eyaa so sad.
Go and learn English first before you give advice
Abi oooooo
#Lmao......hahahahahaha
Aunty Lindodo u see wetin u dey Cuz person wey sabi speak nd write English wella no Sabi again...
I pray he survives it....
I hope so ooo