Cynthia Morgan comes for Caroline Danjuma again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Cynthia Morgan comes for Caroline Danjuma again

Cynthia Morgan took another shot at Caroline Danjuma by re-posting a photo Caroline posted of a scantily clad model, with half her boobs on display on instagram & basically calling her a hypocrite.

167 comments:

Lifylily said...

Nawa oo

Na who holy pass? - 2baba

@lindaikeji: Sometimes God delays these things to bless other aspects of your life.I'm ready when He's ready! Having said that,who wants to marry me? :-)

Linda pls marry me

No matter what Cynthia does, it won't justify her controversial pix. Linda take note!

Cy pls don't mind grandpa's wife :)

Ah ah now, †ђξ thing never do am?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lol. Caroline has finally been buried. She shud have kept quiet

💋Hey boo said...

Bloggers can over flog issues.

Attention seeker! pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Indeed Caro hypocrisy is epic! Tell her as it is CM... it's all about the kruzzzz baby carry on star gyal,nothung do you!

This woman self,you are hypocritical in nature,with this your dress you can't be a leader,shioI

almost get myself killed today when learning how to drive a bike,I even thought am dead but to Gods glory,I sustain no injury. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

This woman self,you are hypocritical in nature,with this your dress you can't be a leader,shioI

almost get myself killed today when learning how to drive a bike,I even thought am dead but to Gods glory,I sustain no injury. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmmm.Hope this won't turn to a big fight

carolyn u just fall your hand..so a half naked Lady pics is boss to you,yet u criticized Cynthia baby mama pics...shameless mother I see this your boss picture as passed a message to your children..m#yimu

People who comes for others like this,how do they actually reason? I mean don't they have "conscience"?

Cynthia must've been really pained. She should take a chill pill. Her music speak volumes of her LEWD PERSONALITY.

I totally agree with Cynthia.Is Caroline morally up there to be giving anyone advice?I have heard she sleeps around and even snatched this her husband from his wife,So what are we talking about?Everybody will come on the Internet to act like saints.

Luv luv luv it........! That Caroline is way ahead of herself! U go, Cynthia....!

E never do dis gal! Benin gals razzinx dey too much!

That's a repost linda is not cynthia morgan words

Its not my bizzo

She shld rest joo

Trendyify said...

enough already bikonu

it is well

D caroline babeis a million times beta dan U dis gal, nd dat pix is EPIC! U r so fake CY! Continue replyin her as e never do U, u just like over hype evrytin stupid gal

Caroline, next time lean how to mind ur business, better still u can ganerate ur free time to look after ur mother and family, cynthia is a musician, she can put any art for her music, face ur home.

Mab said...

Hahahahaha

Its getting serious

OKORO UPGRADED

And Cynthia morgan is still exhibiting her stupidity all over the place, she should carry her razz self and take several seat biko mtewwww!!!

Cynthia, thats very petty,shallow, and smell of attention seeking.. Move on..smh

Cynthia free the lady.

Cynthia Morgan isn't matured sha! Used to be her fan but I'm out!

Well. It's enuf. Cynthia Morgaan wins the battle. This is K.O. Damn!!!

He who lives in a glass house, does not throw stones. Gbam!!!

Cynthia Morgan Ain't Jst Cultured..i guess Ur music might will go comatose soon

Let them tak it easy wit themsef and allow peace b d order of d day. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She's welcome.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She's welcome.

My point exactly,those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones at people.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She's welcome.

Pls I wanna rest I ave had enof for today! Linda share pics of ur walk in closet!

Fire on ma baby.....finish that white rat for me

Olubaba said...

Pls tell them our oga at the top that they are yet to submit our own list to saraki o. My name is still in d other list abeg

Can a right full thinking person be smoking with a toddler around?

She better take her own advice and take a chill pill, there is absolutely no need for her to keep talking about this.
That's just my opinion.

Troubleshooter® said...

Their cup of kunu

#onlymewakacome

Hypocrite Danjuma be jealous of my number 1 and hottest 9ja female rapper Cynthia Morgan... I love you Morgan, never mind dem ma bad belle bitch

This Cynthia girl is becoming annoying. I'm tempted to call her a crazy thing. Mstwwwwwww.....I wish Caroline will just ignore her sorry ass.

She's stupid. Oh and I mean Cynthia Morgan

mizz Diamond said...

Well?Like kettle calling d pot black.

joyous babe said...

Kikikik, lol.nawa o, edon do now madam stiry teller.

Lol i can't deal.

PURPLE said...

Is that Caroline is the pic??

Your new house is powerful Linda. Just saw it on your instagram page. Congrats Lindy.

Ur caption though,sum1 else came for her not cynthia.she only reposted.

Guessed rite. Cynthia just wouldn't let it go...next!

Cynthia plz take some pils and chill.

Endless drama.

Abeg leave Nigerians out of dis... U suppose write God help u all "Caroline Danjumas"...

In other news Linda congratulation on your new home you just bought for yourself God has really been faithful.
There's a different between home & house. Yours is a home not a house.

Na to marry con remain ooh. Are you still thinking about my proposal..??? I need answers pls biko. No time to waste time (na joke ooo, before una come chop me raw)

BTW..you need to show us (LIB readers), your new home. Because if na all these artistes, you for don post am for your blog. Biko POST YOURS.

Congratulation once more...i'm still waiting for your response oh you know i love you linda lmfao.

In other news Linda congratulation on your new home you just bought for yourself God has really been faithful.
There's a different between home & house. Yours is a home not a house.

Na to marry con remain ooh. Are you still thinking about my proposal..??? I need answers pls biko. No time to waste time (na joke ooo, before una come chop me raw)

BTW..you need to show us (LIB readers), your new home. Because if na all these artistes, you for don post am for your blog. Biko POST YOURS.

Congratulation once more...i'm still waiting for your response oh you know i love you linda lmfao.

This girl go just smoke Igbo dey find who to fight!

Dis razz idiot shld chill haba abi dem go fry egg 4 u Cynthia.. well u said ya 22 and ur acting ya age am nt surprised idiot

Cynthia Morgan and those promoting her picture are big idiots. Caroline Danjuma is more of a woma than Cynthia will ever be! Like u said on the controversial picture earlier,it is all sense of wrong and no form of art can make it right!! Child services should deal with her quickly!!!👌#Estee

Cynthia Morgan really needs to get over herself, like for real,move the fuck on!Her arrogance is just on another level and its just so disappointing because she seemed like a sweetheart when she first came into the industry. ..someone misjudged or misinterpreted ur intentions probably in an insultive manner,its up to you to be the bigger person, come forth and spell it out for 'em,shine some freaking light and make them understand ur point,buh instead u acted like a child...i sincerely used to be a diehard fan,buh now 'm just pissed

Peace.

This girl is so dumb! Well when som1 smokes egbo na so e dey be, what would a. Child be doing on instagram? How dumb can this cyntia be!

Cynthia Morgan shud respect hersef, she has made her point on her first response and she nailed it.. any further response to Carolines post will be to seek attention.. abi she wan use d beef promote her album?

k said...

All is well

k said...

all is well

Delta Truth said...

"Stop the War"

Psalms 46:9-10

9 He stops wars all over the world;
he breaks bows, destroys spears,
and sets shields on fire.
“Stop fighting,” he says, “and know that I am God,
supreme among the nations,
supreme over the world.”

The Sing Song for tomorrow, the Sabbath day is that classic by the Oriental Brothers-"Onye Oma"

Emdos Supernova said...

I'm loving this girl already. Go Girl !!
#emdossupernova

bell said...

Lindioh congrat oh on ur mansion so so happy 4 u, u deserve it I can remember those days that I use to model for u, even when u don't get to pay us (d day as promise) there is this light in u face. Or when I did dat ur reality show u remember I can second due I was not paid I was happy working with u. U are a nice person and may God continue to bless u. My regard to Sandra.

Abeg go and sit somewhere, I hope Caroline ignores you as its now obvious you're just seeking attention. Your sucking isn't it?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

Let the dramic begin whatever rocks their boat.

Have u made dinner for your family?

FruityPresh said...

That's there headache.... E now concern me.

Shut up pig

Caroline AKA assistant Holy spirit..always mind ur biz

Nawa ooooooo!

swt yvonne said...

Enuf already, take correction and stop ranting. After all she ain't carrying no kid...#That igbo chick

Aunty Linda congrats ...the house is beautiful

Icing on the cake

That's my girlfriend, dig out all her past cuz she asked for it and I hope those friends of hers are ready to save her ass from this shit that she has got herself into.............

In Erica Mena's voice...don't mess with the wrong biotch if ur past is ugly...

Women re de problem of dis earth
Hardly dey let go of dia bif
2 of dem shld just go take chill pill make we c road
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

aunty linda u no post much today ooo...abi u went out with oko iyawo?

*singing*two wrongs make no wright.

Point of correction...you don't drive a bike you ride a bike, ( did you people go to school at all).

LOL.
Rihanna in Nigeria

I tire o that's why men dey fear to marry Benin girls

Northern Princess 7 said...

Cynthia Morgan is a big fool, What's her Ish? All she does is to Kiss All Naija male Artists, Is it not okay for her ? .... let her take several seats joor

U be goat, u no knw ur mate abi?

Up cynthia ooooooo!!!!!!! Shame on Caroline

judith said...

Moral lesson, never u criticize anybody because nobody is perfect.

Cynthia should pls take. It easy

Cynthia Morgans, I thought you said you didn't know Caroline? Why did you then go patrolling on he page you slut!
It shows how guity your conscience is,,, remind of which country you are from cos I guess you are not a Nigerian that needs help from God!
Why insult an entire Nation you Riff raff, who are you even without Nigerians you crazy fool! Nigerians didn't need God's help when they were singing German Juice! Watch your utterance or this might be the beginning of your downfall, but then again "he that is down needs fear no fall" I won't even recognise you on the road except for eemmmm bulls ring!

Bia juliet ikputu onu ! Mechikene nnoo onu canda GI a! Wah duyu know?

How is Caroline burried? I thought the lying ass cynthia said she didn't know her? Nothing she does will justify that abusive picture she made! Let her conscience keep pricking her, Caroline told her the truth and dats why she hasn't slept! Besides, the Lady in carolines Page is an adult and not a child!

Yea ,i am from edo state and dis is how benin gehs show dere i too know..she first copied rich homie quans pics dat got him in trouble with child protective services in atlanta..now dem correct d fool n she tinks she is rite..caroline is very right..na who giv u pikin snap dat pix i blame..learn to take corrections..dis is y i didnt marry a benin geh..ovasabi too much

I have no business with the two of them, Cynthia next time limit your insults to those who you have issues with. Don't insult Nigerians.

Asim GI mechie eze ulei! Ida anu ife?

He who comes to equity must come with clean hands.

eunymz said...

Cindy babe...it's okay just forgive her for now since she is silent

Does that person up there look like a child to you? You pig!
Cynthia shaming baby mamas after committing numerous abortions, who is a hypocrite?
A woman shaming baby mamas and hailing Baby daddys ,shebi the women got themselves pregnant? Foolish girl.

Nawa ooh for ppl

Nawa for some ppl

People like you wuld have slut shamed Mary magdalene! Guess what? Jesus chose her, where were all the virgins?
Cynthia, stop the child abuse!

Nurudeen said...

They are both lesbians. .. Their secret will be reveled soon on what their beef is.. pls get that stupid ring off your nose it's amazing that non of your hang-on's friends have never told you how it makes you look in your cheap dresses ..

Cynthia,you have to come under anon to comment? Looooooooools! I know you haven't been able to sleep.

E don do

stephy said...

Cynthia Oya go back to Caros Dust bin, this pic is that of an adult! Try and find an inappropriate pic of a child then you can come back.
Even in prison child molesters are seen as evil people and often killed by other inmates including murderers! Even sinners condemn child abuse!

Do you have to insult Nigerians? You nitwit.

Both of them are stupid and confuse.

Linda when you marry ur husband go move enter ur house for banana abi?

Sorry ooooo and tank God for ur life.

Cynthia please shut up! How does this do any harm to a baby? Respect is reciprocal. Get a life please , face ur music and leave Caroline.

Cynthian Morgan is talking off the topic, no one is talking about nudity but the safety of that little kid in your smoking sessions 😞

seyi crown said...

Mother of 3with that kind of body hot

Seyilicious

How can you people agree with Cynthia Morgan? hasnt she been posting nude? no one complains about her nudity, how can you as a woman even smoke in the present of such a little child 😞

It is well with them....

U go cynthia finish caroline, she not fit mind her biz and face her husband

See who is talking. In as much as she's right. She should first of all stop her mother Jenny from smoking weed and cigarettes in her beer parlour at the canal in Ikeja. Caro Ur mum is a chain smoker. She's a lesbian, she sleeps with small boys and is living in a very poor state while u re enjoying Ur husband's riches alone. I hope there's an agency that will rise up to that and come and arrest u too. Go and take care of Ur mum first b4 u come here preaching about someone else.

Nike.....

Cynthis should let it rest abeg

@Cynthiamorgan must be so daft that she just can't see the apparent danger in smoking a ciggar with an infant in her hands. Caro is not a babymama she is legitimately married. You're in the rat race. Please where's the babypapa? Sure he can't be identified in the lot. Caro's with Danjuma who the heck are you with, agberoo. Even your so called music lacks originality copy rat . Just shut the f-ck up.

Who is the Cynthia chick?

Baddest Puta said...

Marry you? Do you know how many eligible wealthy bachelors dying to marry her? Even your boss is below her standard. Dream on...

Bia Cynthia and Caro una wan chop cain abi? If I hear pim again

All na way of trending when u dont get featured again in movies like before then u look for a short cut to remind the movie directors of ur existence

Word. I like that you are truthful. Keep it up.

Aunty Cynthia. No story was told by that dumb picture of yours. Try wise abeg.

Go and dye. Lo!

Cynthia is seeking attention. Else how can she sound so nice and be this daft? One is an adult posing willingly. The other involved a child that didn't have the presence of mind to willingly be in you "story of a picture" go boil beans aunty Cynthia.

Something is wrong, we go know later.

Mr 47 said...

Thank God for your life but don't quit learning how to ride cos of d minor experience. It's nothing major. Godspeed

Hmmm....I saw d "boss" pic on anty caros instagram n wondered d same thing o......let's always check ourselves before pointing accessing fingers at others

Those who live in Glass houses should not throw stones..... PERIOD

Enough said Cynthia Morgan, no need to comment again, but as much as I hate your album cover you win on this one.

He who is without sin should cast the first stone!!!!

I bet Cynthia has been going through Caroline instagram all weelk, looking for damaging pics. Madam Cynthia go get busy

U nko?

Madam, u sef get plenti tym

aren't all nigerians hypocrites? them full this blog. premarital sex n threesome on Saturday. Bible thumping and persecuting homosexuals and strippers on Sunday.

especially these naija women. those stupid cunts that were my teachers in Lagoon Secondary School back then.. preaching no sex before marriage but too busy being olosho and baby mamas all over the place. dumb bitches

aren't all nigerians hypocrites? them full this blog. premarital sex n threesome on Saturday. Bible thumping and persecuting homosexuals and strippers on Sunday.

especially these naija women. those stupid cunts that were my teachers in Lagoon Secondary School back then.. preaching no sex before marriage but too busy being olosho and baby mamas all over the place. dumb bitches

Gbam! All she knows is to b exposing boobs up n down. Stupid olosho

Caroline is an attention seeker pls ignore her if not she will use you to get that attention she is so full of shit. pot calling kettle black

She shld take a chill pill abeg...

Caroline. ...go and sleep . seriously focus on ur family and children . You have posted more than 10th mes under anonymous on this blog. I'm not a Cynthia fan but u seem to have a lot of time on ur hands use it productively b4 someone comes to snatch d husband u snatched from another

allow her destroy herself.Caroline be quiet dont respond pls u are too good for that trash

Hahaha, guy u get baad mouth oh

This just confirms what i've bn saying. Cynthia Morgan is a big fool. She she called u out and you've replied her. Why prolonging the matter? Forming nigga that you're not.. cynical being grew up in Nig. Will be forming American accents at interviews. Nothing u say justifies your useless picture..the lady Carol posted is an adult. I know you don't have common sense..you're just full of Negativitty..did I hear u say u dunno carol danjuma??...I like in spanish...#nobrain. we all know you're the one using the stargyal handle..stp making it look like someone ws supporting u and u 'reposted' it. Only a fool like u will support u. I guess I wasn't suprised when Ruth kadiri decided to join in the controversy as her market has not bn selling...CYNTHIA MORGAN YOU ARE A FAKE UP PROSTITUTE. pls stop sleeping with Jude Okoye. Linda, post my comment oo and congrats on ur new achievements.

Learn how to speak English first then riding the bike will be easy

Didi 3000 said...

Caroline is not looking for movie opportunity or exposure, she can sponsor her own movies if she feels like it, and everyone knows who she is already. She's a famous lady, a responsible married wife and mother, who carries herself elegantly.

We do not have to be 'perfect' before we can have an opinion on something that's blatantly bad. A wise man once said, "all that's needed for evil to thrive, is for good people to say and do nothing".
For those saying Caroline should have minded her business, pls thats wrong. That kind of indifference is what leads to societal decay.

As for Cynthia, maybe the photographer and her team sold her the -baby /unlit cigarette/ storyline as a good theme, which she bought. Turns out they did not think it through all the way too the end, and it had now backfired. That's not a tragedy in itself, the real tragedy here is Cythia's defiance and insistence that everyone is wrong, coupled with her all out attack on Caroline Danjuma, for daring to point out her misdeeds.

Cynthia,you're embarrassing yourself with this pettiness, you definitely know better. Point out that the cigarette was unlit, so the baby was not in danger, apologies if u have to, invite Caroline for a drink and bury the hatchet. You will definitely be the better for it, and your fans- like me- will respect you more.

Did Cynthia show or claim in any way that she's promoting "babymama" syndrome and did she say she's a saint ni...when u all have such heap of bile for anyone, are u alright urself?

Beu Africa said...

Firstly, Lindodo congrats on ur new home, we shall soon be neighbours. Now to the matter at hand, Cy Morgan, u've gotten a cheap publicity of your so called yet to be released album, so can u take a chill pill? I wonder why the matter dey pain u so! I can swell envy and jealousy around u. No be beans to be Daisy Danjuma's daughter-in-law oooo, abeg who u know for this country? Who be ur boy-friend mama? Better drop all form of bitterness in you if u want Dangote's son (dat is if he has one), Adenuga's son or my brothers to look at you oooo! Bottom line stop this ur cheap publicity, go and write urself a song.

Beu Africa said...

Linda,start billing all this celebrities that are struggling for cheap popularity before u feature them on ur blog! People are buying houses of N500m, some are jst fighting over N20. Abeg ooo

anonymous said...

Pls Cynthia go and sit down... Retarded fool!!

Lovely Juliet

I can see that Cynthia is so pained cos she knows its wrong.

How did u know she commited numerous abortions,?, sum pepo tho.

G said...

That's what happens when prostitutes and agberos take over the entertainment industry

Loooollllll no be small thing ooo. I tire for dem two. Bt seriously Caroline no try at all bcos she s neither a saint. She shouldn't have judged. Ekwuchalam!

He who uses his feet to raise dust on purpose should not bother covering his eyes....you must finish wetn u start oooo @sistaCaro

This anonymous person has a problem, I think u have a personal beef wif this Cynthia girl, well I no blame u shit happens, continue wif the hating

Lol willy nwa e gbugo Julie onu nkapi

Caroline its so obvious dt u r d one making those anonymous comments... Oponu