Chris Brown shows off Royalty on cover of album he named after her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Chris Brown shows off Royalty on cover of album he named after her

Proud Dad Chris Brown showed off the cover of his upcoming album which he named after his daughter Royalty. He captioned it: '#ROYALTY ALBUM COVER!'

41 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

Omgggg soooo cute! Twins

She's so cute.... Αи∂ then Chris is really a caring dad

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Chris sure do knows how to make interesting pics and music! Hoooops

@times, our way towards being responsible, is tired to family ways. Proud dad no doubt.

#BeastOfNoNation Uzodinma Iweala said so enough of this dude.

I'm just not a fan and I can't help it.

seyi crown said...

Sseyilicious

Wow gud one..

So cute

He's love struck

Congrats nee on your new house. Good investment!!!

Quiny said...

Awwww...so swt of him

Love you Chris, you are a proud dad unlike the father of my baby who have not set eyes on his daughter. He left me when I was 2 months pregnant, now my baby is 2 yrs

awwww! so lovely.
Chris loves his daughter so much.

First to comment#piz of d century#

Awwwww...so cute...

one woman soldier said...

k noted..

nice cover. royalty is so cuuute

prettiyz said...

Chris is so proud of his baby and that makes me admire him more

Men see the tattoo,chris is no joke. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Awww I like this. This is so cool.

Are dey not d most adorable?

Linda and baby royalty.. Nawa

miss dhermy said...

Hez a gud daddy...he luves her so much

iphy said...

My baby grl.....Nice1 breezy.......

It just so so lovely,I so much love the Cover

Dis is wht I call Chris Brown in making and I wish them all d best.

Awwww, dis is so so beautiful. Linda take note!

Kogi Media said...

I can imagine what he feels inside about his daughter.
The feeling is divine.

...Correct me if I'm right...

Alfred Adelaja said...

Awww so cute... i can't wait for this sh*t to drop.

SMURF said...

The baby is the cutest

Sweet

So Beautiful

Chris looking all so emotional! This pics belongs in my archives

So cool
You won’t believe the nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day

Cute cover, doting father.