Borno to close all IDP camps by 1st quarter of next year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Borno to close all IDP camps by 1st quarter of next year

Borno state government says it will be closing all the Internal Displaced Persons camp in the state by the first quarter of next year 2016. According to the Borno state governor, Kashim Shettima, the decision to close the camps is as a result of President Buhari's firm belief of destroying Boko Haram in Nigeria by December. Shettima says most of the villages have been liberated from Boko haram captivity and it is now time for the villagers to go home and rebuild their villages.

32 comments:

Forward ever..

Get all latest school news @ campuspeep.

By Gods grace....so shall it be

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Hmmmmmm

Noted!

It will be so IJN amen

I almost get myself killed today when learning how to drive a bike,I even thought am dead but to Gods glory,I sustain no injury. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lol, lets hope so

Nkem #BMD said...

Destroy Boko Haram first na bfor tinkin of closin IDP...haba

Wow! this is a good omen.
A sign that the storm in the northeastern part of Nigeria will be over soon.

The same way people will close from this blog after 100k giveaway

LOL dkm pls

May our good God continue to be their help in Jesus name amen.

Hian! Will de be safe in their villages? Are they sure off wiping BH? Buhari imana ina dina a think ka aturu. Be sure

Good idea.

Rebuild with which money

Yaaaay!this is amazing news !we are getting there!we will get there...

I hope by telling them to go back to their respective home is nt another trick to shed innocent?

The priority should be conquered first, winning the war against militants.

Nice talk.

THATS OK

AUNTY LINDA........

Well hope the government will help people in resettling back to their normal lives, meanwhile Click here to Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, Workforce,Immigration,SHL, Delloitte past questions here...... call or whatsApp 09030948570, we work 24/7. Free samples available

Akuko for d gods

Welcome development!!+

There's no governor in borno state, what they have is an imbecile

U guys talk too much

Apc are noise makers

Amen o

Okay, good target

Any one dem do! Linda take note!

I hope they get government assistance in rebuilding their villages. We wait.