Boko Haram urges Somali's Al-Shabaab terror group to join Islamic State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Boko Haram urges Somali's Al-Shabaab terror group to join Islamic State

In a video posted on Twitter on Wednesday, October 14, Boko Haram extremists urged Somalia's Al-Shabaab terror group to join them in pledging allegiance to the leader of the Islamic State group, and thus abandon al-Qaida.

In the video, an unidentified armed Boko Haram fighter tells Al-Shabaab fighters that uniting "is of greater benefit to the struggle on the path of Islam" and will "help in defeating the infidels of the world." The appeal is part of a wider courting of Al-Shabab. Similar messages came nearly two weeks ago from militant extremists in Iraq,Sinai, Syria, and Yemen.

30 comments:

Devils

Lord have mercy

May Almighty Allah destroy them all, beast in human flesh!

Wow THEY ARE RUNNING OUT OF MEN,THEY ARE NOW BEGGING FOR MEMBERSHIP ALLIEGIANCE BUHAHA..FARUQ I AM SURE YOU ARE THE ONE WITH THAT BROWN DIRTY HAND KERCHIEF ON THE FACE,I THOUGHT U WERE BEGGED TO WASH EM?

The lord rebukes you. Evil souls. Psalm 34:15-16

Bunch of crazy blood suckers. Their end would be disastrous.

Demonstration of wickedness and stupidity

Bunch of crazy blood suckers. Their end would be disastrous.

Fools
Dey wil all rot in hell sooner dan later
Bunch of lunatics
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Kayode Odusanya said...

Na wa o! These Terrorists are getting out of hand. But really, what is their objective sef?

Are You a One Minute Man?

Is there any other thing they know how to do if not to keep terrorising the world? Hopeless things

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Is there any other thing they know how to do if not to keep terrorising the world? Hopeless things

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Barry said...

May God help us

Their plans wil fail and amounts to nothing IJN and by d grace of God they wil b history.

A Sinking man would always cling to straws as he fights for survival!your Whims and Caprices are soon gonna be dead and gone by Gods grace and the courage of our soldiers.

Mumu ppl

Islam is evil

God please destroy this animals

Congrat to them all. Mohammed it weill not be well with you in hell in this world an in the next world to come for destroying the peace of the world with fake ideology.

Ndi Chukwu buru onu, their end is so so near. Linda take note!

Fools.... Just to kill people that is there aim....

Islam is forcing everyone to your evil thinking? Your days are numbered.

Stupid monsters

liz swt 16 said...

God will punish ds idiots, fools

Fire of Almighty God will destroy you and ur groups,

Not only businesses can thrive and expand even this evil peeps want to expand. God be with us o