Woman shared a photo on Facebook & Reddit went into meltdown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Woman shared a photo on Facebook & Reddit went into meltdown

The woman on the right shared this seemingly innocent photo of herself and friend on her Facebook page over the weekend and it sent Reddit into meltdown. A Reddit user took to the photo to the site and asked other users if they could spot what was wrong with the photo. See the full pic after the cut and see why the pic was viewed millions of times...

You see the dual sex toy? Isn't that too big though? Lol

68 comments:

aproko manager said...

Na wa ooo

Uhmmmm oh okay o!
Auntie linda shay

Uhmmmm oh okay o!
Auntie linda shay

Lesbians alert!!! God save them, smh..

Uhmmmm oh okay o!
Auntie linda shay

Dual s*x toy? Whatever dat means...lol

I don't think she uses that....that thing na decoration.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Thats too big nau...i think they didnt notice it on time

Glowyshoe blog

💋Hey boo said...

Lmao

Is that a dildo up there?

Uhmmm buh what's dah?
Auntie linda.....?

Uhmmm buh what's dah?
Auntie linda.....?

E na concern us

Oyinbo and fisting, they have big pussy black women re d best with tight pussies

Magnificently enormous. *faints*

AQO said...

Hahahahaha. Busted!!

Thats there own business,if the like make them put dildo there i don't care.

Ewww! how big is their punani to accommodate something that huge.

Trendyify said...

Lmao, aunty linda i thought you liked them big

it is well

too big for who linda!!then u haven't seen wider pussie

Sex toy u say??...hmmm na wa o
**vianson**

easy nana said...

lesbians r psychos

Too big indeed

That is too big if you ask me. These days anything can cause social media meltdown.

Maybe she likes it big

Smh

Hahaha Linda that can only be for a donkey not human

phatgal said...

linda u need to get laid honestly

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda who told u it too big, ur own tight nor mean say electric pole nor dey enter some girls own

LOL her vj must be elephant size...

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

How does it work

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lindodo ooooooo be free from d spirit of gbenshiiing IJN!

What d hell is the woman's V a well??? Damn that's mega

Hian! All these oyinbo children don spoil finish. Linda take note!

Lol!......super fisting toy hanging above! Wild things!!!!!!!

Wow! What does that do tho?

Habis Cakes Abuja said...

It's too obvious to be classified an oversight

LOL they no dey play with fingers ni!!

lol linda how to you think women give birth that shit can enter

Enweghi aka oru

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

What's that supposed to be biko?

Exactly the size you would like se@Linda,.heheheh

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Linda..e small laaa

Looks creepy as hell

And that actually fits into someone's ass and privates??? Nawah

Beautiful Rina± said...

ppl wit their corrupt mind. must everytin be a sex toy?

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.

Oh! I believe dis was deliberate act to show case wht was on d wall. Wht a shame!

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

what kinda sex toy is that

sema said...

what the fuck!!!!! ego tear naaa

Buhaha buhaha

wch kind sex toy be dis one?

Haaaaa! E large oh...

How can you say pple have bad mind in dis case when its obvious...wetin dem come design am for...

Lmao

It looks like hand how is it a sex toy na

SMURF said...

It's used for FISTING!! Google it.

smh

DEMOCRACY, FREEDOM OF EVERYTHING!!!

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com/

The "place" wey dat thing dey enter for dem women body be three times the size of dat thing.

badboyzdoitright said...

God bless your innocent mind loool

Pussy and anal fisting...

You're all idiots. It's a device used to teach sign language. Notice that the two hands are signing