"Moving forward, FIFA thus require a new era of leadership that can restore the dignity of the noble sport and that of this esteemed international institution with global followership. To address the issue will demand that FIFA purges itself, launders its image, restores its reputation and reinstates integrity into its activities and operations. Times like this call for all concerned members of the global football family to contribute to the actualisation of renewed objectives for FIFA by electing a deserving and qualified person, with the right character that can achieve the desired goals and restore confidence and integrity to the organization and its activities. The world is very interested in who becomes the next President of FIFA, considering the present image and state of this institution and I see myself fitting into this role”.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
Segun Odegbami declares interest to run for FIFA presidency
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
That's good. Anything can happen.
Ummmmm lol how possible is dah
Auntie linda........
Ummmmm lol how possible is dah
Auntie linda........
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Lol... He will make it as a comedian.
Hmmmmm...
Common NFA President he can't win its FIFA President he want to gun for. I wish him all d best.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Lol baba don't waste your time... or rather do not embarrass yourself.
BOLLOCKS.
This sick mofo is one of the major problem of football in the Country.
Corrupt Fuck.
IF YOU WIN MAKE I DIE
All the best to him. Linda take note!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
He's kidding rite, FIFA is already bathing in corruption and a Nigerian wants to be president of FIFA, he won't even vote himself...
All the best sir
OKORO UPGRADED
Don't know the old man.
Yes! He can.
Wishing him the best.
Love your spirit man......... Go for it
Mission impossible..
Odegbami I dont know what u are going there to do oh! Go nd take care of yoruba boys football club.
@ Ashanka Me tooooooo
Hahahahhaahhahahahaahhahaahahhahahahahhaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahshahahahahahshshshshshhahahahahahhahahah..he should stop fooling his old age
Hmmmm...that one go hard o!
oga go sleep
No hate but please pursue other interest. Good luck.
This laugh no go finish o. A corporation trying launder her image damaged by corruption now to appoint a nigerian as its head. these wld have happened in pre historical era
Blatter speaks seven international languages fluently,how many do you speak Oga shooting star,olodo activated
Hahahahahahaha this is as hilarious as Trump / Kanye running for presidency. All d best on ur suicide mission
1.SOME ONE WHO HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO WIN THE NFF SEAT IN NIGERIA AND CAN NEVER WIN IT NOW WANTS TO BE FIFA PRESIDENT
2.HAS NO MONEY 4 LOGISTICS
3.NOT EVEN QUALIFY TO CONTEST
4.HAS BEEN LOOKING FOR A WAY TO GET INTO TOP SPORT ADMINISTRATIVE POSITIONS TO MAKE ILLEGAL MONEY LIKE KESHI.
5.HE IS ACTUALLY TARGETING A MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT FROM BUHARI
6.HE HAS A RECORD OF CORRUPTION AS THE SECRETARY OF THE SHOOTING STARS BOARD IN THE EIGHTIES.
7.ODEGBAMI SHOULD BE TOLD TO ENJOY HIS AMALA,DRINKS AND THE MANY WOMEN AROUND HIM BECAUSE THAT IS AN AREA WHERE HE HAS BEEN NUMBER FOR YEARS NOW
Nigerians either they are hallucinating or they are delusional. It is good to dream, but helpful to be realistic. 282EBF63
A man that has been fighting tooth and nail to be NFF president/chairman albeit unsuccessfully for the past two decades want to be FIFA president all of a sudden! Miracles....
Lolz@ he won't even vote himself
Epic shade
#It wIll oNly geT beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Good move all d best
Not go fool ur self, stay for house, biko
A waste of his tine
Wish him luck
*cute bree*
I wish him well
This one na carry dead body past cementry oh.
I die well..this guy must be out of his mind..he think say DT position na joke??let him GERRARAHIA mehn shit
wish him the very best
God bless you for sharing this