Pregnant Frenchwoman on Youtube to find dad of her baby she had a one-night stand with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Pregnant Frenchwoman on Youtube to find dad of her baby she had a one-night stand with

This lady had a one night stand with a man she met in Australia..and now she's pregnant. Prosdidude! Lol. #Kidding! Anyway, to the story, French woman, Natalie Amyot, posted a video on Facebook and Youtube trying to track down the Australian man she fell instantly inlove with when they met and whom she spent her last night with after a three month trip to Australia. She said the man is very cute, 183cm tall, with blue eyes, blond hair and a tan. She said after the passionate night, she flew to Paris the next day, lost her phone which contained his number and has now discovered she's pregnant.

In the video, she asked people to help her find the man. Below is what she said;
"Hello I am Natalie and I'm from France and today I am making this video because I need your help. 'Three months ago I came to Mooloolaba, I had an amazing time, I met amazing people. On the last night we had a party. I met a really cute guy. For me it was love at first sight. And we had a beautiful night.'
On the next morning I flew home to Paris and I lost my phone with his number on it, so I have no way to contact him. Six weeks later I found out that I am pregnant. So I have come back here and to try and find him.
I have no family of my own. Please, please help me. Share this video, show your friends and hopefully he will receive this.
'I've started a Facebook page, so if anyone has anything please contact me on Facebook. Thank you so much.'

66 comments:

Social media has indeed make some people a walking dead,

That's absurd u know. ....

What happened to CONDOM?

HIV is real woman!!!

Anyways, the deed has been done... Wish you luck

These oyinbo pple sef, I don't get this one night stand ish, anywayz all the best with ur search

So you decide to have a one night stand in a foreign country with no protection(condom). imagine what the story would have been if it was HIV she had contracted. no sense.

These oyinbo pple sef, I don't get this one night stand ish, anywayz all the best with ur search

One night stand to pregnancy! Hope they don't deny it

When they say spread luv not legs,people won't hair.Hearts rarely get broken when legs are closed.This ultimate search for the sharp shooter could have been avoided.Good luck to her!

Dude might not plan for this though.... Sorry though....

Your cross sis, i sincerely hope you find him.

Chei! Laugh wan strangle me here, okwanoo prosdidude?

Madam Nat, good luck with ur search for ur one nite baby daddy......

I hope she finds him

💋Hey boo said...

One night stand gone wrong

The guy has no name?! What did she save his name as "Australian dude"?

gan gaun (In Nollywod movie) now as e don happen (In P-Square's voice)

noted
el 0x0n3 reporting for el putito Tv

Baack to the studio

i am responsible for what happened.

Oh! Dis is wht I call second chance. I wish her all d best wit her search. Its well wit her soul.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

She no well

gan gaun (in nollywood movies) as e don happen (in P-Square's voice)

noted tho
el 0x0n3 reporting for el putito TV

Back to the studio

KWEEN said...

Hahahaha. Prosdidude indeed. Lool

aproko manager said...

C wetin fuck do u?

Go to ur service provider..ask for the dialed numbers while u were there! Prostitude!! Lol..don't mind d spelling..it's deliberate. Mo-1

She never start, goodluck to her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

All the best to her with finding him. Linda take note!

Awwww! I pray d man isn't married n she finds him o

this is a very serious matter,,,,the accurate information just description..

this search go take style hard ooo.

If you lost his number you should at least remember the name of someone you supposedly "love".

Love my foot, I bet if she didn't get pregnant, she wouldn't be looking for him.

Uhmmmmm wooow
Auntie linda...

Uhmmmmm wooow
Auntie linda...

hope she finds him. cos dat will plague the innocent baby for the rest of its life

#Omokomo zone!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Uuuuuumn seeeen!

What is this world turning to?? You meet a guy for the first time, not only did you have sex with him but you had unprotected sex?? who dose that !? Nah wao! With all the stds in town…hmmm..

yugo said...

olodo

Goodluck

Sorry oooooo... Happy looking

You hard a night stand with a man. with out condom..Meh bitch like you spread HIV.. get lost .. u soucks

I wish her well

lol

No pros, visit nigeria, u go get more night, free,

I am d one. Lol

Baby, One night stand means you have fun and don't expect to see again. You need to consult your dictionary. It is the way you are created and wired as a woman that makes you to start looking for him again. Except you want to invent a new dictionary with your own definition of one night stand.

First time you're meeting a guy and she went ahead to have unprotected sex with him? She even posted a video & doesn't know his name, some pipo no jux get shame again.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Even his name,she doesn't know! This will be like looking for a needle in a hay sack.

Haywhizzle said...

God Pls forgive me for all d one night stands I've had from secondary school till date...don't let dem boomerang in d future...amen.

Am tall and cute. I gues am d one she is lookin 4

Goldmine said...

French babe, if it's a Naija guy that you're looking for. no be only One night stand, natural One Chance you enter so.

Lol... So on point

One nite stand ,and upon d hiv story not even a condom,love at first sight indeed, well is a cross now carry it gently I pray u find him. Next time t might be love at 2nd sight.

Man Of God said...

this looks like a stunt! she seems to be seeking cheap popularity! maybe she should try s*x tape like other celebs

Cindyrella said...

Lol I tire

One night stand......hiss

I hope she finds him. While no longlasting relationship may come out of it, at least the child will know their father.

MlleP said...

It's her life, whatever. Hope she finds the guy..it would be so interesting

Lol.

I hope she finds him....

Really? Prostitute? Okay