Photos: President Buhari visits homestate, Katsina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 September 2015

Photos: President Buhari visits homestate, Katsina

President Buhari arrived his home state, Katsina state this evening. He was welcomed by the state governor, Aminu Bello Masari. Continue to see more photos...

53 comments:

Good for him

Awe my people, Sanu da zuwa my president.

My amiable PMB, God bless u sir

Seen.

Welcome sir

OK seen. Hope he visits a PDP state.. Cos we all nigeria

Welcome back home Sir. Linda take note!

See them terrorist,there is bomb and knife with them there?he should go and visit his cow as usual.

Abokis everywhere!

Cow has gone home to roast, Nama association of Daura

Cow has gone home to roast, Nama association of Daura, wetin this kind green tree/flower they do for that desert

Lily of Nigeria said...

I only opened this post to admire the interior of his car...
Oluwa is definitely involved.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Next!!

Ummmmm okay

Aunty linda

Ummmmm okay

Aunty linda

Ummmmm okay

Aunty linda

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Oku ai gbagbe ile. weldone Mr president

No place like home

Bunches of Abokis

Planning to channel our oil through under ground pipe to Katsina. Only God knows what this man is up to

Fuck u...u only see or try to dig up negatives!!

Empty barrel...
Dont pass these genes to your kids..

Amy said...

Official or personal? Government funds abi private funds. After e go do like sey better thing no de sweet am...674

Amy said...

Official or personal? Government funds abi private funds. After e go do like sey better thing no de sweet am...274

God bless you my wonderful President. God will continue to guide you in Jesus name. Amen. LINDA: YAW.

Some mofos will always have silly things to write

Why Nigerians like wahala like this , he didn't visit states , he went to this home town

welcome home

iphy said...

Seen not my business #mteeeewch

iphy said...

Seen not my business#mteeewch

You will continue to be sad indeed.nor face ya work.if you have any

Sai buhari

But why don't you ave sense

Apple Berry said...

All I see is a people that do not have the same lifestyle with me. So how can I live with them. Chukwu abiama were are you.

God I don't belong to this people . I can't believe this. Chai we sad we are one Nigeria how come. See th way they are.

I hate them

This people are different from my life. Lee can never be the same

Gud for Mr presido

*cute bree*

Sai babaaaaaaaaaaa. Sai Buhari

emeka said...

why visit this two states [kaduna and katsina] regularly forsaking other states when gej was in power he visit his state only during holiday but your own you went and build air firld in katsina for regular visit king of the north you are

Stick to pidgin English. U completely make mockery of yourself when you try so hard to express yourself in English and still fail. "cow has gone home to roast" #SMH

This cow of a mallam doesn't have the slightest idea what responsibilities he has as president of a complex country like Nigeria. The economy is heading for a recession and all we get to hear and see are photographs of grandchildren visits posing as as king and all the rubbish while clowns and sycophants clap and urge this modern Idi Amin on. Rubbish

Clear, they're all from Niger Republic with no love for Nigeria since 1914***

Sai baba