Photos from Oyo state governor's daughter, Abisola's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Photos from Oyo state governor's daughter, Abisola's baby shower

Abisola is expecting her third child with husband, Kola Kola-Daisi. She had a surprise baby shower organized by her sisters, friends & shared photos from the celebration. Congrats to her...

78 comments:

Wow! Bevy of beauties.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

Class!!

Fine like her mama..get money like her papa...long leg like d husband landlord

Nyc! Congrats

Wow! Nice and lovely pics.
I wish her all d best and safe delivery in adv.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

hey!ALL OF YOU ,YOU ARE UNDER ARREST..OFFENCE...I WILL SAY LATER...DROP YOUR PHONE NUMBERS AND PIN WE MAY NEED TO CONTACT YOU ALL FOR A CHAT WITH OFFICERS OF THE LAW...LOL..PRETTY CHICKS...

Congrats to her

She look so much lyk r mum, safe delivery

All I see is beautiful people.
congrats to her.

All painted faces like masquerades

Beautifull ladies in the loose no doubt.....

Should I comment?

3rd? With this plenty wahala! Ok.

Beautiful

Congrats to her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

STARRY LARRY said...

That's my governor's daughter, Ajimobi have beautiful daughters. Guess Linda is friends with this family, she's obsessed with them.

*Larry was here*

Cool ,safe delivery

cute!

Awwwwwww, So beautiful.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Congrats to her + nice pictures. Linda take note!

Beautiful!

Owo Epo!!!

Is it camera/filter or are all of them light-skinned?

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda ...

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda ...

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda ...

Sharp pic

Fresh girls....the rich roll with the rich.

I just saw her mum, now I see where d good looks were gotten from

Ajimobis daughters will ruin Oyo State with their extravagance

Weave weave is all i see. Congrats to her.

Safe delivery

Seen.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Fyne woman.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Nice pics

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

When will she host her dark friends..abi all her friends dey fair

Thandeka said...

I see a lot of people looking similar. Their make-up was done by same person. Congratulations. Either which way you are beautiful.

Beautiful ladies. But why is everybody in yorubaland fair these days? Check the knuckles holding the camera. Too many skin cancer cases loading.

Lovely nd very colourful....

I can officially say there are no dark skin ladies in Nigeria. May God help us. No problem sha, so long as they are not transgenders.

Dem Ajimobi kids are quarter Lebanese o......Dats explains their fair skin

Useless idiot...u will die a painfull death.

Seen!

ChincoBee said...

They all look sweet

Safe delivery in adv

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Baby Shawanii after 2,na waohhhhhhh. I wonder weder dat pregnant teacher wey no see salary take even buy baby colt go dey reason baby shower, na d same state dem be dey shall d same country for dat mata, d same hole to bring out d pikin o, some are being plundered, some are spending from d plundering.God dey.mmmmmmm. chop small sawama. Na so ibadan pple call am sawama

Na who be the father of the third pin?

Estiluv said...

Enter your comment...fine pix, beautiful ladies

I see ifeoma ararume, these ararume children only want friends who thier dads are governors, one thing is sure your ritualistic dad can never rule imo state.

Ifeoma ararume you have this love for kids of governors, pls go and take care of your womanizing broke husband.

I hate this fair pussy cat called ifeoma, she is just a social climber, i wish it was her head that her dad uses to do his rituals.

Fake friends. Na wa. See life. Is that not toun and jumoke that beat Bisola up with Tutu back on the days when they were very close to tutu because of boyfriends runs things. So now they are now claiming bffs. She needs to realise most of these people are not her friends. They talk about her all the time. After her fathers regime they will show their true selves.

Ifeoma ararume is nothing but a pig that has slept with every rich man in abuja, when the former nnpc boss was there, she was the one always supplying him with girls, the bitch is a prostitute.

kerryokoye said...

Lol..,,. True

Beautiful Bisola. Congrats and may God see you through.

Former runs girls association. Lol

Olufunmi Jimoh-makanjuola said...

Congrats to her

Olufunmi Jimoh-makanjuola said...

Congrats to her

Look at her.....I must gain attention by fire by force

Who cares, anyway

Na wa o! See wigs for their head, they are all fair in complexion, which way Naija babes?
Pls lets start celebrating our color, heritage and all.

Linda nawah for you ooh, some comment appear up to three times while some of us don't see our comment @ all or must we send it 3x before it appear? i think that is the secret.

Etsako Pearl said...

MaryKay in Action@maxwell

Congrats love

White & pink, that is a baby girl

A beehive of beauties!

More like bleached put bevies, Abi no be Jumoke I see there, she ws blacker than black way back, attachee pple, I must belong, Instagram must know smh

Ode Na so e pain u? D make up z so excess, fact!

See question..lolllll

This made me laff! If only she knew! Esp that old Jumoke, her room z on Instagram cos she basically sleeps there! Looking 4 Rich friends to comment on n attach to, Aunty agbaya, we all know it's aristo n runs money dey make u shine, be forming rich kids

Rituals ke? No Maky Benson papa be that.. *lips sealed**

Beautiful ladies....