Photos: David Beckham gets tattoos in honour of his children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Photos: David Beckham gets tattoos in honour of his children

The former footballer got a tattoo over the weekend in honour of his first son Brooklyn Beckham. David shared the photo on the left on instagram and wrote "I've always called Brooklyn (Buster) since the day he was born. Love you Bust @BrooklynBeckham.". Right is the tattoo he got for his daughter Harper a few weeks ago. "Pretty Lady, Harper". He also has tattoos for his other children Romeo and Cruz on other parts of his body...

39 comments:

Odiegwu!

I see

Too cute but strange

very old gist.

Uhmmmm that's cool
Auntie linda....

Uhmmmm that's cool
Auntie linda....

Uhmmmm that's cool
Auntie linda....

This dude is so enamoured of his children. Atleast this tattoo is reasonable unlike those one that keep painting faces & names of their bf's/gf's that may end up ex-zoned lol

And this is news? Millions of pple do this aswell.

Ok, good for him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Rubbish.

Cute papa

Awww so cuute!

I still hate tattoos though no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> tired of dreaming: wale...

Awwww! proud dad, so lovely of him.

Hmmmmm...
Tattoo on d body is abomination b4 d Lord and it brings curse unto d souls of mankind. Pls desist frm dis act.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

This guy don't turn akata finish .....Nigeria betting predictions check all Nigeria betting topics and forum out join and win prizes.

Tattoo's on d body biblically not allowed.
So pls desist frm dis act.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Long Live LIB!

Happy New Month!

Long Live LIB!

Fine beck

Devoted father

SWILL MARTIN said...

Cuuuuute

he try!

Ok, good for him

He's just too cute...that's all!

Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

sparkle said...

This one na excuse 2 add more tattoos to ur body.

Those hairs *Lovestruck*

Proud dad

na so. that is a proud father

doting father

THERE ARE A MILLION WAYS TO PROVE YOU LOVE YOUR CHILDREN THAN TATOOS! WELL, NA HIM BODY ABI?

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com/

Ufuomaspod said...

Nice off him!can imagine my name on my dad!looool!

Do you care for a sugar mummy? If yes, call me Joseph via +2348163018610 for urgent hookup. You must be 18+. Thanks.

*cute bree*

Cute....

Cute

Doting Father