OJ Simpson sad in prison because all his female fans have stopped sending him cash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

OJ Simpson sad in prison because all his female fans have stopped sending him cash

Disgraced NFL star O.J. Simpson has fallen even further behind bars! RadarOnline learned he recently had an epic prison meltdown, complaining bitterly to pals that female fans are no longer sending money for goodies.

Simpson is currently serving up to 33 years in prison at Lovelock Correctional Facility, in Nevada for kidnapping and armed robbery.

Recently, an insider told Radar, “O.J. has called friends begging for money to de deposited into his commissary account!”

“In the first few years, O.J. was in prison, there was a steady stream of letters and money from women,” the source said.

“His family is responsible for replenishing the commissary account, but it’s not a huge priority for his kids. And O.J. just isn’t getting the letters and money from women anymore. He needs that money because he also uses it to keep other inmates happy and off his back,” the source continued.

In fact, earlier this year, prison officials broke up a fight between Simpson, and a white supremacist, resulting in sex offender, Travis Waugh, being transferred to another correctional facility.

Meanwhile, Simpson’s health “continues to worsen, and he always complains that he isn’t getting proper medical attention,” the source said.

56 comments:

Wetin person no go hear, it's wa!

Ummmmm chai sorry o!

Auntie linda.....

Ummmmm chai sorry o!

Auntie linda.....

Wetin we go call this one nau?
Nawa o

Ummmmm chai sorry o!

Auntie linda.....

dapgbemis said...

Dats life for u oooo

Lol!

Ummmmm chai sorry o!

Auntie linda.....

Hmmmm Oga sorry oh

Lol sorry about that. That's life. Face it. After all you are the cause of the situation you are in. Deal with it.

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Very funny...

Sounds like a media stunt to me.

Awwww.... Learn to set ur priorities right if u ever get freed. Moreover, that's human being for u. They'll surely get tired of good deeds which is normal. Cos they ain't God. Look unto God brov.

Eh ya....

Lol....am nt a fan,,,so y shud I even read dix,,,,,his fans shud go nd do smtn jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

How are the mighty fallen... He's not gonna last in there... Sad!

UK Tog

Sad..

*cute bree*

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Chaeeee it's a pity though be strong.

That vuvuzela P guy

Yes that's how they end. Big car , women etc... No projet these so called rich black Americans. Sad.

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Chaeeee it's a pity though be strong man

That vuvuzela P guy

Yes that's how they end. Big car , women etc... No projet these so called rich black Americans. Sad.

Don't know the whole gist abt him sha, but wch one is that he is said bcos female fans stopped sending him money.........so for America u fit they operate or bank account for prison

Mihearty said...

Ok is it by force?

Ok!

Hehehehe! I no fit laff abeg. All the best to him. Linda take note!

Too bad

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

Lmao....the old man ain't serious at all....

Oj

I don't know why people can't sit their heads under d sun and let d heat rejuvenate to life d dead cells in their brain, so they can act right. I remember this guy's case years back, I was in secondary school, we all celebrated his triumph in court then over allegations about him murdering his wife, shouldn't that have been d turning point for him?, didn't even know he has been incarcerated in jail again. Guess Nature always does outlive Nuture

hehehe wetin i no go hear fr LIB

Dependable said...

All is well, it pays to live a crime-free life than to experience a life behind bars.

The price of freedom is inestimable.

Mademen said...

If simpson was a Nigerian, he would have been appointed the comissioner of sportz!

Hummmmmmmm......abeg take several seats. Next!

Na dat 1 dy disturb him heart? Make he nor tink of how to serve hm tym 1st

Aunty linda biko

Na wa o, ndo to him

#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE

So sad...see what making bad choices can do to you

In other news...khloe kardashian sure does look like O.J simpson o! Hmmm...Kris finally confess na!

This guys dey really chill for prison then....

khloe Kardashian's real father.....Kris was sleeping with him when he was rich famous and an NFL player and her then husband was his lawyer ..the similarities and physical attributes are so evident .....See Khloe's built and height how it's different from her sisters ...she got it from daddy..The world knows
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Lmao!

bummyla said...

sorry man! hope young people are learning from this! http://www.bummyla.com

I love this man,for teaching his wife her boyfriend a good lesson

SMURF said...

Even after been saved by Robert Kardashian, he still ended up in prison!! Sad!!

Lolz OJ dnt even knw wia his pple is coming frm lolz *Runs away*

SMH can this n*gga sink any lower?

Confam

hrm paul ojeih said...

Hendy u were not born wen oj Simpson ruled america nfl sports he was a demi god d ladies man a multi millionaire. His down fall was wen he was accused of killing his white wife Nichole Google it son and read up

hrm paul ojeih said...

Not Robert kardashian jonny cockram led his defense team he was d lead counsel in oj Simpson and d state

Endydecency said...

What did he think before, which can fans or lovers go fit dey do that one.

flakeey said...

God is punishing him for killing his wife,he got away with earthly justice but God's judgement will always catch up with him.

hahahan. how can he be broke when his daughter Kloe is flexing.
she should send her dad money jare.

#Smile

Amanda Austins said...

Khloe looks like this man joor.

Check out the nose naa...plus the huge body.

Haba... Kris, are you going to carry this "open secret" to your grave?

The way the cookie crumbles!!