I feel sorry for her. Why tie your tubes because a man you're not even married to asked you to. Sigh
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Ne-Yo's ex Monyetta Shaw breaks her silence over his baby news
I feel sorry for her. Why tie your tubes because a man you're not even married to asked you to. Sigh
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
56 comments:
Linda remember Neyo said it was a mutual decision. Stop being partial
Choi!!!na wa.
Linda no b her fault oo she was so sure of Neyo's love na.i pity her tho
Ummmmm okay o! Y'all keep breaking the silence
Auntie linda.....
Ummmmm okay o! Y'all keep breaking the silence
Auntie linda.....
It's well.
That is what love can do
neyo no suppose say dat kind thing naa' too harsh, but the babe sly him sha
OKAY
Some people really have cockroach brain. There's no point sacrificing something for a man, Especially when you're not married to him.
She is really beautifull though no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> jekogbo: lil prince....
She shouldn't have done it for a boyfriend, she felt she was in love and he promised her forever. Having two kids with one man isn't just a fling, it was a solid relationship. I can't imagine how she feels right now. Neyo is a bag of baboon excreta.
Indeed really classic but hurt...
Her personal choice and decision. I wish her all d best. We all live wit our choice.
Feeling for her!
Interestingg
GOOD FOR HER
That means she agree to be part of Neyo's expandg and eternal harem...no be when marriage to another man dey hungry her she go come dry look for pickin...Still Combination of Gross Evil & Foolishness.
I think they should have done it together, so no one can have babies if there live one another.... she should have lied that she did it and made him use condoms regardless!!!
Feel sorry 4 her.
Gov Fayose is Torturing his State Workers - Lawyer
YOU HAVE DONE THE WELL,
PLEASE BE A USER AND USE HIM TO HAVE YOUR CHILDREN ,
CONTINUE TO LAY HIM DOWN AND GET WHAT YOU WANT .
WHAT IS IMPORTANT IS FOR THIS MAN TO BE A FATHER , AND FOR YOU TO HAVE ENOUGH TO FEED YOUR CHILDREN .
MEN ARE SPERM DONOR. THERE IS NOTHING HURT IN , NOT BEING A WIFE TO THIS KIND OF MAN WHO IS A GIGOLO .
BEING A WIFE DOES NOT MEAN HAPPINESS . SOMETIMES IT CAN MAKE YOU BE A PRISONER .
I WOULD ADVISE YOU TO STAY IN YOUR HOUSE AND CARE FOR YOUR CHILDREN WITHOUT BEING UNDER THE SPELL OF THIS SO CALLED.
AVOID ALL THOSE TROUBLE INVOLVE BEING A WIFE, YOU ARE BETTER OFF BEING A BABY MAMA . GET YOURSELF A GOOD LAWYER AND EMPTY HIS POCKET. THIS IS A FREEDOM FOR YOU
It must hurt very much to have made such a silly mistake to a man your not married to
Can't it be untied..me don't know much bout this women ish
Foolish girl... Such huge step for a man who got u pregnant twice without marrying u? Doesn't that say alot? Dumb
@tamia I take it that u female..if ur Guy says u should abort a pregnancy that he's not ready yet.. Won't u do it..let's reason from different angles
But why can't these foreigners get married formally instead of dating for years and giving birth to kids out of wedlock. It now seems as though they've forgotten that some decisions and activities are strictly meant for marriage and not mere dating.
Well he said it was mutual so she should get herself fixed and move on.
...Can't she un-tie the tube? #justasking#
Classy not classic punk
I don't pity her. She messed up big time. Why tie your tubes for a man, even one you are married to? Its her cross, so let her bear it alone. She is lucky she has two kids already.
make she go loose am na
She knows best
OKORO UPGRADED
Funny!.... But why didn't she tie her brains as well *confused*
Foolish decision
If its mutual she wouldn't be hurt!
Get some sense!
Her life, her decisions to make, no concern of mine. Linda take note!
She should have stayed silent
I do not pity her atall, some pple's senselessness baffles me!
She's a joker
Nigerian ladies, please chew on this and pick a lesson from it. D Christian way is always d best where u do not jump-off a bridge for a man who hasn't professed Marriage (not love) with visible and sheer commitment both, spiritually and financially. It is well
PARENTAL ADVISORY
And d lady is so beautiful... Chai
Neyo is so cruel and unfair to her. Apparently, asking her to tie her tubes meant he didn't want more kids . Why then did he impregnate another woman.There's no forgiveness in my DNA for men who treat women this way.
Why tie your tubes because a man you're not even married to asked you to....YOU JUST SAID MY MIND! NA WA O!
Linda they say it's things u do for love!! And love can be blind!! I love her response tho!
some men are onions in nature; always making women cry
AbI oooo Linda tieing it's no big deal ladies do it instead of using pills .....she can untie
Some women have fish brain of the highest other. Oh well don't be hurt, deal with it by keeping mute still.
cos him no force u tie ur womb. *shakes head*
Some women have fish brain of the highest other. Oh well don't be hurt, deal with it by keeping mute still.
cos him no force u tie ur womb. *shakes head*
The evil that men do will always bounce back to them.. Neyo will pay dearly for hurting her.. I rest my pen
These days, Marriage is not even a guarantee anymore for a man to mess you up.. Only a man with the fear of God and a conscience will treat a lady fairly..
Wetin concern me......
these men aint loyal
eyea! just feeling for her
he "didn't" ask her to tie her tubes.. it was a mutual decision.. dumbass
Tying of d tubes is an irreversible birth control method wch means she cant av babies anymore. She made a silly move.