Read what I have to say about Linda Ikeji's I'd rather be self made project http://alocovivavoce.com/2015/09/02/the-id-rather-be-self-made-project-by-linda-ikeji/
Nhn couture really messed up. How could they repeat a dress on another magazine cover. Juliet Ibrahim wore that green dress that Fathia is rocking on the cover of Editarnish Magazine few months back. I think the issue before the current one that has Mercy Aigbe as cover girl. That's poor publicity. Especially after featuring the dress on a different big mag months before.
69 comments:
Beautiful woman
Awwwww Umu oma
*lib's namesake*
Beautiful
Aww Extremely Beautiful I like.
That vuvuzela P guy
Glamour!
Wetin con happen
Fathia Balogun looking so young and beautiful @46
Glamour!
#IT WILL only Get BeTTER
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Love Monalisa's hair!
Read what I have to say about Linda Ikeji's I'd rather be self made project http://alocovivavoce.com/2015/09/02/the-id-rather-be-self-made-project-by-linda-ikeji/
Pretty women..
www.trendwithgloria.com
Dis is wht I call Bold, Brave and Beautiful.
They all look classy all thru and thumbs up to them.
Ummmmm looking good
Auntie linda shay?
Ummmmm looking good
Auntie linda shay?
Ummmmm looking good
Auntie linda shay?
Hot mamas. Nice one.
Dem a bleach
Ahn ahn. Too much beauty!! I like!
Ok, seen
they are beautiful
Both looking fab.....Abi Aunty Linda
Monalisa is bae
Can she just loose weight already......arrrggghhh!!
Can she just loose weight already?.....arrggghhh!
Can she just loose weight already?....arrgghh!
Fine Mona Lisa
They didn't give fathia the best clothes but... Still love her
OKORO UPGRADED
Awwwwwwww dey look veryyy beautiful
...Am gettin dere...
Pretty mama's
Nice!
Beautiful and perfect women.
Beautiful
Who's Monalisa
WOW
Beautfyful
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Open Mouth # Lobatan
Two very gorgeous women. Linda take note!
beautiful and classy
Beautiful women!
beautiful and classy
Anty fathia no wan gree
Not a fan of fatihia's hair choice but they r both pretty
They look very beautiful... but I think Fathia doesn't av the Charisma for pictures.
They both looked lovely
it is well
Beautiful ladies
Faithia in green while monlisa looks amazing in all outfit.all look slamming.i like
Fathia is breathtaking in the Green dress. Monalisa is breathtaking in all#jojo
Beautiful women! Love Mona's hairstyle.
Pretty ladies
Lovely so so much,too mature and really unique ,nice one,they both look really pretty
Why are they still calling her 'Balogun'? They both look beautiful.
Mona killed it,her skin is beautiful
Nhn couture really messed up. How could they repeat a dress on another magazine cover. Juliet Ibrahim wore that green dress that Fathia is rocking on the cover of Editarnish Magazine few months back. I think the issue before the current one that has Mercy Aigbe as cover girl. That's poor publicity. Especially after featuring the dress on a different big mag months before.
Lovely women.
Hmmm pretty ladies
Beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder
Beautiful women
wow
Wow
Lovely lovely lovely, women. I like.
Ewu Gambia, if u have nothing to say go eat grass