Heheheheheheheeheeheee...shoprite is full of drama. Na so one chick-forming-butty, peel banana off the fruit shelf without scaling. She got the embarrassment of a life time from a staff.
Disgusting!!!!! I jst feel like throwing up! U Mr, r u insane! How can u b distributin disease and still v d impetus to go on social media! I wish someone gave 12 hot strokes of cane! Isi aki! #shopriteshouldmonitorpplelikeu!
Dis woman is so despicable.How can u do dat and den frown at someone lookin at u? In my entire life ve not seen anybody do dat u must b from anoder planet we don't do dat on EARTH!!!Get it?
Yoruba peeps thou Can't just deal with them mbok Not interested mbok Next Now Linda if u want to flex in Las ve, do it n then u can always com back n blog sometin sensible, not digging off irrelevant stuffs n put here. Not impress abit mbok
Some people are very dirty . This person should have been reported to the shop staff. Please let us stop condoning bad stuff stand up for what is right.
So any one Wey wan buy deodorant should first put it on? Haba. Nigerians. The something go finish kiakia because every dick and harry will be heading to the closest shoprite after taking their bath to apply a deodorant of their choice in the name of testing. Ole....
What sort of useless statement is this,put something under armpit, and put it back for someone else to come and rob it on his/her armpit and still put it back... ewwww *vomiting*
I think the people who favourited the tweet are more retarded! Please what is there to favourite biko nu? Someone does something this gross, and some ppl say it's their favourite...I give up!
100 comments:
I would ve made u pay for it..razz goat.
Heheheheheheheeheeheee...shoprite is full of drama. Na so one chick-forming-butty, peel banana off the fruit shelf without scaling. She got the embarrassment of a life time from a staff.
Ahhh I do it very well....you have to know what you'r buying na. The other time I bought one that smells like garlic because I didn't check.
This is even mild. A lot of people drink juices and eat snacks in packs then gently replace the empty packs. It so so bad.
Lol. Smart ass
The guy is just a clown, Soo dumb...lol
Nigerians shaa
Funny man!so if everybody start using it nd puting it back,wt will be left fr pple dt wnt to buy it.
Lol....just imagine.....
Who will then buy the remaining??
That's called stealing by trick *Repent before you Get cought **
Local boy.......U no even know anything!!! Ewu!! Lucky u weren't caught, You 4 buy am!!
Lmao!
That's coded stealing
Lmao!
Lmao!
Hahahha, wtf? That dude is insane
it is well
That's how they ll empty the whole bottle in the name of testing
Ubanagum
Lmao omg.
I no fit laff abeg, he even has the boldness to announce it as if he is right. Linda take note!
Ahahahahahahaha!, I can't fit to laugh. Ok, d question is, did u actually wear it or spray it on d back of your palm to smell d fragrance?. Lol
GROSS!!!!
Lol... deodorant testing.. foolish ghost
Chaiii!
Naija I dey hail o...lol
Weyre dude
Disgusting!!!!! I jst feel like throwing up! U Mr, r u insane! How can u b distributin disease and still v d impetus to go on social media! I wish someone gave 12 hot strokes of cane! Isi aki! #shopriteshouldmonitorpplelikeu!
Lmao...d guy is a joke lol
You mean u used it and put it back on the shelf, you are a criminal.Just report yourself to EFCC.
Lolz, she must b stupid
All dis attention seekers.....
Hehehehheheh.
Awesome
Mtchewww
Probably a tweet joke
Lol, som ppl re jus crazy.
But pple do dat a lot. Go to Walmart
My God what people do at the mall,WTF
It had better be body spray, not roll on please lord!😢
Dis woman is so despicable.How can u do dat and den frown at someone lookin at u? In my entire life ve not seen anybody do dat u must b from anoder planet we don't do dat on EARTH!!!Get it?
Hahhahahhaha.
☹😩😨😶😡😡😣😓😌😐😞 I really pray it ain't a roll-on deodorant.
Lol....some deodorants don go half because of that
Lol,evil you
Lolx... Stupid act though no doubt.....
It's clear that the courts wont help us fight corruption. Don't you now see why buhari has to ignore legal procedure to do so?
Hahaha
Lmao.....yeye person
Lol......some pple shaa...who ever does DAT ?
Lmao damn who does dat
Is ds guy for real? Ewww!
Lolzzzzzz...
Linda, u hav said it all wit ur comment and u nailed it. People wit d way they choose to attract unnecessary attentions.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Like seriously?
He's insane def
ODE . Are you suppose to do that??! Thief.
Lolz. Some peeps sha. Why should he do such in d first place!
SMH!!! Foolish fool!
I.D.I.O.T
Yoruba peeps thou
Can't just deal with them mbok
Not interested mbok
Next
Now Linda if u want to flex in Las ve, do it n then u can always com back n blog sometin sensible, not digging off irrelevant stuffs n put here.
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Lol. And they can not hold.
Ole buru ku
Mugu square
Odoyon u stiill tweet am
Why not .most pple are guilty of doing that in uk.i do it everytime .its called test b4aking achoice
Loool. Such a clown.
Silly somborri
Hahahahaha...this person is mad...
better for u.. abeg na sleep sure pass
yes he suppose put am on himself for testing and perceiving the fragnance ..Linda u be bush girl just fortunate..Na so e be for western world..
Oooo dats gross
Some people are very dirty . This person should have been reported to the shop staff. Please let us stop condoning bad stuff stand up for what is right.
So any one Wey wan buy deodorant should first put it on? Haba. Nigerians.
The something go finish kiakia because every dick and harry will be heading to the closest shoprite after taking their bath to apply a deodorant of their choice in the name of testing.
Ole....
Lllooolllzz, wahala somebody..
HOW WE DATE NOW
That's gross for real...
No comment.😷😈😵
What has Yoruba people got to do with this you silly daft punk. Inferiority complex filled ethnic jiingoist.
This is when people are so corrupt and never see corrupting as anything.
Thief, and u can still come out and say it
What sort of useless statement is this,put something under armpit, and put it back for someone else to come and rob it on his/her armpit and still put it back... ewwww *vomiting*
And he tweeted it. This dude is a MOFO.....lmfao.
Lol crazy nigga
Is he a learner?
Na mumu dey worry u
Caught...olodo
big lie
Eeeww!
Wat is bad in it?
Disease from where? You know what a deodorant is don't you?
I think the people who favourited the tweet are more retarded! Please what is there to favourite biko nu? Someone does something this gross, and some ppl say it's their favourite...I give up!
Lol ! A way of becoming popular on blogs by being controversial! But unfortunately bros it's not working, people seem to be ignoring u!
As in eh. Lieeeee!
Yes, disease cos imagine he some kinda infection that could be spread through sweat.
Lol. Very nice reply
Woe to anyone saying good is bad and bad is good says the bible