You heard he lost his mom, yet you couldn't tender your sympathy, but the news is so notable to make your blog. This is quite careless of you linda.
Enyeama, whatever clouds has come over your life, it's not going to be permanent. Take heart, and don't lose hope or faith. It will get better. Accept my sympathy
Enyeama, Take heart. May God give you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss of your great Mom, a sweet mother indeed. Skippo, don't worry, the Super Eagles will beat Tanzania for you and the memory of your loved one. As we say in Akwa Ibom, "Song Idem. Kutwa aba. Abasi osio mmong eyet."
chai my brother i know you always differential yourself,for the love of the nation,is well with your soul pls take heart.accept my sympathy. may God see us through against Tanzania
67 comments:
OK the saver
Whatever it is.stay strong
Aya... he just reminds me of one Celine Dion's song.
Oh dear! So sorry for ur loss.
Take heart and be strong.
Ummmmm chai sorry brov
Aunty linda....
All the best man...... May her soul RIP...... #NowPlaying>> the weak once: spyk
Sorry boss
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The way this guy love this country, I don't understand... I see him as Nigerian football 2face, humble to a fault....
Heyaaaaa...this is sad. It is well my brother...
Chill. God is in control.
I know him of good conduct.. He is always patriotic.. Sad news
May his mother's gentle soul rest in the bossom of Abraham
Ehya
If wishes were horses, beggars would ride....stop wishing and pray for their success.
Eyaaa so painful..thank God she tasted wealth before she passed away
now that's patritotism, not like one lazy, pompous bum who plays for chelsea..
SORRY BRO
Enyeama! Peleeeee ooooooooo. May her soul RIP
eyaa sorry for ur loss
Eyah, may the lord grant you the fortitude to bear ur lost.
Awww! What a patriot
Awww. So sorry about his mum
Add Jules on 2BFAD98B for Organic Beauty products
Best keeper
Eiyaa.... Sorry dear, take heart.... Rip to ur mom... She is in a better place
You heard he lost his mom, yet you couldn't tender your sympathy, but the news is so notable to make your blog. This is quite careless of you linda.
Enyeama, whatever clouds has come over your life, it's not going to be permanent. Take heart, and don't lose hope or faith. It will get better. Accept my sympathy
So sad! RIP
Awwww Sad news RIP to her
Hardluck mate
Ok... Life goes on..!
God comfort him
Eiya sorry o
oh lo siento por la perdida de mi hermano
Eiya RIP to his mum
Good man
My condolence
See patriotism. May God heal ur pain
Oh oh, so sorry sweetheart. Will miss your performance so much, may God heal you from all pains and give you comfort in Jesus name. Amen
Awww, it is well Enyeama
eyea.....!
Enyeama, Take heart. May God give you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss of your great Mom, a sweet mother indeed. Skippo, don't worry, the Super Eagles will beat Tanzania for you and the memory of your loved one. As we say in Akwa Ibom, "Song Idem. Kutwa aba. Abasi osio mmong eyet."
Awww and I thought he was blowing the manager off!
Rip
Eiya, my sympathies
#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE
Ehya sorry about that bro
It's just normal na. Everyone likes to win
Oh dear, so sorry for his loss. May her soul rest in peace....amen.
Sorry dear. Take heart
so sad. itz well bro.God knows it has to be diz time. jus be strong and take heart.
Hardluck my dear, d Lord is ur strenght. May ur mum rest in peace.
Eeeeeeeeeyah!/so sorry about his loss. God grant him the fortitude to bear. Linda take note!
GOD sees ur good heart
May God comfort you bro
sorry boss...May her soul rest in perfect peace
Sowi papi but it's time for another man to be anounced don't you think so?
That vuvuzela P guy
Stay strong bro
comfort and consolation
Sad news.
Take heart Bro, God is ur strength...
Blade said so...
Take heart....
chai my brother i know you always differential yourself,for the love of the nation,is well with your soul pls take heart.accept my sympathy. may God see us through against Tanzania
May God comfort you
That vuvuzela P guy
Take heart
Sori
sorry man! take heart! http://www.bummyla.com