It's just a deformed chick. No big deal. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Isn't that a bird? Why wow linda?

What in heaven's name is that?

There is noting you we not see in yoruba land.
A place were mysterious things happen.

💋Hey boo said...

Nature

There is noting you we not see in yoruba land.
A place were mysterious things happen.

What in heaven's name is that?

easy nana said...

ewwwwww what's dat mehn?
mini monkey?

ASHANKA said...

THIS IS MY HOME TOWN

💋Hey boo said...

Three legged bird

Speechless lik aunty Linda..... Wooowww

easy nana said...

dats 4 legged chick...i knw

Is that a chick with 4 legs?? Wonders!!

Wow! just bizarre.

So this is news!

i dont see anything wrong here

aproko manager said...

Hmmmmmmm

Linda what's this? #confused

Wats dis?

JESUS!

AQO said...

Hian!!! They are supposed to be two kwa.

Abnormalities in nature.

Hmm

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na handicap?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Strange!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Witches hen.

What's dat creepy lil monster....

Uhmmmmm looks evil thou
Auntie linda right?

Uhmmmmm looks evil thou
Auntie linda right?

i ve seen one with three legs

Wow

Jesus what is happening na? You go soon see human with 7 brains

SWILL MARTIN said...

Alll em winshi wiiinshi***lol na just nrmal deformity

Witch

Reenie said...

What.is that

What d hell, damn this is strange

Ehmmmm

Few days ago it was goat with five legs 2dai is chick with 4 legs may GOD help us

7F098C19 said...

Baby witch. Straight from the oni's palace. Engr Emy

Wonders of the world. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

What is the issue? The 4 legs?

FRESH said...

Mutation.Happens in Chicks a lot.

Hmmmmmm

Four legs..... Nna this is nice... Atlist more meat for everyone......

Centipede chicken!!!

Hian! NatGeo get in here! What sort of bird is this?

emmanuellagirl said...

Nawa oo

‎Good day everyone 

I come in the name of our Lord Jesus christ, im here to tell you to give your life to christ if you haven't done that before now, please, heaven is real and so is hell, all what is happening around the world, the killings, terrorisms, death, accident, bokoharam, Isis and the likes are all what bible described as signs of the end time, its in the bible, in the book of Revelations,  theres no‎t a day that we do not  hear of explosion, or drowning, or suicide bombings in the news, its because  Judgment day is close, closer than we can imagine... pls give ur life to christ , accept him as your lord and saviour, you can do dis by going to a bible believing church and go out when the altar call is being made, that is, the time when people as asked to come out if they have never given their life to christ, and please  do not go back to sin, God doesn't want the death of a sinner, Shalom‎...
 God help us all. 

‎Good day everyone 

I come in the name of our Lord Jesus christ, im here to tell you to give your life to christ if you haven't done that before now, please, heaven is real and so is hell, all what is happening around the world, the killings, terrorisms, death, accident, bokoharam, Isis and the likes are all what bible described as signs of the end time, its in the bible, in the book of Revelations,  theres no‎t a day that we do not  hear of explosion, or drowning, or suicide bombings in the news, its because  Judgment day is close, closer than we can imagine... pls give ur life to christ , accept him as your lord and saviour, you can do dis by going to a bible believing church and go out when the altar call is being made, that is, the time when people as asked to come out if they have never given their life to christ, and please  do not go back to sin, God doesn't want the death of a sinner, Shalom‎...
 God help us all. 

Linda..newlessness..is disturbing u abi

Saki is the most deadliest place to live in nigeria,they do all manner of evil to make money,that's the place you will find the most man men/women in nigeria,a very small town,but very rich,a banker friend of mind asked for re-posting because the money the bring to the bank are so weird and evil

Wht d heck is dis...?
Someone pls help me out...

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

Wat can we call dis now?

horrible....

Ladun Liadi said...

Birth defect

Wht is dis bikonu.

My dear yoruba people,ogini ka anyi meh unu?amusu

D other day na goat wit 4legs nw na bird, na wah oh

letmore said...

Change dey affect animal lol

letmore said...

wonder shall never end
orisirisi we go dey see hmmmmmm

Then you haven't been to ijebu ode

My bother i tire oo. is goat wit six legs not four. dont kw wat d world is turning into.

letmore said...

Lok

The issue is no that it has legs chicks are supposed to have legs

Haywhizzle said...

What's all dese ignorance u libers are performing here...this is nothing but birth deformation and it's been in existence from time past...try and read the book "believe it or not" or check Guinness book of records.

omo, four chicken laps

Nne I tire oh,

Yoruba peeps @ it again! U sure say dis one no be peson turn chick so?

Seu said...

Now, thats what they call 4-wheel drive in the birds kingdom!lol

Its nothing spectacular. The egg was to produce twin chicks, but the stronger chick survived claiming the extra two legs of its unformed sister!

Has 4 legs instead of 2

Do you care for a sugar mummy? If yes, call me Joseph via +2348163018610 for urgent hookup. You must be 18+. Thanks.

Racist fool

Sadist fool

Oonis palace in saki oyo state. Foolish you.

It's just mutation... no need to get your knickers in a twist...

Eeyah....deformed chick