Angry wife writes letter to her cheating husband's mistress..and it's priceless!
An angry wife who found out her husband was cheating wrote a letter to her husband's mistress, Jennifer, and shared it on Facebook. For those who have never seen this, you will love this! Read the rest after the cut...
Jennifer??? Kikiki they are amazing on bed, shout out to all JENNIFER's as for angry wife,save all this unnecessary drama for ur husband! Afterall no be juju she take bonk am!
Omg...I soooo love this..this is what he deserves, I mean I feel sorry for the guy but its good for him.im sad sha cuz I knoe shez hurt..bt shez def my hero...love her!!!!
Nice one. She is bitter after all it was 11yrs! Who run the world? Girls!!! If na naija woman..she will stay n endure bullshit saying bcos of d kids! Abeg!! Kick the broke ass nigga to the curb!! Mo-1
So fucking priceless wallahi. ..women like dis make u hv no choice but to appreciate women and love dem more and more. ... Dats y I like smart women. They always make ma day.....
Mcheeewwww.... I don't support cheating husbands but you can't go about insulting the girl,... She would obviously get herself another man.... The response is not even epic
Dis is a pained text...for one its too long, which shows she's at d loosing end. She would rather had given d husband snatcher a place of meet and time..that would be priceless.
this w.oman should be visited for constitution amendment, choi she said make rules oh..... but on the other hand Naija woman will rather go with bottles and machetes for a tug of war, over the pencil
Some women are Also very useless. I have a family friend who has bn married for over 25 years. He cheats on his wife with different women//girls. One of them happens to be a Redeemed Christian Church of God pastor. People are just cruel and nasty.
PLEASE READ THIS SLOWLY If his Manhood isnt working, how is he able to sleep with Jennifer? Could it be that it has been fixed but Madam never knew because someone was too busy to check? I am not justifying, but throwing 12 years and 2 kids out with an editorial seems like a decision in a hurry. Marriages get better after a situation like this. To cut the long story short, the two lovely children will SUFFER for the actions of the mum, because of the mistakes of the father. My advise, go back to the drawing board, pick up the pieces and create a better image. That is why there are sculptures called "Abstract". They are formed from broken pieces and they become more priceless than the original. Wish you guys wisdom in resolving this dispute - Bernie
Response to this letter could read like this: Thanks Mrs for the wonderful gift of a man. Last night, he was superb on bed and really proved the Bull he is. By the way he told me he made love to you 4 years ago cuz he pretended the accident affected his manhood. All these 4 years, I have been making him happy, but sorry you just found out. Dumb ass, why and how did you think I left the bite marks on his chest? At the National Stadium? Sorry for your hurt but your hussy got what he wanted four years ago. Finally for your info, am already pregnant for him.
It could be that she had been humiliating him with words since the accident four years ago which drove him searching for love elsewhere with no degrading speech. she could also have been cheating on him since then and at the slightest clue of him cheating she decided to divorce him because you see he was so honest to give her a full confession which means it was not premeditated. women sha!
AND PLEASE ROYAL PRIESTHOOD STOP POSTING MULTIPLE COMMENTS ITS APPALLING!
Jennifer? this Ibo girls again, you don tweak catch this Oyinbo guy, this oyinbo woman no dey smile with you ooooo, you better move, she just wants you to feel comfortable so that she can secretly come for you, this no be juju matter, you'll understand what the oyinbo people call the big bang theory soon enough. you never see anything!
Nigerian women will fight for the man even when he is clearly no longer in love with her (nor she with him!) Because she cannot leave. Where will she go with her children? Even after six children, slowed down or aborted career, run down body, she has no voice, no law protects her or provides for her and her children.
Children in our society grow up hurting deeply because they watch their mother humiliated. It is one major reason all these men in power care for no one. Many of us got no emotional cover. Is it still a man's world or monster's world? Sad.
Nigerian women will fight for the man even when he is clearly no longer in love with her (nor she with him!) Because she cannot leave. Where will she go to with her children? Even after six children, slowed down or aborted career, run down body, she has no voice, no law protects her or provides for her and her children.
Children in our society grow up hurting deeply because they watch their mother humiliated. It is one major reason all these men in power care for no one. Many of them/us grow up without emotional cover.
Is it still a man's world or monster's world? Sad.
And some guys on LIB wud come n say trash, coz u dnt knw aw it feels for a woman to go thru painssss. Yes all she wrote was long n cud be boring for you guys but is the only way she could let out her pain n frustration. #iwishwomeninafricacoulddothis.
She n she alone deserve it. Amen to ur prayer. Besides it will be pretty supid to be pregnant for a man who's about to have nothing! Ask my dad's baby mama.
A woman whos found another dick someplace else will be unbothered with what her man does with his shriveled cock. Secondly her letter shows that she's hurt...cleary she sacrificed a lot in the marriage even with her husbands disability that she had to live with. The mistress deliberately left bite marks so as to spite the already struggling wife. Reason she was hurt. With that being said....his back doesn't really make him disable, hence he's gotta work. Move out of his home but has to continue paying the mortgage followed by some major child support plus alimony to his wife cause according to the authorities...he's solely responsible for her upkeep considering he made her a house wife. That nigga is fucked...don't fuck around with ur marriage in the western world...could be the death of u! Cause even wneh u work ur ass off...70 percent of ur worth could go to ur wife /kids...
Rubbish write up. Dunno what some women think they are. Its only a stupid man that his wife can threaten with this rubbish. Excites you ladies but guess what we are africans. Don't fool yourselves.
I really don't know why people wanna blow up the whole wide world over cheating. I mean what is the bloody big deal. Love between men and women...at least the human definition of it is one of the most selfish feelings ever. SMH
Exactly. Let's stop all whinnying and crying over their stupidity. No man is worth it l tell you All these mistresses an concubines are nothing but classless and frustrated idiots that you should not loose your sanity over. Just secure your territory.
So aboki no read the part say d man thing no even dey rise again say rising na old news...na management him and him side chick dey do...as in d man just de play her too for d time being also she don box her husband eye for house...
Did d wife claim she's not pained for writing or meeting d mistress at all... She's dealt with it perfectly... * Only a weak woman will let a wayward man win...ask d average strong American woman.
Irresponsible men dat think only women shud run and oil a marriage partnership...if he's back to himself, what excuse does he have not to test run it on madam after putting her thru such denial for so long... Wicked man na wicked man.
No Matter how funny this is, the man deserves a second chance with his family! forgiveness! the wife is also hurting herself as much as she hurts her husband! http://www.bummyla.com
Anon, only a foolish man will write in such manner, n obviously a man who had no family, a woman who knows her worth will have no time for a deadbeat boy! U only fight for something u can never have!
144 comments:
Oh!
Ummmmm awwww okAy o!
Aunty linda
Oh my
Ummmmm awwww okAy o!
Aunty linda
Ummmmm awwww okAy o!
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm...
Let me predict d mistress thought which is, she wil not bother to go thru all dis super story. She wil simply trash them.
Lmfao ....this is hilariously funny! i have had to read it 3 times over again
Hehehe epic!
If this were the Nigerian edition, she'd be cussing out the mistress and begging him to stay. This posting would be the no pride edition.
Ummmm what a nice offer
Aunty linda
Choi see rensing Lol HoOkay na.
That vuvuzela P guy
Ummmm what a nice offer
Aunty linda
Lwkm! This cracked me up AF! The wife is so hilarious!!
She's pained obviously
Jennifer??? Kikiki they are amazing on bed, shout out to all JENNIFER's as for angry wife,save all this unnecessary drama for ur husband! Afterall no be juju she take bonk am!
Ummmm what a nice offer
Aunty linda
Mmmm. Sweet! Ooh men, why tho???
OMG!!!....THIS IS EPIC!...CANT STOP LAUGHING
Choi see rensing Lol HoOkay na.
That vuvuzela P guy
Now that's a strong woman talking!
This is just epic! The husband is finished cos his side whore would not have him after this!
She has time though
Lit
Mean and hilarious
Funny break down...men tho, even with dysfunctional manhood, still cheated on a woman who stood by him 4years after "the great sex" was gone...lol
Lool, what a funny and strong woman.
Omg...I soooo love this..this is what he deserves, I mean I feel sorry for the guy but its good for him.im sad sha cuz I knoe shez hurt..bt shez def my hero...love her!!!!
Epic!!! Like a boss! Lmfao
Gobe
Epic indeed!!! All these yeye men dat can't keep their things in one place, loosing their beautiful families all for nothing......*long hiss*
This is epic
Lolz
Trouble in paradise
EPIC
Wow.....I'm so impressed!! This is the best I've ever seen!!
Dry.
Bitch was looking for a way to dump hubby cos she wasnt getting it (sex) right.
Tah! cmot for there.
#Smile
Very funny!
I really need to be this woman's friend.
My fellow married women, we have to learn how to deal with ex's, side bitches, and wanna be mistresses calmly without hubby knowing about it.
This is just the best way to deal with them. Rubbish things!!!.
I really need to be this woman's friend.
My fellow married women, we have to learn how to deal with ex's, side bitches, and wanna be mistresses calmly without hubby knowing about it.
This is just the best way to deal with them. Rubbish things!!!.
Wow....speechless ma'am I know u are hurt..
The Lord will grant you strength.
Ooooooooh my...!
What an epic and hilarious movie so far
That wife is stupid.......
Nice one. She is bitter after all it was 11yrs! Who run the world? Girls!!! If na naija woman..she will stay n endure bullshit saying bcos of d kids! Abeg!! Kick the broke ass nigga to the curb!! Mo-1
This is very brave I must say...I love this
#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE
thumbs up Mrs who found bite marks on her hubby's chest...you just gave Jenny a shitty piece of beautiful words...lol
*stifled laugh*
Lol...is this me talking?...almost thought it was myself...lol.
Chai!!! The woman was really pissed
So fucking priceless wallahi. ..women like dis make u hv no choice but to appreciate women and love dem more and more. ... Dats y I like smart women. They always make ma day.....
Mcheeewwww.... I don't support cheating husbands but you can't go about insulting the girl,... She would obviously get herself another man.... The response is not even epic
Dis is a pained text...for one its too long, which shows she's at d loosing end. She would rather had given d husband snatcher a place of meet and time..that would be priceless.
Like seriously, this is hilarious
Where he was wrong....she doesn't have forgiveness in her dictionary??? Wow!!!
Some men deserve this tho,but then.....
this w.oman should be visited for constitution amendment, choi she said make rules oh.....
but on the other hand Naija woman will rather go with bottles and machetes for a tug of war, over the pencil
Lolz she try shaaaa....
...Am gettin dere...
Epic! I just love this lady though she is hurting. May the Lord comfort her.
Epic response
Epic! Let the drama begin
So proud of you lady! Way to go!!!
Good one
Hahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
No excuse for cheating on Your Man/Woman!! Men una no dey tire?
All these your "stories". Linda, Pray tell, are u trying your hands at fiction???
Hillarious! Naija wives learn!
A think yo did not see that she tore all his clothes? That's not machete enough to you? Abi machete has to literally be machete?
I like her calmness. She is politely blunt. God strengthens her
Waoh! Dis is the bomb! Thumbs up to you madam. Linda take note!
May the other lady die.
Some women are Also very useless. I have a family friend who has bn married for over 25 years. He cheats on his wife with different women//girls. One of them happens to be a Redeemed Christian Church of God pastor. People are just cruel and nasty.
I can already feel her Pains in d Letter! Buh Nice1 Ladies dat won't stay off married men, dey 4get that wah goes arnd comes arnd
wow. Loving this even though shez devastated and heartbroken, she nailed it @ no4. Serves them right (ex hubby and mistress)
Hiannnnmm
All this is getting boring.
PLEASE READ THIS SLOWLY
If his Manhood isnt working, how is he able to sleep with Jennifer?
Could it be that it has been fixed but Madam never knew because someone was too busy to check? I am not justifying, but throwing 12 years and 2 kids out with an editorial seems like a decision in a hurry.
Marriages get better after a situation like this. To cut the long story short, the two lovely children will SUFFER for the actions of the mum, because of the mistakes of the father.
My advise, go back to the drawing board, pick up the pieces and create a better image. That is why there are sculptures called "Abstract". They are formed from broken pieces and they become more priceless than the original.
Wish you guys wisdom in resolving this dispute
- Bernie
Great letter i would not have written it better.
Hohoho....I like I like!
Chaiii dis woman head nr jst dy houx
Best decision she maded tho
lol i even saw another heart breaking story here
Response to this letter could read like this:
Thanks Mrs for the wonderful gift of a man. Last night, he was superb on bed and really proved the Bull he is. By the way he told me he made love to you 4 years ago cuz he pretended the accident affected his manhood. All these 4 years, I have been making him happy, but sorry you just found out. Dumb ass, why and how did you think I left the bite marks on his chest? At the National Stadium? Sorry for your hurt but your hussy got what he wanted four years ago. Finally for your info, am already pregnant for him.
What a wonderful permission to go ahead
This is soooo funny....
hmmmm...... omo Jennifer don loose o
The consequences of divorce is hard on men in the western world. I wish african men go through those, there would not be many cheaters
It could be that she had been humiliating him with words since the accident four years ago which drove him searching for love elsewhere with no degrading speech.
she could also have been cheating on him since then and at the slightest clue of him cheating she decided to divorce him because you see he was so honest to give her a full confession which means it was not premeditated.
women sha!
AND PLEASE ROYAL PRIESTHOOD STOP POSTING MULTIPLE COMMENTS ITS APPALLING!
@ priesthood, U read the above letter within a minute? Now, I believe u r a robot
Jennifer? this Ibo girls again, you don tweak catch this Oyinbo guy, this oyinbo woman no dey smile with you ooooo, you better move, she just wants you to feel comfortable so that she can secretly come for you, this no be juju matter, you'll understand what the oyinbo people call the big bang theory soon enough. you never see anything!
Thank u aboki,for saying somthing reasonable
Lol so hilarious this so cracked me uo!!!!"".
Good riddance to bad rubbish
Nigerian women will fight for the man even when he is clearly no longer in love with her
(nor she with him!) Because she cannot leave. Where will she go with her children?
Even after six children, slowed down or aborted career, run down body, she has no voice,
no law protects her or provides for her and her children.
Children in our society grow up hurting deeply because they watch their mother humiliated.
It is one major reason all these men in power care for no one. Many of us got no emotional cover.
Is it still a man's world or monster's world?
Sad.
Nigerian women will fight for the man even when he is clearly no longer in love with her
(nor she with him!) Because she cannot leave. Where will she go to with her children?
Even after six children, slowed down or aborted career, run down body, she has no voice,
no law protects her or provides for her and her children.
Children in our society grow up hurting deeply because they watch their mother humiliated.
It is one major reason all these men in power care for no one.
Many of them/us grow up without emotional cover.
Is it still a man's world or monster's world?
Sad.
from all this i can tell she doesnt want to lose her husband, sounds like a fairly good woman though. #just saying
Lolz, d woman gt chin-chin 4 head o
Lol. this is me. God bless her Soul.
And some guys on LIB wud come n say trash, coz u dnt knw aw it feels for a woman to go thru painssss. Yes all she wrote was long n cud be boring for you guys but is the only way she could let out her pain n frustration. #iwishwomeninafricacoulddothis.
May your mother experience this. If not ur mother, ur sister! You synical lowlife pathetic idiot. Omo ale oloriburuku oshi.
Lol@ tired woman
She n she alone deserve it. Amen to ur prayer. Besides it will be pretty supid to be pregnant for a man who's about to have nothing! Ask my dad's baby mama.
A woman whos found another dick someplace else will be unbothered with what her man does with his shriveled cock. Secondly her letter shows that she's hurt...cleary she sacrificed a lot in the marriage even with her husbands disability that she had to live with. The mistress deliberately left bite marks so as to spite the already struggling wife. Reason she was hurt. With that being said....his back doesn't really make him disable, hence he's gotta work. Move out of his home but has to continue paying the mortgage followed by some major child support plus alimony to his wife cause according to the authorities...he's solely responsible for her upkeep considering he made her a house wife. That nigga is fucked...don't fuck around with ur marriage in the western world...could be the death of u! Cause even wneh u work ur ass off...70 percent of ur worth could go to ur wife /kids...
Rubbish write up. Dunno what some women think they are. Its only a stupid man that his wife can threaten with this rubbish. Excites you ladies but guess what we are africans. Don't fool yourselves.
Lmao!
Woman, do your job at home! Your husband will hadly go out!!! Speaking from the stand point of a man, men are driven out by their wives. QED.
She didn't say "she tore all his clothes".read that phrase again
This shd have been Hilarious but its not. Its stem from the pains of being cheated on by an adulterous husband.
Sloth!
What do you know. Iti boribo .
I really don't know why people wanna blow up the whole wide world over cheating. I mean what is the bloody big deal. Love between men and women...at least the human definition of it is one of the most selfish feelings ever. SMH
Respect!
Exactly. Let's stop all whinnying and crying over their stupidity. No man is worth it l tell you All these mistresses an concubines are nothing but classless and frustrated idiots that you should not loose your sanity over. Just secure your territory.
Exactly! Useless things
EPIC!!! APPLAUDISE!
MY COMMENT WILL BE VISIBLE IN 5, 4, 3, 2,....
EPIC!!! APPLAUDISE!
MY COMMENT WILL BE VISIBLE IN 5, 4, 3, 2,....
who says rubbish writeup.u stupid man.d man deserves it.
@ Anonymous... some men will still cheat no matter what their wives do. some men are compulsive cheats. dogs!
Wt women do to dier follow woman. Cheating husband evry wher. Smh
So aboki no read the part say d man thing no even dey rise again say rising na old news...na management him and him side chick dey do...as in d man just de play her too for d time being also she don box her husband eye for house...
Man-whore like u I guess... she's had ALL d reasons to dump him long b4 now, he just handed it to her on a platter of gold himself...
Every stupid man is stupid no matter how u menfolk cover up for ur lack of responsibility & self control...
What do u sound like cos dat was d wife's aim to make sure her husband loses both women involved after all na I'm be d only man b4...
Did d wife claim she's not pained for writing or meeting d mistress at all... She's dealt with it perfectly... * Only a weak woman will let a wayward man win...ask d average strong American woman.
Irresponsible men dat think only women shud run and oil a marriage partnership...if he's back to himself, what excuse does he have not to test run it on madam after putting her thru such denial for so long... Wicked man na wicked man.
Wetin special about being African than for the whole continent to press hard for " real sense" that rules the world not bush thinkg = bush ways
That's a big lie cos even if that was d problem, why haven't men shown true responsibility by proffering any solution for ages...even God knows
So every man plays his own part at home dat keeps his wife automatically loyal abi...
No Matter how funny this is, the man deserves a second chance with his family! forgiveness! the wife is also hurting herself as much as she hurts her husband! http://www.bummyla.com
That's y u ar still single shallow minded I gues u date married men
So fake. How comes he had damage to his back from nerve damage and he is working and she's a stay at home mom.
So much more easier to forgive - what a dark soul.
Lobatan! ...she really dedicate time 2 write epistle. ...eeishhhh
This is hilarious. And i love her sense of humor!
It's only your comment that makes so much sense on this......His side chicken will surely dump his dump arse.....hehehehehe
Ma kinda woman! Lol
Sigh!!! She s pissed!!!
Really Rotflmao!
What's a good one!!!Wait a minute,the lady is finished.
Anon, only a foolish man will write in such manner, n obviously a man who had no family, a woman who knows her worth will have no time for a deadbeat boy! U only fight for something u can never have!
Lolz
2006 story in 2015
My special kind of woman!
Not that I commend her for that tho, bt she has great sense of humor..lool
*cute bree*
It would've been funny if she was joking. It's just lame. She shld go and sit down. I would've cheated on a yarner like this too.
Serves them right! I wonder who will have the last laugh.