26 year old man defiles 1 and a half year old girl in Benin (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

26 year old man defiles 1 and a half year old girl in Benin (photos)

26 year old Daniel Paul from Akwa Ibom was arrested in Benin for defiling a one and a half year old girl. According to reports, Daniel, who lives in the same compound with the girl, lured her into his room, turned up the volume of the music in his room to reduce the baby's cries. He then proceeded to sexually assault the girl. After he let the girl go, her mother, who was selling outside the compound, noticed her child crying in anguish when she wanted to pass urine. When the mother noticed blood around her child's private part, she called the police & Daniel was arrested after which he confessed. What he said is chilling

Above is the little girl. Upon doctor's examination, they confirmed the little girl had been molested as there was bruises and bleeding around the little girl's private part. Doctors also confirmed that the hymen of the little girl was broken.

Speaking about what he did, Daniel Paul said "I sleep with am." when police asked him how he slept with the girl, Daniel said "I put my thing. As my thing no enter, I want to push am e no fit enter, I come use hand. My hand enter"

Watch the video below...

Police arrest 26 year old man for defiling a 1 year and 6 months old baby in Edo state Nigeriahttp://nigeriacamera.net/

Posted by Nigeriacamera on Monday, August 24, 2015

164 comments:

Monster! They should castrate him already.

Useless perv!

God forbid him

am sure this guy is suffering from a curse its not ordinary gosh!!!! what the heck!!!

Ummmmmm jesus christ...... omg i need to see that man face2face i swear!

Auntie linda can you imagine?

May thunda fire u stupid Daniel.. may u neva c anytin Good in life 4 defiling a 1 year old baby.. plz dey shld kill him straight up cos his nt suppose to live wif humans his a dog

OMG! What nonsense. He should be castrated

Ehennnnn.

Ehennnnn.

Good grief!!! He shd be punished. Like physically punished.May we be delivered from these men/boys with animal instincts.

peculiar said...

Him deserve to die without any hesitation

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

OLORIBURUKU

Na waoh... evil has taken over the land
God please heal our land

God will punish you!! You will die a miserable death shameless man!!! what did this girl do to you??? An innocent child like this! U think u have ruined her life? Oloshi, no u have not, God will heal her. it is your life that is ruined. You will know no peace! Nothing good will come your way! You will live and die miserably! Haa! God please protect our little ones oo! The world is very wicked! Wicked man!

If I was that girl's relative, this boy would not live another day!!

Jesus! God i'm weak.

God will punish you IJN. Amen.
with his zombie face.

Smile#

Useless man! He shuld be thrown in jail n d keys hidden for life!

Oh lawd! Akpata oyi ejum aru! Say what? Make dem cut that prick n finger sharp sharp... Wicked boy

God Forbid.... May you rot in hell. I have a niece who is 8 months if this happens to her, i may kill the person. This is an animal

Is there any sin in stoning dis guy to death right way??? Linda take note!

dapgbemis said...

Some boys are so very heartless. Imagine

PURPLE said...

Lord Jesus...lord

WTF! what is happen in to humanity?

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

This is Bad

Using his hand....

I feel sorry for both the girl and the mother

#LordSandra said...

Na wa o
These men are possessed

Biko let them cut out his mumu manhood

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Oh my God! I don't even know what to say! Pls they should feed this guy to the lions!!! He deserves a painful death.!

Anonymous Personified said...

OMG! What is going on in the world of today? I kept screaming while reading this. What sort of men is our society breeding? God please save us. Linda, please follow up on this news. Animal in a human clothing!

TheLoveRunner said...

This dude doesn't sound normal. I honestly think we overlook mental health in this country because from what he said, he sounds crazy and they are tons of crazy people living in the midst of normal people in this country. It's just so sad that little girl has been scarred for life.

I think death sentence 4 paedophiles and Rapist will go a long way, what's all dis Fah

Monster

Na only God go fit punish you and he go punish you wella oloriburuku somebody

Anonymous Personified said...

OMG! What is going on in the world of today? I kept screaming while reading this. What sort of men is our society breeding? God please save us. Linda, please follow up on this news. Animal in a human clothing!

Alabamanorft said...

Ritual things ooooo..... Evil Men/Women everywhere.

The police needs to recruit Elephants and Baboons to rape and defile this men as punishment before they are thrown behind ISILS bar.

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

Lmaooo.... I swear this dude is useless very funny responce but rot in jail though.

Goshhhh ..am gonna puke....this man is mentally ill...not fit to be in a sane society

ODUWAS MUM said...

Animal!!!!! Why didn't he go for a prostitute instead of molesting this innocent girl?

Biko let them cut out his mumu manhood

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

God would punish this guy.

dharmmy said...

I hope this guy dies a painful death, and he doesn't have children to pass the generational curse he will receive.

Victor said...

Please visit my blog www.victornnebe.blogspot.com

He should be dealt with squarely. What is the world turning to?
The world has gone bunkers.
We all need Jesus.

Sanchez_ said...

This is the sickest thing I've ever seen in my life

My goodness!

Tbaby said...

this guy should be sent to life imprison.

nneoma said...

Linda, the guy is sick n a waste to women.

Oh my God! Let God judge this man...

Beast u will die by hanging idot animal useless he goat mkpi dey will hang u

sky said...

May he die slowly and painfully

HE NEEDS TO BE SHOT!!!!!

Beast....one nd half year old gal? jezzzz..God hlp dis world ohh

this guy has mind ooo,he was even proud to say i do am. abeg this one no be devil handy work, and so therefore need a capital punishment, shikina

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Jesus chtist of nazareth! Mothers pls take care of ur kids...dont let thm roan about and into the hands of predators...imagine what this idiot did!

damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this guy is a beast

God wat is ds biko??? Ds guy needs to be killed like a chicken i swear

What an insane act..! Tufiaaa!!!

Alabekee said...

OMG! What kind of wickedness is this? This guy's life is ruined forever since he has mind to do such wicked thing to an innocent child
www.alabekee.com

Jipiti J said...

I ddnt wana know hw he did it, i wanna know...Why? Why he did it? Revenge? Psych? Ritual? Hiv treatment as all d useless myths say?

Jipiti J said...

I ddnt wana know hw he did it, i wanna know...Why? Why he did it? Revenge? Psych? Ritual? Hiv treatment as all d useless myths say?

oma said...

May God punish u and that ur thing

OMG!!!!!Bastard!!!!!may you never know peace for the rest of your miserable life for defiling that innocent girl!!!pervert!i'm so irritated*aaarrggghhhh*see the way the beast is really giving details*tears*may God help the little one.

lgho said...

May God punish you ooh foolish man

Don't even know the perfect punishment for this thing( cause he's not human to me)..

Ooooo jesus!! Lord God! 1year old? Damn! Sure evil!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

All this Akwa Ibom winch want to spoil my state for me...

The last sentence killed me.. Holy Christ save us!

May God punish ur generation. . Bloody bastard!

See his face, hopeless fool

#It WiLL OnLy get beTTer
#it MuSt eNd In PrAiSe

eingraite said...

Jesus! This guy is from the pit of hell. What would a grown up man see as attractive in a girl barely a toddler. God take control please. I have a niece whom I love so much about the same age as the lil girl so this news is about spoiling my day.

Ogochukwu said...

Oh no Jesus christ! I can't help but cry , my God! this guy should be hanged immediately without any further investigations....No this is not what life was made to be,' this is just the height of wickedness. One and a half year old for heaven's sake . Chai!

fynechop said...

GOD will give this Daniel everlasting punishment, for the rest of his life he will feed from the remiminant of dog's food

Useless idiot.....

Oh ma se! Pervert ! Women we need to be careful abt d welfare of our kids n neighbours . do not trust any1 even family members!

u put ur thing e no enter maybe they should help u shape ur thing well well so that e go fit enter. idiot!

Am still surprise over this kind of news?if i may ask the idiot,bastard,clown and the hopeless animal the joy he gain by defiling the small child.
*confuse*

Am still surprise over this kind of news?if i may ask the idiot,bastard,clown and the hopeless animal the joy he gain by defiling the small child.
*confuse*

Gosh!!!! BASTARD!!!!!

And this is not his first time. 1and a half yrs old!!!! All paedophiles shldnt just be castrated, they shld be given a penectomy.

God go punish u, u are not supposed to be living amongst human being. He deserves to be killed.

This guy is heartless. He deserves a death sentence.

Oby said...

What the hell is going on!!!!!!!
this animal deserves a death sentence.

This one is Cursed .....Cursed from every sphere of life

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Thandeka said...

Linda! 1 and a half year???? God help us oh! This baby is barely out of the womb! What will a man find attractive in a baby? Demonic act!

Come on mehn. the world shall soon come to an end. A 1 year old girl. This man na animal he should be killed because he has no use in life. If it were a Muslim or a northener this would have been different. This kind nonsense no deserve life At all

I detest these kind of news! Are these humans?

Trendyify said...

Na wa o, wahriz wrong with these agbayas?

It is well

Hang him immediately...no need for court judgement.

This man need to go to rehabilitation center for 1 year before sending him to jail. May God have mercy on him.

ANIMAL!!!!!! HE SHOULD BE BURNT ALREADY.

The foolish guy needs to be killed. I'm so pained.

Browndelight by Queen Liz said...

His Dick should be chopped off and fed to him. Haba what rubbish.

In Nigerian universities today,lecturers and the school authority see students future as a joke...In different universities as in just this year alone (federal, state and private universities in fact especially private universities) different students are not graduating , most especially the girls,because they refused to open their legs for a lecturer or refuse to pay the lecturer a particular amount of money.i mean why would you stay in a university for 4 to 5years and when you rounding up is when a lecturer would give you carryover so you would not go anywhere,that is pure wickedness. The NUC are suppose to look into this issue in all schools including the private schools. There should be a rule that says if the students has only one carryover,the student should be allowed to graduate because no one knows why the student has just one spill over. Something must be done. Lets take for example in a school like Babcock or Afe Babalola university after paying those amounts of school fees a wicked lecturer would decide to give a student just one carryover so the student stays back and pay another school fees and even rewrite courses he/she has passed before, how painful....this is the cry of the students, so school authorities,lecturers, governments and the whole Nigeria should help we students look into this situation this year so all the students suffering this can be able to graduate this year. God BLess You All

Some kind story sef. See how untouched the guy is looking. Allah I feel like joining police right now. This guy needs to rot in kirikiri

that message needs to be shared on all social medias

Dis guy should be kill

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pls, cut off his dick and parade him naked arnd d city... Fool

God punish him for doing this wickedness to an innocent little girl!

this animal should be hanged immediately

Tolulope said...

Ha!!! Jesus Christ, this man should be burnt on a stake not imprisoned

this idiot should be hanged immediately...

You will not get out of this in Jesus name. You've destroyed that child life. She is just a toddler.

He should b sentenced 2 death by hanging...

Why why why. Wat pleasure would he derive from such act.

God. D evil men do suprises evn d devil. Chai

phlim said...

just for your selfish desires you defiled an innocent child. tears n blood would speak against you

K-REX said...

Evil fool! I THINK THIS NIGGA SHUD BE HANGED TO DEATH

FRANCA said...

Men are disgusting..it is dat thing between der legs dat has led so many of them to destruction and their deaths.. How can a grown man rape a child all to satisfy ur 2mins desire.. They should cut off his dick.

Animal...he should be castrated

Damilicious said...

OMG.... see his wicked face. Ah

Victor said...

Please am a 15 years old practicing blogger and I would like people to visit my blog www.victornnebe.blogspot.com everyday... after Linda of course

Victor said...

This guy is a bastard and needs to be punished. Animal

Jesus,,,,dey shud remove his manhood den hang him upsyd down for em to die dia,,,,,idiot,,,,u want to spoil dix little child future,,,,,,,,rape is now everywia,,,,,,modas shud b careful wt dia female children....diz world is becomin anoda tin

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Haaaaaaa, they should give this guy life imprisonment. He is wicked

He should rust in jail

this guy is just an animal

He should be castrated both hands and d..k

perfect God said...

They need to cut that his stupid finger first,before any other thing what a world!

His manhood should be cut off and given to him to chew.

M O said...

I have been saying this things times without number,until we started killing all these guys for this criminal act they would not stop.

God will forever punish him. Poor little child the good Lord will fight for you.

andre kelvin said...

What is this rubbish? If konji dey worry u why not jerk off? Life in prison ASAP. 1 and a half year old! In fact dey should Cut his Dick. Dah fuck

mzmaris said...

Oh God....oh God

Ohh God...he should be stoned to death

He should b sentenced 2 death by hanging...

They need to cut off his dick and then hang dis beast omg I wanna shoot dis nigga

nawaooooooooooo

May he be punished or killed by firing squad. Who does this to a little baby? How come a baby under age 2 was left unattended? What was her irresponsible stupid mother doing the whole time this poor baby was being sexually assaulted. Why didn't she keep the baby with her the whole time she was frying God knows what. The mother also needs to be arrested and placed in jail for a long time. The baby should be taken away from that family before something more horrid happens to the baby.
I have noticed that a lot of mother's in Nigeria just assume that the moment a child is able to walk, eat by themselves and talk, these babies are now independent. Please please please, a child below 2 years of age is still a baby and needs a mother's care. Don't conclude they are independent. They are just baby's for God's sake and there are too many evil people in the world today. .....@@@@@@ Bia Bia.

May he be punished or killed by firing squad. Who does this to a little baby? How come a baby under age 2 was left unattended? What was her irresponsible stupid mother doing the whole time this poor baby was being sexually assaulted. Why didn't she keep the baby with her the whole time she was frying God knows what. The mother also needs to be arrested and placed in jail for a long time. The baby should be taken away from that family before something more horrid happens to the baby.
I have noticed that a lot of mother's in Nigeria just assume that the moment a child is able to walk, eat by themselves and talk, these babies are now independent. Please please please, a child below 2 years of age is still a baby and needs a mother's care. Don't conclude they are independent. They are just baby's for God's sake and there are too many evil people in the world today. .....@@@@@@ Bia Bia.

E no go better 4 him o, as he molested b lil girl, God wl molest him IJN. He wl never meet favour again in life

Yes, na them,akwa ibom savages. Idiot, stupid pedophile. Them need to roast that thing u call penis,then feed it to d dogs. Ewu, bastard. Ur mama nor born u well.

pure inspirations said...

This guy is sick!

....mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com
There's so much u need to know!

chiik said...

Tell, pray, How do you send a one year old child on an errand naa, how. This hegoat should be locked up, LIFE IMprisonment. And the girl's parents, BOTH FATHER and MOTHER should be locked up for sending a one year old on an errand. Infact, until a girl child is 18, don't send her on errands, period. Protect them, parents, you are responsible for your child/ward until they are adults. Not just mothers, fathers inclusive.

IF YOU ARE NOT FINANCIALLY READY TO RAISE A FAMILY, PLS DONT GET MARRIED. DONT HAVE KIDS YOU CANNOT RAISE PROPERLY. THIS IDIOT OF A 26YR OLD: POOR, IGNORANT, WICKED.. see his mouth. You cant afford anything, its to put your dirty cursed thing in thr privates of a baby. FOOL. Am so so angry. Honestly, Nigerians, we go to church the most, but we are not angry enough at what happens around us. something is wrong with us.

This devil is not fit to live, jail sententce is not enough punishment for this son of Satan but should be castratated.

JEEEZZUUUUSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A one and a half year old!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oya kill this dude sharp sharp. This isnt a human being. This is a demon straight from hell

The devastating effect of Pornography on the mind. Have you not noticed an increase of such rape cases these days?

NCC shhould try to filter our internet off porn. See what is happening in India. If not such cases will continue to happen.

I suggest death by firing squad!! He's evil.

I wonder what our legislators are waiting for to pass into law death penalty for any child molester and rapist ahh, useless perv!!!

Devil in human form! Wt a beast

I wonder what our legislators are waiting for to pass into law death penalty for any child molester and rapist ahh, useless perv!!!

bummyla said...

wicked man! lock him up for a very long time! http://www.bummyla.com

That boy is an animal

Daniel Update said...

This is outrageous, this guy should be jail, This world self, end time, may God saves us.

Mr Bond said...

Wait oh, what is this Uyo dog still doing alive... I was hoping on seeing a dead body while they explains to us what he died while he was still alive. #ROTT%#IN#HELL##

JESUS!!.............. oh!Poor Little Girl

Go to school and improve on ur english.

Thunder fire ur head their!!! Riffraff please they should do hiv for the little girl too!!

John Emrys Eke said...

I think that Monster deserve to die

Numerouno Princess said...

What is this world turning into ;so he no fit find runs girl pay,if the conji too much

mojorrific said...

Congi na bastard congi no get friend

Cut off his penis.

When i say rapists should have been flushed down the toilet, so was the baby dressed provocatively? Because i hear some fools say ladies that are raped dress anyhow? Mtcheeeew.

He should be killed immediately

Beautiful Rina± said...

they should sentence him to a gay prison where he ll be abused too

quincyj said...

U will not understand d kind of sadness dis brings to a mother until u bcm 1. I'm so sad n wondering wat dis world is turnin into. Plz mothers watch ur kids esp d females.

This guy is a bloody bastard. He doesnt need a straight death but a gradual one. Starting by pouring acid on that his demonic manhood....gosh!!! Imagining this baby's pains....oh my!!!