Yemi Alade stuns for Exquisite magazine music meets beauty issue
Music is an expressive art and we are excited about our Music meets beauty Issue, starring the Queen of Afropop music, Yemi Alade. The King of Queens tells EM about her rise to fame, passion for music and winning MTVBase MAMA Award for Best Female Artist. More pics after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . I swear to Gawd.. I just wanna spend a nyt with this babe i swear..... Hot mama no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Her hair colour is whack but your attitude and igbotic comments are always over whack. I sometimes pity the one that will take you as a future partner because your energies are just too dark and negative.
58 comments:
Hair colour is whack
Pretty pls...
I like her much. Huge fan here bae
Dats my Bae looking stunning. Forward ever backward never. #Nagode
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
I swear to Gawd.. I just wanna spend a nyt with this babe i swear..... Hot mama no doubt.....
Hoha! I somuch love you king yemi.
She's got really cute body though.
Not a fan of her hair! I like her voice! Bt not her. Outfit not classy! Compare to Asa
She is tots gorgy I love me som yemi!
Sexy lady
Yemi ooo! Tangerine mama. Love this shoot. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Fine woman..shinning
Glowyshoe blog
Stunning
Weldon dear
#bossladykeepingitreal.
She looks like " Mary J broke" with that bed nest she is carrying on her head
My main crush...
Nyc cover
Bet y is d magazine soo cheap??
No beauty
My girl...
My female crush, i love you yemi
it is well
She looks good.
Rubbish hair
Yemi thick die! Chai!!!
Can she do without make up,She's worth less than her looks, Foundation finish for here
Beautiful yemi
NICE
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
This her hair sha, gerra as it be, nice photos
seen
Cute
nice one
My dear its ur tym 2 shine oooo carry on jare.beautiful pixs.
Everyone is stunning in Linda's eyes.
Fine girl wit yellow teeth
Fine girl with yellow teeth
I like that duro timi song. She killed it with her flawless vocal prowess.
Awww I like yemi
She try, with dat her hair signage. Linda take note!
And u hv beauty or wat???#blackhaters
Her hair colour is whack but your attitude and igbotic comments are always over whack. I sometimes pity the one that will take you as a future partner because your energies are just too dark and negative.
Sharap dere.
Biko show us your classy outfit, bad belle
Buh the wears fits her so well.. Gorgeous
You see your life? No be only BED nest Na PILLOW nest. Yeye dey smell
Shows us your picture biko lets see how " beautiful" you are.
Yellow teeth? Like seriously? Na wa o, with your over white face.
She sure got very sexy legs
Choiiii pple can beef!!!!! Fine or no fine she's good t wat she does..gbaam!!
..Comparing Yemi n Asa is really dumb!!
Lyk seriously!!i tire 4 dem ooo....their personalities r totally different!
Linda Abeg dis girl sexy gan ni