Yay! Ticket sales for The Butcher & The Bridge are on sale!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Yay! Ticket sales for The Butcher & The Bridge are on sale!!

What are you doing on the 3rd and 4th of October? What ever it is ? Cancel it. Do not dare miss this power packed Musical Production. A young couple is sent to work in a region where a brutal warlord rules with an iron grip. The Butcher and The Bridge is an epic story of Unconditional Love, War and Faith. Dancing, Singing, Acting and all round awesomeness.

Muson Centre has limited seating. Buy your tickets now! www.afritickets.com. N20,000, N10,000, N5,000. I will give out some tickets for free on LIB in the coming days.

37 comments:

Noted

Goodluck to those watching.

Yeeeeee madam Lin Lin I trust u oooooo.nyc one.

Maybe I will finally win something for d first time on ur blog after trying different time.......I need a ticket Linda Ooo.......Deenop@yahoo.com

aproko manager said...

#noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

#noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Okay gm

Seen.

Cnt wait

Gud

vien said...

Vivi91red@yahoo.com

vien said...

ViviE91red@yahoo.com

I have cancel all my engagements for that day.... Linda am waiting for the ticket.. pls.....

www.glowyshoe.com said...

nice one...will not want to miss this..

check out zac efron in christian louboutin

check out pierre hardy mens 2016

Yay!!! Dancing shakiti bobo... dee

Cool.

Cool.

Wow ... interesting!

Anya peace said...

Interesting

Wonderful

Folashade Idowu said...

Linda, when you are giving them out biko remember me and my hubby. It will be nice to go see the movie together. Dalu

Folashade Idowu said...

Linda, when you are giving them out biko remember me and my hubby. It will be nice to go see the movie together. Dalu.

folashadeanthony30@gmail.com

manniosem said...

Jst so u knw Linda, I must win dis!

Hope it will be epic as said by linda

Wonderful

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

kamzyJay said...

i Hope it would be as interesting as Saro Musical 2

Nice one...