Muson Centre has limited seating. Buy your tickets now! www.afritickets.com. N20,000, N10,000, N5,000. I will give out some tickets for free on LIB in the coming days.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 24 August 2015
Yay! Ticket sales for The Butcher & The Bridge are on sale!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
Noted
Goodluck to those watching.
Yeeeeee madam Lin Lin I trust u oooooo.nyc one.
Maybe I will finally win something for d first time on ur blog after trying different time.......I need a ticket Linda Ooo.......Deenop@yahoo.com
#noted
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
#noted
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Okay gm
Seen.
Cnt wait
Gud
Vivi91red@yahoo.com
ViviE91red@yahoo.com
I have cancel all my engagements for that day.... Linda am waiting for the ticket.. pls.....
nice one...will not want to miss this..
check out zac efron in christian louboutin
check out pierre hardy mens 2016
Yay!!! Dancing shakiti bobo... dee
Cool.
Cool.
Wow ... interesting!
Interesting
Wonderful
Linda, when you are giving them out biko remember me and my hubby. It will be nice to go see the movie together. Dalu
Linda, when you are giving them out biko remember me and my hubby. It will be nice to go see the movie together. Dalu.
folashadeanthony30@gmail.com
Jst so u knw Linda, I must win dis!
Hope it will be epic as said by linda
Wonderful
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
i Hope it would be as interesting as Saro Musical 2
Nice one...