My Goodness! Life isn't fair .Look @ how Nigerians have been reduced to slaves in their own fatherland. This is just a tip of the iceberg on what happens in the camp.Life isn't kind to many @ all
LINDA SELF NA WA FOR YOU OOOO..CANT YOU SEE THAT IT IS BRAND NEW SHOVEL AND CAN YOU USE SOUP SPOON TO DISH OUT THAT QUANTITY OF FOOD TO MAKE IT FASTER INSIDE THAT BIG TRAY...NNA EH LINDA NO BE EVERYTHING YOU GO UPDATE NA....ULTIMATE SEARCH USES CUTLASS TO SLICE YAM...ITS THE SAME TING NA MTCHEW
Why not? When recipients show up with large trays instead of bowls and plates, in a situation where many are waiting to be served, what do you really expect??
Go and sit down!!! Is it not what you guys want! You created a monster to wrest power and it has worked for you guys so why the complaint! Besides is it not Abokis and mallams we're talking about here! If they use shovels so...? Kini big deal! After-all do they enjoy this kind of meal before the IDP? Is it not those "tuo shinkafi' and those white slimmy stuff they normally eat! With all the oil wells allocated to Borno indigines and all the more numbers of states and local governments given to them and all the monthly allocation they collect still, they want more IDP money given to them! Shey you're cow rearing president has given them 2.5 billion! Let them enjoy! What's the complain all about again! What else do you guys want?
Guy u dey stupid na ur papa oil well dey for borno, or u were told that those useless people wey get oil well know hw the poor mases are doing. No worry we go soon go meet them one after the other to confront them on hw it gotten up to this stage.
Haba! I disagree with this image. I don't think children are in charge of dishing food in IDP kitchen. However lets not use negative images like this to dent the efforts of the government and nation Nigeria. This is not fair
This northerners think they own this country, personally think they've caused more harm than good in this country,but we the westerners and easterners are too busy hating each other to see our real enemies.. aren't they scolombo bois in crossriver, they should go and help them too
You fool you think its easy or you think this is the life they chose,thankGod for your life,that you have food to eat nd shelter, they had homes before it was destroyed ....pray for them you monster and when Godluck was on sit it was worse,i worked in this camp before you hv no idea,pray that it doesn't happen to you or anyone you know....iranu oshi
102 comments:
May God have mercy
huh, for real?
lina,u b olodo.no b shovel.na long Oliver twist spoon
My Goodness! Life isn't fair .Look @ how Nigerians have been reduced to slaves in their own fatherland. This is just a tip of the iceberg on what happens in the camp.Life isn't kind to many @ all
Haaaaa! Guess it's specifically for cooking and nothing else.
Nna na wah o. Wetin person no go see.
No big deal provided the shovel is not used for any other dirty activity. People are hungry though, so lets allow them enjoy their meals.
This is too bad
Ah! Why na?, who are those managing the refugees?
Lolz, no be small thing mehn
#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE
As long as its clean. You gan sef.
I guess the shovel will make it faster for them to pack more food and start sharing no time to waste, but na wa o hmmm!!!
Sigh** It shall be well
Lord god.... #NowPlaying>> my darlin: tiwa savage...
Hopefully the shovel will be used for food alone.
No comment
Oboy no time to waste oh. Be there looking for dishing spoon na make those wey mean business show h how to improvise.
#watevaworksforyou
Lol, dis one nah pikin shovel nah
Does it matter as long as it's clean. I feel for the kids and wish them a better living conditions. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Linda, the shovel looks new. So there is nothing bad there as long as they are happy.
awon mola !!!
wow wow, God help us oo
Nawaohhhh.....God have mercy
Oh my God,y is that so
What is this? Aboki na wa
Chaiyaaaa...dibenu, Lord pls see dem tru
LINDA SELF NA WA FOR YOU OOOO..CANT YOU SEE THAT IT IS BRAND NEW SHOVEL AND CAN YOU USE SOUP SPOON TO DISH OUT THAT QUANTITY OF FOOD TO MAKE IT FASTER INSIDE THAT BIG TRAY...NNA EH LINDA NO BE EVERYTHING YOU GO UPDATE NA....ULTIMATE SEARCH USES CUTLASS TO SLICE YAM...ITS THE SAME TING NA MTCHEW
They should shovel to eat na,after using shovel to serve
Why not? When recipients show up with large trays instead of bowls and plates, in a situation where many are waiting to be served, what do you really expect??
OMG
So messed up
Issokay! Since thats the fastest means and peeps are dying of hunger...abi?
Atleast its a new one, spoon might take too long
it is well
This is disgusting! What is all these? NEMA, are u still alive to your duties?
Em, is it a new shovel?
This is bad na
Has it gotten to that oh my country Nigeria where anything is possible
I swear na dem dis Aboki people dey spoil our nation.
Its well
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Chai, am tired of this country
Incredible!
Choi...na wa o.
WOW..!
Visit my blog http://tontodikeblog.blogspot.com
HAUSA NA HAUSA,THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE IN LIFE STYLE
Jesus wept! These ppl are really going through hell.
Nothing wrong with it, so long as it's a brand new one and only reserved for serving their meals.
As long as its clean ooo
Sh*t man!!!
Must dey use shovel, couldn't dey have used something else. Linda take note!
Pple r suffering !!!
#IT IS WELL!
OMG.. This look so sad!
wait...is dat rice....choi!!!
Those who should supervise them have taken the lions share and run off.
The world would see how Nigerians treat fellow countrymen in distress.
U re right!
Kai! I pray that shovel is properly cleaned.
It shall be well
Serious crude life
Go and sit down!!! Is it not what you guys want! You created a monster to wrest power and it has worked for you guys so why the complaint! Besides is it not Abokis and mallams we're talking about here! If they use shovels so...? Kini big deal! After-all do they enjoy this kind of meal before the IDP? Is it not those "tuo shinkafi' and those white slimmy stuff they normally eat! With all the oil wells allocated to Borno indigines and all the more numbers of states and local governments given to them and all the monthly allocation they collect still, they want more IDP money given to them! Shey you're cow rearing president has given them 2.5 billion! Let them enjoy! What's the complain all about again! What else do you guys want?
Hmmmm..ok
Will make their job faster, can't imagine serving with spoon to that large number of hungry people with trays.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
This is a lesson for ethnic bigots in support of secession or civil war. We cannot survive!!!
Lord Have Mercy!
Looks kinda tough in there nawah they shud ve used big spoon than shovel
It is well..
Chaiiiii
Odikwa nwute
Oga adicha mma
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
@ anon your an animal
I'm just here wondering if the shovel is clean at least. Why not use a big plate instead? Sad much
Guy u dey stupid na ur papa oil well dey for borno, or u were told that those useless people wey get oil well know hw the poor mases are doing. No worry we go soon go meet them one after the other to confront them on hw it gotten up to this stage.
Haba! I disagree with this image. I don't think children are in charge of dishing food in IDP kitchen. However lets not use negative images like this to dent the efforts of the government and nation Nigeria. This is not fair
NORTH!!!
Upon all d money d norths are stealing...dey still live like beggers...
Hahahaha....God cant b fooled...
Am sipping ma champagne after a long day Hustle...
#I just dey look
if it is brand new one and very clean ..is not a big deal
God have mercy. People are surffing
Jesus! Dis is record breaking...
All dis governor's should adequately provide for them and not all dis eye service's they r doing.
Disheartening!
Wow..nr b small thing o *in 2face's voice*
No nah! Kai! God have mercy.
It is well.
No nah! Kai! God have mercy.
It is well.
This northerners think they own this country, personally think they've caused more harm than good in this country,but we the westerners and easterners are too busy hating each other to see our real enemies.. aren't they scolombo bois in crossriver, they should go and help them too
Bless u anon #this hausa people r the biggest thieves
You fool you think its easy or you think this is the life they chose,thankGod for your life,that you have food to eat nd shelter, they had homes before it was destroyed ....pray for them you monster and when Godluck was on sit it was worse,i worked in this camp before you hv no idea,pray that it doesn't happen to you or anyone you know....iranu oshi
Hmm odikwa dangerous
Na sharp sand den dey mix?
Anon your so out of point.
God will see them through
This life set.
This life sef.
May Almighty Allah help us
Is it you saying this??? Thank God e dey like say you don dey repent small small. Thanks to prayers of LIBers
Making the most of what is available
Spade not shovel
Wow. Wat a life
I am definitely not eating from dat kind of food
Nawa oooooo.who go fit chop that one nau?
Poverty!