No matter what this woman wears, she still come out looking local. I guess the saying is true, You can take someone out of the bush, but you can't take the bush out of the person.
This ain't stunning, kobo!! Very cheap and tacky. This isn't style. Looking like ojuju calabar. Pink is a lovely colour. Not to be worn this way...! Abi na magician she be?
I still saw her and her husband out yesterday, people can like to say rubbish,Tiannah please keep your relationship private like you have been doing,focus on your Buisness and kids,Godbless your hand work ,you look really lovely in this outfit, i love all your Amazing Designs,they are wow,you inspire me to be better than I was,Entrepreneur to the core, i love your hustle die,I'm your no 1 fan ,Anything anyone says about you don't matter,keep working mama.im off to eat your Amala
62 comments:
Cute
Beautiful
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Ini Edo pls spy
It's lovely #onelovefromsnow#
She try
Nt so cool to me though
Luv. Dis
Masquerade
Pink's my favourite colour, but not like this! lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
Lovely.
She plays too much, don't know what to make of this.
Na not a pink fan.
Nice one.
dnt lyk d dress shaa... m inluv wif her shoes
Beautiful mama......
No matter what this woman wears, she still come out looking local. I guess the saying is true, You can take someone out of the bush, but you can't take the bush out of the person.
She looks pretty and cute. I wish her all d best and thumbs up to her. Its well wit her soul.
Hehehehe she looks catoonish, was she dressed for a custume party or wat. Me no like it at all. #YahooGalNoLaptop signing out
Stunning
Hate it
I don't like it, I no be hater, atimes d cloth no dey fine, e dey happen
cool....
The dressing is fabulous i love it.
Yoruba ladies the highest bitches in nigeria.
#iT wIll OnLY gET BeTTer
#iT mUSt EnD iN PrAisE
This 3rd pose na gehn gehn ooo israelolu@gmail.com
She's an amazing Designer.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Baaaaddddooooooo israelolu@gmail.com
Sexy mama
Eh
You do? Hmmmm
Tiannah of life
I don't feel the dress that much.something bout the colour.I think it'll be cool if the colour is not this light
Love this
I love this
Love this
Sorry linda, but my thoughts are veryyyyyyy far from urs
Abeg, its a big no for me. Linda take note!
This ain't stunning, kobo!! Very cheap and tacky. This isn't style. Looking like ojuju calabar. Pink is a lovely colour. Not to be worn this way...! Abi na magician she be?
lovely outfit
Lovely outfit. Toyin has been a little quiet lately, hope all is well.
she looks decent but I think she could have used a different material to show how classy the style could have been
Uhmmmmmmmm flashy tinz!
Auntie linda shay?
The amount of money people pay this woman is crazy! Her cut and sew is too local if she calms to have talent she needs to do more research on fashion
she try!
Where's her boy toy?
Toyin tiger baba don dump You with your baby hmmm putting an end to the instagram display of love that isnt there in the first place.smh
What's to love about dis look??? Horrible looking Rihanna wanna be
Their is nothing lovely about this outfit it just overdone and without taste
WTF is stunning about this madam Linda, if I got a kobo for everytime u used that word I would be a billionaire by now
WHAT IS THERE TO LOVE LINDA. SHE LOOKS LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON *shudder*
winnie.edy@gmail.com
I don't even care if the number is good or bad,this woman is BOSETTE,luv her!
I don't hate her but she is not class , she need to learn from April by kumbi and others .she is not classic at all
I still saw her and her husband out yesterday, people can like to say rubbish,Tiannah please keep your relationship private like you have been doing,focus on your Buisness and kids,Godbless your hand work ,you look really lovely in this outfit, i love all your Amazing Designs,they are wow,you inspire me to be better than I was,Entrepreneur to the core, i love your hustle die,I'm your no 1 fan ,Anything anyone says about you don't matter,keep working mama.im off to eat your Amala
I love you my fashionista .no one like you in nigeria, Extremely fashion forward.
Please im coming to buy this design from your Empire.its unique
Gorgy!
Luvly
babe y na?r u trying clothes on or stepping out in a boutique
Welcome Toyin .