More photos of the Kardashians at the 2015 VMAs. Kim, Kourtney, Kylie and their Mom Kris were all at the event. Kendall and Khloe were MIA More photos after the cut...
Why must kanye dress like a hobo that lives under a bridge or even worse a drug addict. Him and Kims outfit suck. My kourtney always on point fashion wise # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
62 comments:
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Shit mhen Kylie's legs re hot....
correct family/
allonecareer@gmail.com
How many times...? Your passion for this clan though!
U'll never get tired of dis kardashians, Linda
Seen.
Seen.
Rain Rain go away, come again another day, snowflix baby wanna step out 'shines teeth' #onelovefromsnow#
Seen...
Linda obsessed with the kardashains Since 1930.
Like kendal's outfit...but too short though!! Lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
Biaaa linda enough of the kardashians abeg, e don do oooOoooooo. #YGNL signing out
Kanye always looking like the Kadarshains family driver.
Their mum was superb!.... Her boy boy sha... Luks xo frustrated.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hot..
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Hot..
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow!
They all look cool and great. I wish them all d best and its well it their souls.
More like kardashians jenner.....
"Wit" not "It"
They'll always rock. israelolu@gmail.com
Where is Caitlyn? He... Oops She's MIA. Ain't she family again? israelolu@gmail.com
Their mum was superb!.... Her boy boy sha... Luks xo frustrated.
They look great, Kanye looks tastefully homeless as usual.
Lovely fam
Ohhhhhhh!!!!!kardash dis early morning,it means our day wil all be filld with kardash gis chaiiii 2day wil not be dat sweet oooo lolz
...Am gettin dere...
There is no Kendall in all ds pix ke israelolu@gmail.com
kim and kanye luk gud 2geda
#iT wIll OnLY gET BeTTer
#iT mUSt EnD iN PrAisE
Lovely ladies
What a family
Kylie could have gone there naked nau...see Kanye dressed like a lost puppy
More pix from the VMAs abeg israelolu@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm kylieee luking 45 hmmmmmm.
how will Kylie be able to sit down with dt dress
Hmmmm...
Nice 1......
Kylie Kylie Kylie. You are the only Kardashian for now lol
The other kardashian wearing the jumpsuit looks a bit responsible. + I don't know why Linda can't go a day without news from this family!
They look cool
kourney now looking kinda of small these days. chinice4one@yahoo.com.
Beautiful family. Linda take note!
I thought dat was Kylie... I'm confused.
Kanye's outfit tho
Kim's boobs is everywhere. Kilode
This shameless boy-toy be tagging along behind Kris wherever she goes.......get a life dude!
Chai,kylie wants to go completely naked
Beautiful fam
Nice outfits but for Kylie, 👎
Dats Kylie not Kendall .
Best dressed -kourtney vs Kylie
Worst dressed Kim vs hubby
What a promiscuous family!!!!
Haha @ Kanye looks tastefully homeless as usual. Good one.
i love diz family.
Mummy penelope alys on point with her dressing.... She is alys covering up and looking sexy at d same time
Why must kanye dress like a hobo that lives under a bridge or even worse a drug addict. Him and Kims outfit suck. My kourtney always on point fashion wise # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Cougar mom n small boy
What is Kylie wearing abeg, nd must kanye dress like a homeless person..gosh!
*cute bree*
Following Kris is part of life mumu... dee
Kylie's hair looks like yaki flip