Photos of the young Indian girl allegedly killed by her mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Photos of the young Indian girl allegedly killed by her mother

The murky details emerging from the murder case is looking like scenes from Zee World. Sheena Bora (pictured above) was allegedly murdered by her mother, Indrani Mukherjea and her driver, Shyam Rai. They dumped her body in a suitcase, put it in the jungle and set it on fire.

Early investigation claimed Sheena was murdered by her mother because she was having an incestuous relationship with her step-son, her third husband's son, Rahul but cops revealed that the murder could have happened due to the $120 million estate and monies belonging to Peter Mukherjea (Indrani's husband) which could have gone to Rahul and Sheena if they had gotten married.

She even lied to people that her daughter had gone to the US for studies but her passport was discovered along with her skeletal remains and has been dispatched for DNA test.

Meanwhile, Mumbai Police Commissioner Rakesh Maria said Indrani's ex-husband has confessed to his complicity in the murder. The statement was made late Friday, 28 August.

Daughter left, mother right
The victim's brother Mikhail claimed that his life was threatened by his mother, Indrani and provided some evidence to the investigators to back up this claim. Indrani had approached a psychologist from Mumbai to prepare a fake mentally-ill certificate for Mikhail in order to portray him as a lunatic and therefore render his statement inadmissible in court. Mumbai is set to interrogate the psychologist.

38 comments:

My Goodness!
I'm shocked beyond words.If some women wanna be wicked,they go 1st class.This is the height of wickedness

My Goodness!
I'm shocked beyond words.If some women wanna be wicked,they go 1st class.This is the height of wickedness

Omg.wonders we not stop.is she a decendant of buhari because she's eviland should be punish.

#LordSandra said...

You can only imagine what kinda mother she is

Things dat happen dese days tho

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Sign of the endtime.

Wow, I have no words.

They'll soon use this story in their fear files....RIP!

Kayode Odusanya said...

People always say men are wicked...But I have to say women are the most diabolical, heartless of the two sexes.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Hmmm nothing we wouldn't hear. May God have mercy on the mother.. killing ur own daughter?

what a wicked woman, my her soul RIP

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Nna na wa o! Wetin person no go hear for dis world bikonu??? I can't deal o! Linda take note!

This would make a fabulous Bollywood movie! Rest in peace beautiful. Hope mama fries!!!

lami said...

Unbelieveable.

evil mother

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

May her soul rest in peace.

Na wa o!
Your own daughter!
This woman is heartless.

Na wa ooo kill ur own child evil woman

Adedokun Eniola said...

Eeehyahh

This is terrible! On the other hand, so Linda you are among Zee World's teeming fans?
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Trendyify said...

Too bad, rip to her

it is well

She's an heartless n a wicked woman, she's nt worthy 2 b called a mother @ll

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mooother from hell!

What the hell is wrong with this white people, killing there own children! Is that normal? NO.

The woman should be killed too....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg

elo tasha said...

What really is in this life we live in, such evil mind for ur own blood?????

Post a comment

Golda Awosika said...

I can't imagine

When I say Indians are wicked, they might say I have something against them but no, I live and work with them so I'm speaking from experience. Nigerians please don't EVER be tempted to live in India. Na beg I dey o... Experience is the worst teacher; learn from mine not yours...

bummyla said...

Wicked mother! http://www.bummyla.com

Amy said...

Indians and their wickedness to others have been closer to theirs now. The chicken has come home to roost.

A wicked and evil heart

OMG!

Wonders shall never end.
Indeed dis is another India movie. She should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Nawa oooh

Nawa oooh

Wow...sounds like fiction, more like a movie. Can a mother be that heartless to murder her own child?

You failed to mention the murder suspect and her current husband are executives at Indian Star network. Gritty story this!