Photos: Nigerian woman dies in fire outbreak in Saudi Arabia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

Photos: Nigerian woman dies in fire outbreak in Saudi Arabia

An unidentified Nigerian woman, three Canadians and a Pakistani are among at least 10 people that lost their lives in a fire outbreak that engulfed parts of a residential compound rented by oil giant Saudi Aramco, in Saudia Arabia yesterday August 30th. According to a statement the Saudi Arabian government, 10 people died while 259 were injured.

A preliminary investigation suggests a short circuit in an electrical transformer in the building's basement sparked the blaze which quickly spread through 130 cars parked in the basement.

37 comments:

Uhmmmmmm nawa o! GODWIN
Auntie linda shay?

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Rip

Sad news again! RIP to the departed ones

too sad

Rip.... #NowPlaying>> stimulated: tyga...

EastPrince said...

why doesn't my comment show?

Ouch! That's really a sad one.

I have typed REST THEIR SOULS so much these days I am beginning to think there is more bad news than good news these days!

Awwwwww RIP to dem...

...Am gettin dere...

It is well. May their souls RIP....Amen.

Biko who's dis nnoduechi?

berekonyoh said...

It's now showing. Lol

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

So sad!

So sad!

Nigerians sef, must they be everywhere?, their seems to be more bad news than good these days! RIP to d dead

May their soul rest in peace.

Uthman Saheed said...

We hardly do away with sad news in a day...we just pray sadness does"t befall us and our families including our loved ones.

SEE

REASONS WHY MAKING MONEY IS NOT THE BEST FOR YOU

May her soul RIP

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

May her soul RIP

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

May there soul rest in peace

Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to her.

Lord v mercy, RIP 2 dem

Afa chia said...

R.I.P

Nonny(ADD UP 4ur cloths(classic OK)waist trainer.....2BB356F4 said...

Too many death news

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept

OMG so sad chai RIP!!!

daniel said...