wow! people outdoing themselves and raising the bar when it comes to marriage proposal. I will propose to my Boo at the main bowl of Abuja national stadium, when Nigeria will host the Fifa world cup.
Different different creative Evrydy . Jez ysdy I watched d guy who proposed to his gf at Seyi law's fast n funny show.. which got me feeling wow.. this too is ok
Hi, I'm favour from Aks resides in Cally 32yrs, a working class. Would love 2 meet a God fearing man 35yrs & above (born again ) preferably from a Pentecostal church.who is ready for a serious relationship resides in south south , my bbpin 567E260B ( pls serious minded guys only)
Little birds...when will u idiots stop deriving joy in replying the almighty willy? Yea me...even Theresa that's always stalking me on hang out! Pls guys stop pretending...stop beefing k? U ain't ma type stop seeking for notice
Its obvious that you are a pathetic and despicable person who takes joy in bringing down other people just because your entire existence is sad. If you don't have any good thing to say why don't you just shut the fuck up. Mumu oshi.
122 comments:
Wow!!!! so sweet
Meeeenn dem try ooo make sense...dem for do am for river na,make mani water kidnap d ring
Yay
How creative
awww... its dangerous tho
Jim Iyke Praises Women & Just When We Were About To Say WELL DONE He Messed It Up With A Sentence( A Must See )
Congratulations. Water spirit is invited to una home.
Nonsestical
Haha my boo would have to wait for the flood of Noah to do that should this kinda stunt cross his mind.Pool ke!
Don't Let a Guy Waste Your Most Eligible Years ( A Must see for any lady )
Awwww
Awwww
Please don't try this at home.
Lmao! Anam anu. Hope they get married in Atlantic Ocean,Congratulations to them.
Na wa lol
This guy no be am. He wants his babe to choke out of excitement.
Nigerian are becoming more romantic by the day o. Nice one dude.
Waras is dis?
Hmmm congrats to her.
Inside a pool? The next proposal we'll see, is of two people jumping down from a high rise building or mountain and proposing.
Wen somebody will drown in the name of love
Sighs.. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
wow! people outdoing themselves and raising the bar when it comes to marriage proposal.
I will propose to my Boo at the main bowl of Abuja national stadium, when Nigeria will host the Fifa world cup.
They both av water spirit hisssssssss
Sweet
That is if you have money for original ring that wont rust na :D
Very creative indeed...
Sweet indeed
If d girl no sabi swim nko? He for drown am in d name of taking her to d bottom to see his proposal. Congrats though but nutin creative here
Lol..creative and dangerous...
Orisirisi
Really creative.
Yea, very creative. Dave
Awwwwwww.... Beautiful!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda who dey send u all this things, saw this thing like 2yrs ago....
Hmmmm swt
*lib's namesake*
Ooooooooh my...!
sooooo sweet!
Oshe mamiwater
Aw sweet. Na middle of sea dem for go
Na waoh, nice concept.
HOL
Not for the likes of me, mba!
It is well
nice one
awww sweet
madnex but sumhw foolishnex
Obehi and Ese of life!!!! Can't wait for the Wedding :-)
Different different creative Evrydy
. Jez ysdy I watched d guy who proposed to his gf at Seyi law's fast n funny show.. which got me feeling wow.. this too is ok
What is d gf no sabi swim??? Congrats to them sha. Linda take note!
Romantic stuff. Does not mean others should try this o. Na water o! h2O ohhhhh
That vuvuzela P guy
Stupid idea joooorrrr,how dey girl want to talk yes now
Romantically dangerous inside a pool. What if she had said no?
So, me wey no sabi swim, how will I get to the bottom of the pool to see d proposal?
Awwww so romantic..
Wow !!! First time am seeing this type of proposal ...
Aww vry creative.....
Lol. It's creative indeed. Congratulations to them.
Very childish to me.
issokay!
The ring may get lost na. None of my business sha
I know this girl. She and her ugly teethy family. We always make fun of them in church.
Osheeeyyyyy #BehiSosa
All is see his teeth!!! Dirty pool! If u wanna do something get a clean pool pls! Next!
So sweet nd unique
Indeed! Wot's her respond biko?
Hi, I'm favour from Aks resides in Cally 32yrs, a working class. Would love 2 meet a God fearing man 35yrs & above (born again ) preferably from a Pentecostal church.who is ready for a serious relationship resides in south south , my bbpin 567E260B ( pls serious minded guys only)
I proposed to my new wife on Okada.....and she loves me.....www.47vids.com
Lolz congrats to dam
Very creative until one that can't swim drowns at the deep end
Awwwww
Wow, congrats girl
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Wow, congrats girl
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Nice 1
Nice 1
If I hear!! If them drown nko?!! Out of curiosity, how did they capture the underwater picture, surely not by phone?!
Linda, I beg to disagree wit u....
Aha! Dis is no close to b creative@all.
To me dis is weigh beyond taking short cut to d other side of d world in d name of proposing.
This one na mami water love
U are so stupid. If he knew she didn't know how to swim would he have pulled such a stunt?
Two years ago kwa....say what u know....congrats Dr E and O
So sweet, Thank God they can both swim.
I know them..its real, recent and beautiful!Congrats Ese
@Haters,take a hike!that's pure creativity.
You for take her to Mississippi lol
Lmaoooo, I see haters in the comments section... #Behisossa
Take her to mississippi that will be perfect
You for take her to Mississippi lol
Linda, I beg to disagree for there is nothing creative here...
Aha! Hw wil he do d talking when they can't talk or is it just abt d ring alone...?
Tomorrow if dem born mammi water Linda hope you'll post it?
Broke ass hater
Dis comment of urs makes it look like u lack sense oo...b4 he took her der he wouda known if she could swim or not !
Common sense dey say is beautiful .
Hmmmm, kinda like it
Awwwwww this is refreshingly different
Wow what a creative
You are just a clean.
my heads under water but im breathing fine...All of me loves all of u...makavelli speaks
Oh pls. This proposal isn't up to 1 month. That's my girl Obehi and her man Ese
U go fear dis kinda creativity...congrats tho
Fat fool
,Awwwwwww....so sweet
Wow
This is not sweet jawe. Wch kine marine proposal be this one. Jor oo
Marine sprint
Awwwwww! This is sweet....
Inside water.....hmmmmm
Dem go born mami water and papi water.
Proposal is proposal...whether in the land, air or sea. Not news.
My wonderful Nigerians, stunningly silly since 1800. Congrats to the couple! Only better days ahead :)
Awwww... why so bitter tho. Coward!
Congrats sweet sis and her lovely boo, haters Can never have anything good come to them!!!!!
My sweet sis and her boo, as for dem haters, please get a life!!!!!!!
Odiegwu
Little birds...when will u idiots stop deriving joy in replying the almighty willy? Yea me...even Theresa that's always stalking me on hang out! Pls guys stop pretending...stop beefing k? U ain't ma type stop seeking for notice
Hw dm tk d pix
Is your "S" button faulty?
Its obvious that you are a pathetic and despicable person who takes joy in bringing down other people just because your entire existence is sad. If you don't have any good thing to say why don't you just shut the fuck up. Mumu oshi.
wooooow, nice one
What's sweet about this?
ever heard of water resistant phones? OK they exist...just saying
What a romantic way to propose!!