Photos: Late comers in Ekiti State Civil Service lie on the ground to beg Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

Photos: Late comers in Ekiti State Civil Service lie on the ground to beg Fayose

These photos were posted by the twitter handle of Ekiti state government. It shows some civil servants who were caught coming late to work by Fayose, who paid an unscheduled visit to the state secretariat, begging him to forgive them for coming late.

131 comments:

Steady said...

E good lol make him pay them by force no be by choice

Atobatele said...

Politics won't be fun without this man....

lol

Eyaaa

Trouble in paradise

Wow, very good...that's discipline

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Eyaa

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Lmao..
Money over everything

Some folks are always too quick to kneel.
Never put urself in an apologetic situation. Its a low place.

FOLARIN said...

Warrahelll!!!
Hian!!
That fayose looks like a dictator to me

Hehe funny.

Lmaooooo!!!!!gud 4 dem

...Am gettin dere...

Wow, very good...that's discipline

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Lolz go 4 dem hahaha

And Buhari is the dictator and the wicked one.
And to think this insult was tweeted on the official handle of the state government makes it more pathetic.

Am not surprised...no job out there, doing all they can to keep the one they have

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Eyah,I pray he forgives them

The Governor should just follow the extant civil service rules and stop disgracing the workers on Twitter.

So who is becoming the old buhari now ? we should be more civilized than this ,if they came late to work sack them or face some sanction but not this dictatoria style of rubbish in 2015.

Mchtcheewww

Lmao... Funny people! Chai!

Serves them right.

Roman! said...

Gen gen.

Empty vessel,have u started today? Oloshi Fayose

It is sad that workers lack time management and the way they run their homes is most likely why they treat their work same. See him prostrating for what should have been avoided.

andre kelvin said...

Ade said...

Chai! and this is the person who was begging for their votes a few months ago!
There are serious issues in this country!!

Lobatan

If men were God!! It's well

Na wa o but dem sef for no late na

Ayo fayose is the biggest fool of all times. does he know how many hours some of these same people cued on the day of election to vote for him? why will he be playing God by even allowing them to kneel before him? Why won't he address them on their feet? he is a big fool. A very big one indeed. somebody should be tell him.

Seyi said...

Linda see that woman way dey back they cry. Na pension money she dey think if Fayose sack them hahahhaha

Give a query or something, why rubbing dem in mud,like some dictator. What the difference between dis and south Korean leaders actions

Alma said...

Hehehehe

Primary school noni

Lol....this is funny. I wish it so everywhere.

INK_HER said...

Lol..do Fayosr acting like the senior prefect now ehn..mstchew

Hahahahahaha wetin na second sch boarding house be this????

I tot he is still owing them unaid salaries?

Na today? They'll scream insults at the slight mistakes of those up there... yet they fail in little things like coming early to work. Na so so beg beg them go dey do

Hahahahahaha wetin na second sch boarding house be this????

I reserve my comments on this post. Linda take note!

I just love Fayose.

I just love Fayose

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz... I like that

Uhmmmmmmmmm hahahahaha suits them!
Auntie linda shay?

Lekwanu nne na nna ndi mmadu bikonu!!!! ihe'a wu a very embarassing somtin biko!

Lolx.... Am just laughing i swear..... #NowPlaying>> all for yu: french montana.

Haha. Serious war against indiscipline. I am so loving this.

Yoruba people.
Shameless and lazy people.
See them begging like fools.

Ridiculous. This is not a politically correct way to enforce policies. This is a dictator's 'mild' way of enforcing policies.

Hmmm na waoh!

Hahahhahahahahaha I no fit laff...ehyyaaa dey shld try come early next time ni

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

If an buhari do this one they will label him dictator. Nigerians are confused set of individuals we are our own problem.

Can you hear yourself? So voting for someone gives you to right to do wrong! Did he ask them to kneel or roll on the floor because these are the typical ways Nigerians beg when they know they are wrong. Nigeria is filled with people of your mentality and that is why the country is backward. Everyone feels they are entitled to one thing or the other, shame on y'all.

BrendaN

Good one my governo.shame to them,this is what we call government ekiti is bless with a man of wisdom and understanding.
The should go to alhaji rochas place am come to work late.

Did he ask them to be on their knees? They realized the gravity of the nonsense they did.

I'm sure he didn't ask them to kneel down.. it's customary in Yoruba land to plead with ur senior kneeling until he accepts ur plea.. If it's the Fayose I know, he won't sack them. They will be punished for sure, but he's not one to be wicked to his people, just a disciplinarian and I see nothing wrong with that.. ride on Baba..

Y will they come late to work?? I'm sure d govn. Didn't tell dem to knell down..

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Shut up! Is it right to come to work late?

This man doesn't have a chill pill at all.

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

If there was a "like button" here, I'd push it 10000 times.

choi see person papa for ground...hehehehe...ekiti state and drama

My Year Of Linfda's 100k

That's my no nonsense governor

Golda Awosika said...

They embarrassed demselves, y wud u go to work wen u lyk. It is a job dat u re paid for, not a hobby. Nigerians nid to be disciplined.

ROTFL. Adams Oshomole the second.

Don't be stupid, he didn't ask them to lie/kneel down, they did it on their own will

And there are a lot of transformer in your area, good hug one. Lazy fool's

You are from Ekiti in fact APC for that matter, Fayemi did more than this

But if PMB did this,we'll all say we are back to the military era.160million mumus truly!

Anonymous 10:50 who is a fool between you and him, so bc dey voted for him they should come late to work they are receiving salary for. Maybe your dad was the one prostrating

Smh

that's how it should be, coming to work late because you have no one to monitor you. serves them right. but he should forgive them

anonymous said...

This is democracy, not military regime. This gov thought he is making a fool of these civil servants but does not know he is the BIGGEST FOOL to allow this kind of picture to be taken and distributed worldwide via the Internet. If you are a man of the People, you don't let the world perceive you as Idi Amin. People can plead with you by kneeling or lying on the floor but to post the pictures for the world to see shows this gov is the lowest of the low. If it was buhari that did this, Fayose would be the first to attack

Chukwukamma said...

Linda your caption of this story is better than narialand caption. Linda yours is balanced and i love it

Brendan or whatever you call yourself you are as mental as your fayose! I believe that governor has gone kolo

I had a good laugh here

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

I had a good laugh here

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

jude mic said...

thats funny though.

Secondary school principal and his students. Fayose go just they laff inside by himself. Allah sarki.

Shame on fayose and his stupid shameless workers. Man kneeling before a fellow man. Is it the end of the world? Will it stop fayose from stealing public fund?

Ashi Lord Yang said...

Fayose the new comedian in politices.Looking foward for another episode.

Blessing ozoemena said...

Fayose P A, you are just here to be attacking people under anonymous eeehn

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Same here

Gerrout !!! Is Fayose a gateman !!! Shouldn't there be someone in charge of such administration ??? Must everything be on camera ??? And these was twitted from the official twitter handle of the state which means it was meant for show !!! What do I expect when a retired Tipper driver became the Governor. Mmmmm

Fayose P A, you are just here to be attacking people under anonymous eeehn

Ekiti n it's drama

They won't commend a Governor who pays unscheduled visit to civil servants,the other day was driving the truck to visit local works site...they will Abuse him for doing his job perfectly over the lazy man who has always shown up late to work but gets full salary each time,got cornerd this time and he decided to beg d fastest way Nigerians beg..was he asked by Fayose to kneel or prostrate ??Bonario you are brain dead...deal with ur President who has denied every single promise right in ur faces...Admire Fayose who is better than your father

Cued? And u r d biggest fool in d whole federation

Leave him Omo Ale Jatijati calling his father an Oloshi...Abirun

i like that

I like that. And there are a lot of transformer in your area, good hug one. Lazy fool's

I didn't read where it was written dat Gov Fayose asked them 2 kneel. Dey must hv realised dere offense & decided 2 prostrate or do as dey please 2 show remorse. Besides datz a what a typical yoruba man would do.....
U guys saying trash should think!!!

I pray a Yoruba person never needs your help. You tribalist. Perfect opportunity to spew your hate. Shame that your a female with such thoughts. What training will you be giving your children.
Its now a common ground for okoro/ igbotic like you to insult Yoruba or other ethnic groups on this forum.
What makes you special or igbos special. One could post a thousand pictures on here that doesn't depict the igbos in a good light. We saw pictures of igbos sitting on bare ground stuffing ballot boxes in Akwa Ibom in the last election, no chill, no shame, so many instances one could use but all we pray for is a changed Nigeria. Or is it the constant drug trafficking of the igbos. Moral of the story is dont bring the worst out of people to degrade your tribe, miss money maker. Will take a wild guess as to what your stupid moniker is for- you selling your flat arse to make money. Now run along clown.

This man is d best governor,

Ndyabel said...

The principal, Senior Civil Service School, Ekiti. (SCSS)

Ndyabel said...

The principal, Senior Civil Service School, Ekiti. (SCSS)

Na sec. Skul ni, na wa o #singinavemaria

surge said...

This is a distraction. What concerns the Governor with late comers?

This man pisses me off big time

That's gud for them,corruption mst stop in our country

Ooooh!!!! Day no go break meet them for house tomorrow morning.

Leerato said...

And if it were to be Buhari now in a federal secretariat u will be praising him.
Did the governor force them to get down....
Gosh!!! This ur political biased nature is disgusting.

I tell u

Dis is wot happened in calabar too but d governor warned dem seriously wid no 1s kneels on d ground .

That is how civil servant are always going to work late and exhibiting nonchalant attitude

This is ridiculous.

Alero said...

Haba!!! He didnt force them to kneel down...
They are begging cuz they knw they are wrong...
Most Gorvernment workers dont take their work serious.. especially teachers..

Alero said...

He didnt force them to kneel down..
Bcus he begged for their vote he should let them do as they like and not take work seriously.

Alero said...

Atleast he didnt ask them to kneel down and for the south korean guy they all will be dead by now...
They came late and thats an offence.. they knelt down bcuz they felf thats the way to get to his soft spot.. Government workers(most of them tho) are lazy towards their work especially teachers.

Alero said...

I would have pushed a mullion like too...
Funny enough as he leaves they start insulting him right away..

Alero said...

Me too o..
If all the gorvernors wud do these especially in the pri and sec schools .. so they fish all them lazy teachers out..

Alero said...

They say two wrong dont make it right...
He said wrong about yorubas and to correct him you saying wrong things too about the igbos.... truth be told you trabilistic too

Charity begins at home. Governor Fayose, I'm Highly Impressed Jhoor.

charity begins at home. Governor Fayose, I'm highly impressed jhoor.

Bonario respect yourself and leave this blog cos diminishing returns has set in on your initially small brain

How good would it be if one.of your parent were there??

See gobe....it is well sha

Did u hear anywhere Fayose made dem do dis? Undisciplined u and ur lot... Their guilt alone drove them to it. Ur mumu observation and self.