Photos from Chief of Army Staff's visit to Borno over the weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Photos from Chief of Army Staff's visit to Borno over the weekend

Photos from the Chief of Army Staff,  Lt. Gen. Tukur Buratai's visit to some military stations in Mafa, Dikwa part of Borno state over the weekend. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

They are always visiting

Nice one.

To boost the moral of your men,you have to visit them often.

Kk

Okay!

The diff with last administration is clear where the Chief of army staff visited borno maybe once a year. Boko haram is already reduced to touts, can't wait to see there end. God bless nigeria.

#seen

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE

#seen

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE

Na wah oooooo... dee

Gallant

Oky seen....

Jimoh Rapport said...

Heroes! God bless you all!

This was the visit GEJ, Dasuki (or is it Suzuki?) and his pot belled hand bags (Chief of Staffs) were so afraid to do. No wonder the hand bags were sharing money in Abuja while their stewards were told to fight without weapon and merely bare hands

7F098C19 said...

Men of war. Engr Emy

all the best... Boko Haram shall soon become a story used by examiners like WAEC, JAMB, NECO etc

<<100%Nigerian>>

Men them.. Awoah

northern leaders should be held responsible for what happened to these aboki people

Gabby said...

I just hope this boko haram menace ends soon..

DON'T HOPE FRIEND, DECIDE 

wolex said...

Weldon guys

Ok seen

What is with all the "bloody"packed around the entourage?!

is that all

U want him to live there?
Does he not have commanders there?
What do you want? Kai!!

Nice one, keep it up

citiparrot said...

Just be careful becos some of those guys around you there are just spy

Leftie said...

Amen oo...can't wait. God bless Nigeria.

Nice one from him. Dats all the motivation the boys need. Linda take note!

Upon the Number of people that has been killed in these areas, they are still many like this. Na wah. I beg make dem reduce borning. They are too many. Unless otherwise they are lying about the casualties.

Mohammad Obaid said...

A huge crowd of people

Moral boost