I saw this girl once in house on the rock church...the way she was lost in the worship, I think she was even crying.. God Lemme know u like that too oo
I just read that another politician from Imo is single, Ezinne you can apply within. All these pageants that can't use their brain. All they do is to prepare to be a trophy wife.
82 comments:
Sexyyyy
Sexy
She fine
Hmmmm really?
Good for her
She fine
All good and nice...
I wish her all d best and God bless her.
Love it!
Beautiful....
Small yansh fine chikita nyc pixs.
I like dis babe sha
She's nt Luking bad..nice 1
*cute bree*
She's nt Luking bad..nice 1
*cute bree*
Sexy lady dis is d kinda ripped jean pple r supposed to b wearing nt dat type dat looks lik wat mad pple wear.
Toooo skinny
Mehn..she's beautiful
That's a tight nice little butt on her
Wow sexy i lik
sexy
Linda! Pls give credit to Busola Dakolo...these shots were taken by her. Don't get taken down for plagiarism again o
Long fine legs. Linda take note!
Sexy indeed, make she no break her leg ooo...
....Am gettin dere...
She tried.
The 3rd pic of the but thrust....... Is just laughable
this ezinne girl is the hittest beauty queen i have seen in nigeria in recent times period
Sweet
it is well
Nicee!
All I see is padded butt.
Sexy indeed
I love them pics...... even when the last one looked like she tried a bit too hard.
Beautiful!
The last pic by ur right though...she did her legs like a katapot string pulled back to fire a bed.
Nice pic by the way!
The last pic by ur right though...she did her legs like a katapot string pulled back to fire a bed.
Nice pic by the way!
Good for her.
To me....I cant see any thing sexy about these pics or the lady.....
Sexy
Okay I see you!
I really love dis ezinne. Looking at her style n fashion just speaks abt her
Really cute
She's gorgeous
Fine girl Ezinne. Pls I beg you not to follow the baby mama trend o.
I love love her style and that ripped jeans is so cute, perfect legs too!
Wetin b hittest??.. mugu
Hottest beauty queen we have had in a while... This girl carries herself like she owns the world. I love her
When I look at this Ezinne, I wonder how she combined law school and being a beauty queen. She inspires me
Hope miss Nigeria people get a replacement that will be as pretty as this gal oo ..
See our lawyer oo
Beauty and brains!! ... This girl makes me weak sha.
I have mad respect for her... She passed law school, she has her foundation going strong, and she is not loud at all. Hmm how does she do it
First time I'm seeing a beauty queen that handles herself the way Ezinne does, u need to see the way she walks into a room. Like she owns the place
Hot
Yay
Aww
Absu law students rep naija...
How frequently does Nigeria hold this contest? She's been Miss Nigeria for a minute.
Really nice.
Awww
everything seems to be working for this girl ...heard she successfully passed law school. Haters gon die
I saw this girl once in house on the rock church...the way she was lost in the worship, I think she was even crying.. God Lemme know u like that too oo
Ezinne Ooo... Sexy!!
Really sexy.
This is the only beauty queen I know... She is not everywhere like the rest. Plus she is now a lawyer...
Had a meeting with this lady once...she is so smart ehn, I mean street smart. I kept asking myself how a lady can be this pretty yet very wise.
That's because ur issues are greater .. Mcheeew
No you will never !cos you are a blind bat! Okay bye!
Hot darn! She is banging!!!
Extremely cool...I love her dress sense.
She is an epitome of beauty .
she better turn to GOD
I love her shape.......
I just read that another politician from Imo is single, Ezinne you can apply within. All these pageants that can't use their brain. All they do is to prepare to be a trophy wife.
Cute her
Cute her
Linda your comment section is pure proof that Nigerians have fire dispensers for mouths,just see the perfect pics these ppl are criticising..
Classic
I hope she doesnt end up to be a baby mama like other Former MBGN hv done
hello BEAUTIFUL!
Ezinne is a beauty to behold.
keep representing#Imo#
Flavor...where are you?