Photo: Keeping Up with the Kardashians: White House Edition
Kourtney Kardashian shared this on Instagram hours after her in-law, Kanye West announced at the VMAs that he will be running for president in 2020. Lol. Better them than Oga Dona Trump.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Lmaoo..... This family are just unbelievable i swear..... But mehn, e go hard die nobi lie..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
So every Dick and Harry can now aspire to be the American President. I'm sure that ambition of Kanye is a far fetched figment of his jaundiced imagination.
Do you think people have time to be 'getting angry' over these people? How many comments did you read dear? Stop running faster than your shoes. Ain't nobody got time for that
70 comments:
Lol. Na die
Hmmmmmmmm na wa oooooo lord.
seen (Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)
Luvly
Hummmmmmm.....seen. Next please!
Ur obsession with this family is worsening...better see a doctor soon
Uhmmmmmmmm okay they have entered the white house? that family sef!
Auntie linda whotsup na?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda just 10:04 and 5 post on this family 2day
I love some of d kardashian but I pray they never make it to d white house
Hmmmmmmmm.
Shit with style
U'r really getting Ur blog irrelevant wt d Kardansian's story every minute.
In her dreams
it is well
The world is getting crazier everyday
One doesn't nid to watch Keeping Up With The Kardansians Reality show... Always shown on LIB...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
And before you all write crap,kourtney was just sharing a meme someone did after kanyes declaration.She captioned it LOL!!.
While you are all here getting angry over people we all don't know,the ladies are keeping their souls happy by laughing at some of our jokes.
They wanna extend their branch to the oval office via kanye? Lol .Jokers!
Na them sabi.
Lol, Kanye the dreamer!
In their wildest dreams, that's if Kim will still be married to him
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
mein am tired of dem
The white house will become a joke lol. And Linda pls tell me "dona trump" was intentional cus it's funny lol.. lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
Ok.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
I said it,lili u won't allow us rest 2day with dis ur kardash chaiii poor us....we no get anoda option lolz
...Am gettin dere...
www.HeySuccess.com/61692
In their wildest dreams, that's if Kim will still be married to him
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
KANYE couldn't even win PTA president at his daughters elementary school FOH bunch of jokers
If that's what he wanna do then i wish him all the best in advance
They wished, seems he has been inspired by comedian Donald Trump.
Lol so Kim will be the first lady with two mothers and a sex tape
Nawa o, kanye president hmmmmm😋
Lmaoo..... This family are just unbelievable i swear..... But mehn, e go hard die nobi lie.....
4 ur mind kanye. Ur wife no fit that 1st lady post @ all. what moral will she teach?
Dope
4 ur mind kanye. Ur wife no fit that 1st lady post @ all. what moral will she teach?
Lol. They should keep dreaming.
Good for them and their biz right
Abi o... Better Kanye than Trump israelolu@gmail.com
America is now a joke......
Lol,its gud to dream big tho
Kadarshian's for life?How i wish that kanye dream we come true i we be the happies dude in the world.
Donald trump is a failiure.
Let them keep dreaming
Hehehehe! I tell you Lindiway. Better them than dat mad man Trump. Linda take note!
So every Dick and Harry can now aspire to be the American President. I'm sure that ambition of Kanye is a far fetched figment of his jaundiced imagination.
By 2020, Kanye and Kim are over nd Kanye is a serious butt of jokes. Dream on Kanye, no American would want a hoe for a first lady bro.
Lol Disastrous!!!
I tell u. Just when I wanna comment about making the show pay-per-view in Naija. Linda to the rescue
Hahahahahhahaha dude lay off the pipe and weed ur becoming banana's # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
meaning........
I can't stop laughing, white house is going to b fun and hell wit them, these families crazy die
I have a crush on u!!!!!!!!
Do you think people have time to be 'getting angry' over these people? How many comments did you read dear? Stop running faster than your shoes. Ain't nobody got time for that
What is wrong wit someone been obsessed wit d kardashian's?
Word
As in guy... e tire me d way Linda dey report this family like them be ebola case is quite disturbing..
A kid's got bigger dreams
Thanks to OBAMA and his numerous failures. Every celebrity tramp can now vie for the White House
yeye dey smell!
HOkay na
That vuvuzela P guy
@JulietIsi I couldnt have said it better myself.
But wait the kardashians are taking over the worldworld (of entertainment).
We should stop this.
Some dreams do come true...
It's a joke right?
Indeed!!!
Very funny..ok o, till then
*cute bree*