News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congrats to them.. Happy for them
Congrats to them.
congrats to them
Congrats dear,little one is cute
Congrats my look alike
This man is always welcoming child.......how many wife and children he get self......congrats on or new baby
Waoooo. A very huge congrats to them. This one looks like Jason. Lolz
Seen#it WILL only GET better#iT must END in PRAISE
Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#
Goodnews, and lovely too, congrats to themit is well
Congratulations madam...
Awwwwwww congrat dear,so hapi 4 uuu....am gettin dere...
Wow cute bundle of joy
A big congrats to them. Thank God for today, so many good news in the house. Linda take note!
Congrats to them.Why the face Mary. Lolz
In a London hospital.Thank me later Linda
Welcome handsome
Congrats dear!welcom cutie#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Henry can you just shut ur gutter mouth!!! Dis is their second child!!
Keep quiet asshole.....congrats to d both
Shut up Mr Henry. Don't say rubbish here. Mr Jason has only one we which is Mary Remy. Please get your facts well
I think your the ass hole
Why should he shush..we were thinking same thing...
Cute little angel!Welcome to the world!Congrats to the couple!
Nice one mary, the good lord will bless and keep your home. I miss your family ( Blk 44) I'm sure you still remember me.
Wow am so happy for her..congrats dear.
Congrats to dem o#*karlishah*
Congrats, i will soon welcome my own #dancing#
No be person be this wey show him pikin face after someone people will be covering their pikin's face like say them dey jand... Na naija UNA dey so if don't want people to see your child then don't put pics on social media....
Congrats 2 them
Congrat to them!!!
Congrats...
Fine woman. Even in hospital bed still looking kool. Congracts
Big congrats.OKORO UPGRADED**
Well done to them.
Congratulations to them.Busy Fingers.
This Mary has a confirmed mgbeke look always.wealth couldn't brush her up
Congrats + she looks good!
Congrats to dem
Mary is such a lucky girl! Congrats hun!
Congrats to them
Wow! Big congrats 2 dem
Waow GOD is good congratulations
Wlcm to d world little angel
Big congrats to them....
Thank God for the safe delivery, congratulations to them
Good News!! Thank God!! Congrats!
Congratulations to them
Thank God for this family.
Congrats!
59 comments:
Congrats to them.. Happy for them
Congrats to them.
congrats to them
Congrats dear,little one is cute
Congrats my look alike
This man is always welcoming child.......how many wife and children he get self......congrats on or new baby
Waoooo. A very huge congrats to them. This one looks like Jason. Lolz
#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#
Goodnews, and lovely too, congrats to them
it is well
Congratulations madam...
Awwwwwww congrat dear,so hapi 4 uuu
....am gettin dere...
Wow cute bundle of joy
A big congrats to them. Thank God for today, so many good news in the house. Linda take note!
Congrats to them.
Why the face Mary. Lolz
In a London hospital.Thank me later Linda
Welcome handsome
Congrats dear!welcom cutie
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Henry can you just shut ur gutter mouth!!! Dis is their second child!!
Keep quiet asshole.....congrats to d both
Shut up Mr Henry. Don't say rubbish here. Mr Jason has only one we which is Mary Remy. Please get your facts well
I think your the ass hole
Why should he shush..we were thinking same thing...
Cute little angel!
Welcome to the world!
Congrats to the couple!
Nice one mary, the good lord will bless and keep your home. I miss your family ( Blk 44) I'm sure you still remember me.
Wow am so happy for her..congrats dear.
Congrats to dem o
Congrats, i will soon welcome my own #dancing#
No be person be this wey show him pikin face after someone people will be covering their pikin's face like say them dey jand... Na naija UNA dey so if don't want people to see your child then don't put pics on social media....
Congrats 2 them
Congrat to them!!!
Congrats...
Fine woman. Even in hospital bed still looking kool. Congracts
Big congrats.
Well done to them.
Congratulations to them.
This Mary has a confirmed mgbeke look always.wealth couldn't brush her up
Congrats + she looks good!
Congrats to dem
Mary is such a lucky girl! Congrats hun!
Congrats to them
Wow! Big congrats 2 dem
Waow GOD is good congratulations
Wlcm to d world little angel
Big congrats to them....
Thank God for the safe delivery, congratulations to them
Good News!! Thank God!! Congrats!
Congratulations to them
Thank God for this family.
Congrats!