Pic: Iroko TV boss Jason Njoku & Mary Remmy welcome daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Pic: Iroko TV boss Jason Njoku & Mary Remmy welcome daughter

Iroko TV boss Jason Njoku and wife, actress Mary Remmy have welcomed their second child, a girl. The couple already have a son. Big congrats to them.

59 comments:

Congrats to them.. Happy for them

Congrats to them.

congrats to them

Congrats dear,little one is cute

bibi said...

Congrats my look alike

bibi said...

Congrats my look alike

bibi said...

Congrats my look alike

This man is always welcoming child.......how many wife and children he get self......congrats on or new baby

Waoooo. A very huge congrats to them. This one looks like Jason. Lolz

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#

Trendyify said...

Goodnews, and lovely too, congrats to them

it is well

lgho said...

Congratulations madam...

Awwwwwww congrat dear,so hapi 4 uuu

....am gettin dere...

Wow cute bundle of joy

A big congrats to them. Thank God for today, so many good news in the house. Linda take note!

Congrats to them.
Why the face Mary. Lolz

In a London hospital.Thank me later Linda

Welcome handsome

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congrats dear!welcom cutie
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Henry can you just shut ur gutter mouth!!! Dis is their second child!!

Keep quiet asshole.....congrats to d both

Shut up Mr Henry. Don't say rubbish here. Mr Jason has only one we which is Mary Remy. Please get your facts well

I think your the ass hole

Why should he shush..we were thinking same thing...

Liddy said...

Cute little angel!
Welcome to the world!
Congrats to the couple!

Nice one mary, the good lord will bless and keep your home. I miss your family ( Blk 44) I'm sure you still remember me.

Wow am so happy for her..congrats dear.

Golda Awosika said...

Congrats to dem o

Congrats, i will soon welcome my own #dancing#

No be person be this wey show him pikin face after someone people will be covering their pikin's face like say them dey jand... Na naija UNA dey so if don't want people to see your child then don't put pics on social media....

Congrats 2 them

Congrat to them!!!

Congrats...

Fine woman. Even in hospital bed still looking kool. Congracts

Big congrats.

Well done to them.

Congratulations to them.

This Mary has a confirmed mgbeke look always.wealth couldn't brush her up

Congrats + she looks good!

Congrats to dem

Joblesshousewife said...

Mary is such a lucky girl! Congrats hun!

Congrats to them

Wow! Big congrats 2 dem

Waow GOD is good congratulations

ella J said...

Wlcm to d world little angel

Big congrats to them....

Thank God for the safe delivery, congratulations to them