Photo: Femi Adesina sworn in as SA to Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Photo: Femi Adesina sworn in as SA to Buhari

President Buhari pictured shaking hands with his Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Mr. Femi Adesina after he swore him in at the state house today August 31st.

49 comments:

💋Hey boo said...

Congrats sir

💋Hey boo said...

Sai baba

Uhmmmmm good to hear sha!
Auntie linda abi?

Uhmmmmm good to hear sha!
Auntie linda abi?

💋Hey boo said...

Linda ichi oku

aproko manager said...

Ghennn ghennn

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dats my presido

Mind Treasures said...

May his name remain untainted while leaving office

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Nice congratulations

Congrats to him, wishing the best in his new responsibility.
Change is here!

Linda abegi forget all these things, I just heard now that Chibok girls have been released. Abegi post the news

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Good for him

Gud luck 2 baba oo

dapgbemis said...

Congrat

Wow!

Big congrats to him and I wish him all d best.
Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Joshtech said...

Congrat

Nice one femi,you can now lie as lai muhammed.
Sworning my ass.
Hey linda how much did the fulani people gave you to stop posting my comment,because one of them told me that the we do it by given you some thing to stop it.

Cool.

Cool.

Congratulations to him

jioke said...

An act of balancing the political appointment congrats femi go chop. Your own

Congrats to him....

Congrats to him

Congrats to him ooo

Congrats to him. Make he advise our President well. Linda take note!

baby steps still, after so many months gone

Arsenal said...

Does our president turn a deaf ear to his advise on not to make lopsided appointments?

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats sir!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Congratulations to him

So what has he been doing since

Buhari the Tribalistic Hausa Goat!

Cool bad belle no see this one nah ooo Na negative dem go write

Congrats to him though.....

Congratulations Femi

Congratulation!

Whatever.. .

So the guy has not been sworn in since, hmmm oga buhari sef I. Don't understand all this kind delay....the man just dey slow for everything

Nelly said...

Congrats to him n Biko close that ur 32 teeth. Linda's last born.

Wait o....abeg make ina look well, it wasn't a handshake but a "Hand-Grab". The president grabbed him by the wrist. Oh my! Lol

Seu said...

Its photo trick! For three months,he functioned minus oath of office only to now be used as a ruse so that the oath taking wont be aboki affair!