Oasis Medspa welcomes US cosmetics surgeon, Dr. O on board | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Oasis Medspa welcomes US cosmetics surgeon, Dr. O on board

Oasis Medspa has once again taken a leap in the Health and Beauty sector by welcoming Dr. Emeka Onyewu; a Washington D.C based Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon to its team of consultants. Dr. Emeka Onyewu specializes in breast work and body contouring.

His works on breast work includes Natural Breast Augmentation (which involves using Cohesive Gel and Gummy Bear implants), Breast Lifts, Breast Reductions and combinations of these.

Dr. Emeka’s Body Contouring works includes Laser Liposuction (Smartlipo), Brazilian Butt lifts, Waist Cinching, Fat Transfers and Body Contouring. He also does Facial work including Liposuction of the Chin, Fat transfer to the face, Eyelids and Fillers/Botox.

Recently, he did a successful 'Mommy makeover' in Lagos (tummy tuck and breast reduction/lift). The client was home on the fourth day, ‘cooking in her kitchen’ on the seventh and would be back to work on the fourteenth day. “A ‘Liposuction’ was carried out on a young male executive 9 days ago.

He went home on the day of the surgery, was in my office day 2, was driving himself and off of medication day 4 and back at work on day 7. His wife had a tummy tuck a year ago....also in Lagos” Dr. Emeka Onyewu. Dr. Emeka is offering the same quality surgery and post-surgical care attainable anywhere in the world right here in Lagos; bringing 19 years of experience, training and state of the art equipment. He understands the need for privacy and offer customized consultations in private settings (Office, MedSpa or client’s residence.)

At the moment, Dr. Emeka is available for consultation at Oasis MedSpa. For more information, please contact oasismedspanigeria@gmail.com or visit www.oasismedspang.com. Tel no: 08180822222 (For bookings)

41 comments:

Chai
Naija babe don finish here o
Infant some babes go use dier last penny do surgery

Not interested.

See woman wey IYanya wan marry Handwork... So she wants to bring all this nonsense to Nigeria.. God go punish all of uns

Issoryt
Only God knows the thousands of naira he will charge

Plastic bodies will start roaming around in Nigeria, issorait !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

That's good

welcome

Wow! Nice one

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Husband...im interested oh...lol.....just small touch here n there. C

Ladies are you seeing this?

There goes Nigerian females too...*sigh*

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

OK naa..no need to go to US again to see dr rey. Its live here in nigeria. We are advancing gradually. Meanwhile,does he offer sex change? Cos I might decide to become a man someday if I no see husband to marry.

Optimist said...

So that's where rukky Sanda got her new body from, that explains it. Waiting for the Nigerian version of botched, because quarks will soon spring up.

Truthurts said...

Warning!!!! Nigerian ladies u re Beautiful d way God created u. Don't do anytin stupid 2 ur body, it all has complicated side effects n it wil neva make u more beautiful. I will definitely age as Ure grow older it's designed by God. No one wil live 4eva no matter how much u try a botox, face lift, Tommy tuck, ull end up looking more ugly Dan ur real age. Being natural is staying healthy, doing exercise n getting plenty of sleep. Don't b DECEIVE 2 increase anoda persons wealth n draining urself both physically n financially. A WORD IS ENOUGH 4 D WISE!!

Aiit

Aiit

Yanya come get ur woman....mrs onyewu come get your man

He's welcome

Lmao! Really? To do what exactly??? Who in their right frame of mind Is gonna go under the knife in this country!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Our worst nightmare is finally here, fake boobs has come to stay

Charles White said...

The guy head be like O sha.I hope this surgery is not Aba made because his patient's pictures look Damn ratchet!

Before anybody goes running off to Dr. O because he's US trained, google him to see what his past patients say about him. See if anyone is suing him for negligence and all that stuff. Sometimes bad doctors run off to their home countries to do there what the US won't allow.

Advertorial! Takers should be careful o. We don't have stringent malpractice legislation here.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Naija don de go faaaaar,oasis med spa just stole my idea of owning 1 of d best plastic surgery facilities and spa in naija,mke dem clear Road 4 dem ooooo I literally look up to them.

Am sure this was where Rukky went to do her boob job filled with chemicals

Lolz lagos babes oya oooooo dis man is going 2make 2much money oooooo

Jumoke Adewusi said...

Google him he has very low ratings in the USA. Proceed with caution!

Etsako Pearl said...

No Thanks...I love My God Giving Manchester n Assnal bikonu!!!

Jesus Reigns said...

For real?

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, i was happy to see ds. Now al dos lepa wud go get job done and act like it's natural yl bashing d Kardashians online. Gud o

His rating is actually below average. No market for him in U.S. and as usual, Nigeria with no medical regulatory body becomes a dumping ground for mediocre doctors. Na una sabi o! I don't want to hear stories that touch the heart later.

BrendaN

Na wa for you oo...smtg wey don dey Nigeria even before you were born sef...

What's wrong with the patient's pix? I was even impressed against my better judgement. Hater.

This is where did her boobs surgery

Hmmmmm...

I hope we r all safe???

What re u typing?

OMG!! No his not in Nigeria? You must be kidding me! Oh WOW! His patients have lots of complications! I know a friend who went to him! Proceed with caution or get BOTCHED!

issokay!