From Page Six
Nicki Minaj paid for her brother’s wedding Saturday night on Long Island — and the star showed up in a plunging red dress for the nuptials, but was careful not to upstage the bride. The hip-hop mogul helped plan her older brother Jelani Maraj’s wedding to Jacqueline Robinson in front of 200 guests at the Coral House on Milburn Lake in Baldwin, NY.
According to sources, Minaj showed early for the 7 p.m. wedding — estimated to have cost $30,000 — with a huge entourage of seven security guards, two makeup artists, a seamstress, photographer and a couple of friends.
55 comments:
Its not a bad thing now, since she has d money, its not an issue helping her bro out
#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
Its not a bad thing now, since she has d money, its not an issue helping her bro out
#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
Why make it news, dats what siblings do for each other. Linda take note!
HML and congrats to them.
I wish them all d best and God bless them.
That's very nice of her.
Lol at careful not to upstage the bride... Nice one.. She can afford it so y not?
Beta sister
Not bad
it is well
Not a bad thing.
If she didn't pay for it, who wud have? Me? #okbye
Sooooooooo? Is dat. News?
Good of her
Before nko
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com I made a post concerning this issue
Was d big deal in helping her brother,if she can't help him who else
hmm
she paid for it,so what??? That's admirable. she is looking out for her family👏👏
Thats generous of her.... thanks on his behalf
Very nice
Before Nko! Abi na u wan pay Linda ikeji
ok seen
B4 nko
Na only she don pay for brother wedding before? How is this one news again
Wat are rich sisters for
So what?
Congrats to them
It's nobody's bizness. Family is about supporting each other..
She did what she suppose do 4 a brother no big deal
Ofcus, did you not hia 1 of her lyrics wen she sed "Caiah n Jelani y I grind lyk I do". D gal works so her family no go suffer
Family is important
Na her way
So??????
Must every thing make LIB pages, I tire oh?
Couldn't Nicki just fund her brodas bday in secret without making a meal of it. If she didnt make it public will she be any less Nicki?
Celebrities and their Histrionic personality disorder.
what are families for.... to stand in for you at the best time.
Money money money
Register NOW to start earning money by working from home - Unlimited jobs, sell gigs& services
She made a song about him! Family over everything jare!!! :I know jelani would always love me and I would always love him!am just eis little sister not nicki minaj wen am around him!! Love that line
Help planed! Not payed for the entire thing
She has d money
Wats the big deal?
Whose business is it?
Abeg make una free her joor!
Good for the family
Blood is thicker than ogogoro
Must they tell us... U helped your brother and u announced it. For what purpose exactly. Stupid bitch!!!
Is 30,000 dollars supposed to be a lot for a wedding? Blimeyy :-/
If true, she did nice tho.
In America when you choose to be a celebrity, forget about your privacy, that is why I commend those who choose not to live in Hollywood and instead leave America till a project comes.
Bro, it is paid not payed.
Nice of her....
That's very generous of her...
GOD bless her
better than giving it to ugly ass meek mill
She tried
God bless her