Nicki Minaj pays for brother's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Nicki Minaj pays for brother's wedding

According to reports, Nicki Minaj shelled out big bucks for her brother Jelani's wedding this weekend

From Page Six
Nicki Minaj paid for her brother’s wedding Saturday night on Long Island — and the star showed up in a plunging red dress for the nuptials, but was careful not to upstage the bride. The hip-hop mogul helped plan her older brother Jelani Maraj’s wedding to Jacqueline Robinson in front of 200 guests at the Coral House on Milburn Lake in Baldwin, NY.
According to sources, Minaj showed early for the 7 p.m. wedding — estimated to have cost $30,000 — with a huge entourage of seven security guards, two makeup artists, a seamstress, photographer and a couple of friends.

55 comments:

Its not a bad thing now, since she has d money, its not an issue helping her bro out

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

Its not a bad thing now, since she has d money, its not an issue helping her bro out

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

Why make it news, dats what siblings do for each other. Linda take note!

HML and congrats to them.
I wish them all d best and God bless them.

That's very nice of her.

Lol at careful not to upstage the bride... Nice one.. She can afford it so y not?

aproko manager said...

Beta sister

Trendyify said...

Not bad

it is well

Not a bad thing.

If she didn't pay for it, who wud have? Me? #okbye

Sooooooooo? Is dat. News?

Good of her

Before nko
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com I made a post concerning this issue

abisoye said...

Was d big deal in helping her brother,if she can't help him who else

hmm

she paid for it,so what??? That's admirable. she is looking out for her family👏👏

CHRIS SKYE said...

Thats generous of her.... thanks on his behalf

Very nice

Chy said...

Before Nko! Abi na u wan pay Linda ikeji

ok seen

B4 nko

Na only she don pay for brother wedding before? How is this one news again

Wat are rich sisters for

So what?

Congrats to them

It's nobody's bizness. Family is about supporting each other..

She did what she suppose do 4 a brother no big deal

Golda Awosika said...

Ofcus, did you not hia 1 of her lyrics wen she sed "Caiah n Jelani y I grind lyk I do". D gal works so her family no go suffer

Family is important

Na her way

So??????

Must every thing make LIB pages, I tire oh?

Couldn't Nicki just fund her brodas bday in secret without making a meal of it. If she didnt make it public will she be any less Nicki?
Celebrities and their Histrionic personality disorder.

what are families for.... to stand in for you at the best time.

www.gimylancer.com said...

Money money money

Register NOW to start earning money by working from home - Unlimited jobs, sell gigs& services

She made a song about him! Family over everything jare!!! :I know jelani would always love me and I would always love him!am just eis little sister not nicki minaj wen am around him!! Love that line

andre kelvin said...

Help planed! Not payed for the entire thing

andre kelvin said...

Help planed! Not payed for the entire thing

She has d money
Wats the big deal?

Whose business is it?
Abeg make una free her joor!

hyci said...

Good for the family

Blood is thicker than ogogoro

Must they tell us... U helped your brother and u announced it. For what purpose exactly. Stupid bitch!!!

Is 30,000 dollars supposed to be a lot for a wedding? Blimeyy :-/

If true, she did nice tho.

In America when you choose to be a celebrity, forget about your privacy, that is why I commend those who choose not to live in Hollywood and instead leave America till a project comes.

Bro, it is paid not payed.

Nice of her....

That's very generous of her...
GOD bless her

better than giving it to ugly ass meek mill

She tried