The 32-year-old rapper hit out at Miley toward the end of her speech as she said: 'And now back to this b**** that had a lot to say to me in the press. What's good?'
22-year-old Miley who was standing on a different platform on-stage replied by saying: 'We are all in this industry, we all do interviews and we all know how to manipulate. Nicki congratulations.'
Nicki was referring to Miley's recent interview with the New York Times newspaper where the host commented on Nicki's recent social media beef as she said: 'What I read sounded very Nicki Minaj, which, if you know Nicki Minaj is not too kind. It's not very polite.
'You don't have to start this pop star against pop star war. It became Nicki Minaj and Taylor in a fight, so now the story isn't even on what you wanted it to be about.'
63 comments:
Thier headache
Owk oo...
nicki is bae
Nicki No Chill @ all hahahahahaha ..Give no F at all . I trust my GAL,always holding it down ..
Na dem sabi
Congratulations to her
Thanks dear nicki for putting her in the right place..
If its in Niger, they will engage in small titanic tussle....
Love me my Nicki
#It WiLL OnLy GeT BeTTer
#iT muST EnD iN pRaISE
Yawns, *rolls on the bed*
nicki is so bae 👑👑
Its all planned by organiser abeg. I don't trust us organisers they do anything for promo
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Their problem
Her mama look alike
I just love nicki
You can't tell her nuttin
Nicki should act her age!
Nicki go and sit down, miley is right.
That's a hell of a gumption. I love the way these Americans vent their spleen.... always sth to talk abt
Nicki no com show say 10years get wisdom past an open abuse... Make them exchange blows one day sef in stage.... Imagine Miley dey the same stage with am. israelolu@gmail.com
I sure say Nicki na urhobo girl,den nor dey take nonsense
I love her gown kiaaa soo beautiful she killed it slayed it.
Uhmmmmmmm well she deserves it!
Aunty linda shay you know?
Uhmmmmmmm well she deserves it!
Aunty linda shay you know?
Both of them are bitches,thou that nicky is better than miley in every thing.
Nice outfit
Ladies' beef
That's my gurl..... c as fear catch Miley? Lol.... #GoNicky
Nicki looked too gud
Please, let the peace talks begin
I just love your dress nicki, i dont care about your beef
it is well
Let d fight begin!!!
4 nicki to act dis way! Den it sure did get to her! Very gud of u̶̲̥̅̊ nicki.
Miley is definitely more matured than Nicki
Nicki was upset that Taylors vid was nominated as vid of the year and tried to male it about racism. Linda don't just lift, try a little research. Its fun
Love Miley's response,sounded mature
Mehn, dz Nicki gown dey blow my head it's so beautiful
I love Nicki...she go treat your fuck up once. Miley's such a bitch.
Nice dress
This babe na baddoo i swear..... #NowPlaying>> body on me: rita ora....
Nice dress, abeg dey should spare me their nonsense. Linda take note!
I just love her dress
She is bitch indeed
NICKI killed that dress.
hate me some miley
That's ma Onikaaaaaa!!
Nickys dress is nice but revealing
Wow nicki killed it with ds outfit.. I love.. Sexy n classy
Hips don't lie!
Hmmmmmmm niki minag should have at least ler go after all its all in the past.
Nice outfit she gat on there
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Nice outfit she gat on there
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Nicki is a razz tout and Miley is a nice person period forget the xterior learn how to focus on the within
Serve miley right, she should ve minded her business.
Nicki will always blast whoever comes her way.
I love u Nick but don't mess with my Miley. Everything she said about u is the truth and nothing but d truth....so deal with ur Ego nd stop picking it on Miley.
Nigerians and hypocrisy , nicky killed dt dress but rukkysanda nd funke akindele are whores and not good role modesl for wearing thiers........even angel micheal cnt bring change to nigerians
A case of pot calling kettle black.
When would Nicki learn to coverup. As for their palava, girls fight. Its a common and normal thing.
She did a post on that when it happened. Try a little research too. #sideeye