"Lord,wherever my sense of reasoning is, please don't ever let me have it cus Love,passion and happiness were nothing but words,these words got value since I met you(Odi). I was made from ur love. I was alive but now am living. I forget my face in the mirror but I can't forget urs. We are not perfect but we are happy and that's all that matters. I love you sexiest and thank you for taking my senses cus I am glad to be madly in love with you. HWA".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 27 August 2015
Mercy Johnson sends loving message to her man as they celebrate 4th wedding anniversary
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
92 comments:
Good for you Baby, God Bless your marriage.
Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
May God strengthen their union more and more.
***ECHOMASS***
Awwwwwww.....so romantic. Congratulations darling. May GOD continue to bless your union.
U snatch am abi u no snatch am?
Awwwwwww.....so romantic. Congratulations darling. May GOD continue to bless your union.
Congrats to them.
Happy anniversary.
God continue to bless your home
Happy wedding anniversary may God Almighty continue to bless and keep your home.
This is so sweet, wish them more fruitful and peaceful home ijn
#prittyog
Awwwwwwwwwwww
HWA
Wishing them more years of marital bliss.
Beautiful message.Not many believed they'll come this far especially with the husband snatching rumour that surrounded their wedding.But just look at how far they've come.She's one hell of a happy woman.congrats to MJ
Wish them a blissful marriage...
Glowyshoe blog
Happy Anniversary to Dumebi the dirty gal and hussy.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
They now look alike
Congrats to them
#it WiLL oNLy GeT BeTTer
#IT mUsT eNd In PrAiSe
Aww,true love is a beautiful thingy! Wow,congratulations darlings,keep basking in love...
Hmmmmm. i love this lady. she is so real. happy wedding anniversary dear
Nice one...
She so much value her marriage
Awwwwwwwwww
May God continually give dem peace and love and may dey never lack in Jesus name,Amen
HWA my mercy
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
my star....my inspiration...luv ha plenty
My parents own is tomorrow 36yrs of married life, may God continue to bless their union amen.
Wish them many happy and drama free years together.
Lovely message
Speed my marriage God please
Lovely message
That is dare business
Lovely message
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....
What is ur problem
Hwa dumebi
it is well
HWA
gbam
Mercy I shall no understand dis message ooo!! Wish one be forget face for mirror kwanu?anyway sha,HWA
Congrats my babe
Anu ohia ka iwu
Happy ppl! May God continue to bless u my mjo
Hml
this woman is one I have come to love so dearly in the world of nollywood. so natural, so pure
God bless u ma'am
Congrats MJO and to my IRREPLACEABLE PARENTS on their 36th wedding anniversary.
Go suck a d**k anon...
Happy wedding anniversary,may God continue to bless your home.
HWA and congrats!
4yrs already? And people think they won't last this long... Love mee some mercy!!
Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them more years of bliss together. Linda take note!
More love to your family IJN
Amen.
Lovely message. HWA
You want to go on a honeymoon, on vacation or for business trip. No need to worry any longer, just put the burden on Papilon Travels & Tours Ltd. Visit us today for a seamless experience. Visit http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/services/papilon-travels-tours-ltd1
She's really in love
Snatch u no Snatch, marry u no marry, useful u no gree useful, u just de constitute nuance all about, bloody twit like u, omo ale.
HWA..God bless ur home
So sweet . Happy Wedding Anniversary Mj and Odi!
Willy where hv u been? Really missed u in here....HWA to dem.
Sandra iwu nnoo usu Ebola...anu mama!
Congrats Nwanyi Oma. Wish u guys more years of happy home.
Sandra iwu nnoo usu Ebola! Anu mpama ! E pain u cos na so u De snatch pple husband too. Enwe ohia
Happy marriage anniversary dear
Wilheminna please you are very crass. How old are you? Respect yourself for Pete's sakw and stop being a disgrace to yourself and family..
So emotional, may God continue to bless ur marriage MJ. Miss u in d movie industry, u just remain d best in my heart. Kis 4 u
WOW!!!!!! SO ROMANTIC, SWEET, PURE AND TRUE LOVE FROM THE HEART OF A REAL WOMAN
ONE LOVE MERCY (MJ)
HWA Dear
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
The hypocrisy. If this were Stella saying anything close to this about Daniel, all hell would break loose. She'd be told to give him back to Doris. But since it's MJ, it's all good. For some reason, she's a beloved husband snatcher.
HMA may God continue to bless ur home in Jesus name Amen
See husband snatcher forming love house not built on d foundation of Christ must crumble it's a matter of time or hell if Christ returns, loving someone more than urself that shows a lot and God commanded a man to love more orishirishi marriage.
Wow! Lovely message, HWA 2 dem
This is how God will continue to expose the devils. Everybody Clap for Jesus!
Awwwwww! Many More years of Marital Bliss Maami!!
He actually took her senses wallahi. That's why she works very hard to keep him.
Wow 3yrs alrdy, so happy for them. HWA to yall
I share in your joy and celebrate your beautiful years gone by; together. May God keep adding sugar and honey dear and may the key recipe be lost to ya haters. Carry on girl. I Love your family
How lovely
happy wedding anniversary M.j and Odi wishing u many more blissful years together.
So cute together and much resemblance. God's grace more.
Congratulations dear....whats ur biz even if she snatch am...if you see who to snatch u will definitely do so....black bele
She snatched another woman's happiness and forced the man to divorce her two days to her wedding. I hope it will not be like Ini Edo's case at the end.
happy woman.
Awww so romantic..
Congratulations
HWA. God bless ur marriage
naija celebs and too much public love declaration....will they ever learn??
i've never heard of one couple who face book/instagram/twitter did a favor in terms of strengthening their relationship.
Happy marriage anniversary
Wow congrats to Cute G parents, 36 solid years ain't a joke.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Congratulations....
you this Wilheminna! Why do you have so much hate in you? I've followed your comments for a while and nothing good comes out of you.
You must be living a terrible life filled with hatred. I pity the man that will marry you.
You need to change! Life is so simple and sweet. Take a chill pill my dear and be happy.
Nice one for you, HWA
Unu ncha rijuo nsi onu....always keeping up with wilheminna on lib yet jealousy wan kill una. Una never see anything cos I'll keep writing what I feel like writing, u can bear it? Drink bleach delete na catholic amaro na ndi ara abiaro uka. Ekwensu miaa unu ara
People dont fear God or Jesus anymore but im not shocked u will def clapfor Jesus in hell if u dont change.After life there will be judgement so keep clapping.
Anon 10:44 suck my p***y. Ndaara! Mmechaa unu, unu afugo ife?
happy wedding anniversary , i just love your new carriage, as for those hating isnt it time to accept and move on stop judging biko
You people are fools, the last time I checked she didnt tie rope on his neck and force him to the alter, and if the marriage wasnt blessed I dont think they will be so happy and expecting baby three, so please you people should shut the hell up. Jealous goats.
Jealousy go kill you