Mercy Johnson sends loving message to her man as they celebrate 4th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Mercy Johnson sends loving message to her man as they celebrate 4th wedding anniversary

Mercy Johnson and her husband Prince Okojie are celebrating their 4th wedding anniversary today Aug. 27. They have 2 children with one on the way. Read Mercy's loving message to her man below
"Lord,wherever my sense of reasoning is, please don't ever let me have it cus Love,passion and happiness were nothing but words,these words got value since I met you(Odi). I was made from ur love. I was alive but now am living. I forget my face in the mirror but I can't forget urs. We are not perfect but we are happy and that's all that matters. I love you sexiest and thank you for taking my senses cus I am glad to be madly in love with you. HWA".

92 comments:

Good for you Baby, God Bless your marriage.

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

May God strengthen their union more and more.

***ECHOMASS***

Awwwwwww.....so romantic. Congratulations darling. May GOD continue to bless your union.

U snatch am abi u no snatch am?

Awwwwwww.....so romantic. Congratulations darling. May GOD continue to bless your union.

Congrats to them.
Happy anniversary.

God continue to bless your home

Happy wedding anniversary may God Almighty continue to bless and keep your home.

prittyog said...

This is so sweet, wish them more fruitful and peaceful home ijn

#prittyog

LilyLily said...

Awwwwwwwwwwww
HWA

Wishing them more years of marital bliss.

Beautiful message.Not many believed they'll come this far especially with the husband snatching rumour that surrounded their wedding.But just look at how far they've come.She's one hell of a happy woman.congrats to MJ

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Wish them a blissful marriage...

Glowyshoe blog

Happy Anniversary to Dumebi the dirty gal and hussy.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

They now look alike
Congrats to them

#it WiLL oNLy GeT BeTTer
#IT mUsT eNd In PrAiSe

Aww,true love is a beautiful thingy! Wow,congratulations darlings,keep basking in love...

Connie said...

Hmmmmm. i love this lady. she is so real. happy wedding anniversary dear

Nice one...

She so much value her marriage
Awwwwwwwwww
May God continually give dem peace and love and may dey never lack in Jesus name,Amen
HWA my mercy
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

my star....my inspiration...luv ha plenty

My parents own is tomorrow 36yrs of married life, may God continue to bless their union amen.

Wish them many happy and drama free years together.

Lovely message

Speed my marriage God please

Lovely message

That is dare business

Lovely message

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....

What is ur problem

Trendyify said...

Hwa dumebi

it is well

HWA

gbam

Mercy I shall no understand dis message ooo!! Wish one be forget face for mirror kwanu?anyway sha,HWA

aproko manager said...

Congrats my babe

Anu ohia ka iwu

Happy ppl! May God continue to bless u my mjo

Hml

this woman is one I have come to love so dearly in the world of nollywood. so natural, so pure
God bless u ma'am

Congrats MJO and to my IRREPLACEABLE PARENTS on their 36th wedding anniversary.

Go suck a d**k anon...

Happy wedding anniversary,may God continue to bless your home.

HWA and congrats!

4yrs already? And people think they won't last this long... Love mee some mercy!!

Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them more years of bliss together. Linda take note!

More love to your family IJN

Amen.

Lovely message. HWA

Papilon Travels & Tours Ltd said...

You want to go on a honeymoon, on vacation or for business trip. No need to worry any longer, just put the burden on Papilon Travels & Tours Ltd. Visit us today for a seamless experience. Visit http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/services/papilon-travels-tours-ltd1

She's really in love

LIVING REAL. said...

Snatch u no Snatch, marry u no marry, useful u no gree useful, u just de constitute nuance all about, bloody twit like u, omo ale.

HWA..God bless ur home

Joblesshousewife said...

So sweet . Happy Wedding Anniversary Mj and Odi!

Willy where hv u been? Really missed u in here....HWA to dem.

Sandra iwu nnoo usu Ebola...anu mama!

Congrats Nwanyi Oma. Wish u guys more years of happy home.

Sandra iwu nnoo usu Ebola! Anu mpama ! E pain u cos na so u De snatch pple husband too. Enwe ohia

onyi said...

Happy marriage anniversary dear

Wilheminna please you are very crass. How old are you? Respect yourself for Pete's sakw and stop being a disgrace to yourself and family..

stella said...

So emotional, may God continue to bless ur marriage MJ. Miss u in d movie industry, u just remain d best in my heart. Kis 4 u

WOW!!!!!! SO ROMANTIC, SWEET, PURE AND TRUE LOVE FROM THE HEART OF A REAL WOMAN
ONE LOVE MERCY (MJ)

HWA Dear

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

The hypocrisy. If this were Stella saying anything close to this about Daniel, all hell would break loose. She'd be told to give him back to Doris. But since it's MJ, it's all good. For some reason, she's a beloved husband snatcher.

HMA may God continue to bless ur home in Jesus name Amen

See husband snatcher forming love house not built on d foundation of Christ must crumble it's a matter of time or hell if Christ returns, loving someone more than urself that shows a lot and God commanded a man to love more orishirishi marriage.

Wow! Lovely message, HWA 2 dem

This is how God will continue to expose the devils. Everybody Clap for Jesus!

Awwwwww! Many More years of Marital Bliss Maami!!

He actually took her senses wallahi. That's why she works very hard to keep him.

Wow 3yrs alrdy, so happy for them. HWA to yall

De'nim said...

I share in your joy and celebrate your beautiful years gone by; together. May God keep adding sugar and honey dear and may the key recipe be lost to ya haters. Carry on girl. I Love your family

How lovely

ella J said...

happy wedding anniversary M.j and Odi wishing u many more blissful years together.

berrysassy said...

So cute together and much resemblance. God's grace more.

Congratulations dear....whats ur biz even if she snatch am...if you see who to snatch u will definitely do so....black bele

She snatched another woman's happiness and forced the man to divorce her two days to her wedding. I hope it will not be like Ini Edo's case at the end.

GossipMetro Naija said...

happy woman.

Awww so romantic..

Congratulations

aya igooh said...

HWA. God bless ur marriage

naija celebs and too much public love declaration....will they ever learn??

i've never heard of one couple who face book/instagram/twitter did a favor in terms of strengthening their relationship.

Happy marriage anniversary

Wow congrats to Cute G parents, 36 solid years ain't a joke.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Congratulations....

you this Wilheminna! Why do you have so much hate in you? I've followed your comments for a while and nothing good comes out of you.
You must be living a terrible life filled with hatred. I pity the man that will marry you.
You need to change! Life is so simple and sweet. Take a chill pill my dear and be happy.

Unibest Global Services said...

Nice one for you, HWA

Unu ncha rijuo nsi onu....always keeping up with wilheminna on lib yet jealousy wan kill una. Una never see anything cos I'll keep writing what I feel like writing, u can bear it? Drink bleach delete na catholic amaro na ndi ara abiaro uka. Ekwensu miaa unu ara

People dont fear God or Jesus anymore but im not shocked u will def clapfor Jesus in hell if u dont change.After life there will be judgement so keep clapping.

Anon 10:44 suck my p***y. Ndaara! Mmechaa unu, unu afugo ife?

lorita sweet said...

happy wedding anniversary , i just love your new carriage, as for those hating isnt it time to accept and move on stop judging biko

You people are fools, the last time I checked she didnt tie rope on his neck and force him to the alter, and if the marriage wasnt blessed I dont think they will be so happy and expecting baby three, so please you people should shut the hell up. Jealous goats.

Jealousy go kill you