News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I prefer her former
Lol................. ............ ...
Uhmmmmmmmm na she sabi!Auntie linda shay?
Na she sabi
So ugly...I don't like. I actually dislike the former and present lips.
Lol... mock her old lips
Good for her#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
noted
Whatever rocks her boat. She will do more than big sis Kim.#TeamBlessed#
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Lolx.... Funny babe i swear..... #NowPlaying>> aka ne enu: loose kaynon.. ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Her problem.*Miss official
She was very Preti den now she looks 45 mtchewwww.
The plastic one looks good on her though. Boko Haram members can't read the Quran - Nigerian Army
The kardashain blog.
Very funny.
She plays too much
Every one of them wanna have Angie kinda lips....next please!
Shameless girl
Is she having regrets??? Cos na so e dey be. Linda take note!
Now I understandNothing do you kylie
Perhaps a big mouth ceased to be an abuse
All the way.... my teenage boo
Can we rest on this Kylie's case ehn Biko linda
Now I understand why she got a bigger lip
Hahahahahahaha. .lindodo her former lips is very small ooooo...hahahahaha....
Okay, so?
O for the retention of her former lips. U don't know what u r missing when musing abt
Looks awkward in that lips
Linda pls can u let me know when Kylie farts also since ur so obsessed with her @ d moment # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
She's happy
Oh now I see why she plumped them...understandable!
RubbishMy Year Of Linda's 100k
Boringit is well
Her stress!
D former gan worst
Shior
Lol I love d new lips. #*karlishah*
Mstchhheeewww crazy kardsh...aunty linda is okay nahh 4 today...Am gettin dere...
So this is it
How can a little girl like this be undergoing surgical cosmetic procedures at her age? Bad parenthood! Kris Jenner is such a bad mother. She's only obsessed with making money
Not bad.
So what? NEXT!!!winnie.edy@gmail.com
But her first lip is too small lolz
Nonsense !!!
Me, am just thankful for the way I amA must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk.
Her palava
Thank God for her surgery****her after surgery is preferable
not good enough
Like a care?*cute bree*
Mehnnnnnn her initial lips funny die.....Jesuuuu!!!! Now I see reasons why!!! Hahahahaha
Aback stop giving this spoilt brat unnecessary hype
you can visit www.achilyke.blogspot.comits really good
WellPls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
I see why she dropped the first lips. Full lips are the bomb.
The former s better
61 comments:
I prefer her former
Lol................. ............ ...
Uhmmmmmmmm na she sabi!
Auntie linda shay?
Uhmmmmmmmm na she sabi!
Auntie linda shay?
Na she sabi
So ugly...I don't like. I actually dislike the former and present lips.
Lol... mock her old lips
Good for her
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
noted
Whatever rocks her boat. She will do more than big sis Kim.
Lolx.... Funny babe i swear..... #NowPlaying>> aka ne enu: loose kaynon
Her problem.
*Miss official
She was very Preti den now she looks 45 mtchewwww.
The plastic one looks good on her though.
Boko Haram members can't read the Quran - Nigerian Army
The kardashain blog.
Very funny.
She plays too much
Every one of them wanna have Angie kinda lips....next please!
Shameless girl
Now I understand
Nothing do you kylie
Perhaps a big mouth ceased to be an abuse
All the way.... my teenage boo
Can we rest on this Kylie's case ehn Biko linda
Now I understand why she got a bigger lip
Hahahahahahaha. .lindodo her former lips is very small ooooo...hahahahaha....
Okay, so?
O for the retention of her former lips. U don't know what u r missing when musing abt
Looks awkward in that lips
Linda pls can u let me know when Kylie farts also since ur so obsessed with her @ d moment # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
She's happy
Oh now I see why she plumped them...understandable!
Rubbish
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Boring
it is well
Her stress!
D former gan worst
Shior
Lol I love d new lips.
Mstchhheeewww crazy kardsh...aunty linda is okay nahh 4 today
...Am gettin dere...
So this is it
How can a little girl like this be undergoing surgical cosmetic procedures at her age? Bad parenthood! Kris Jenner is such a bad mother. She's only obsessed with making money
Not bad.
So what? NEXT!!!
winnie.edy@gmail.com
But her first lip is too small lolz
Nonsense !!!
Me, am just thankful for the way I am
A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk
Her palava
Thank God for her surgery****her after surgery is preferable
not good enough
Like a care?
*cute bree*
Mehnnnnnn her initial lips funny die.....Jesuuuu!!!! Now I see reasons why!!! Hahahahaha
you can visit www.achilyke.blogspot.com
its really good
Well
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
The former s better