Kim K and her baby bump hit the beach in sexy bikini (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Kim K and her baby bump hit the beach in sexy bikini (photos)

More photos from her recent holiday with her family in St Barts...

Photo credit: Us Weekly

88 comments:

She is not looking like an elephant this time around. Congrats

Sexy mama. Carry go!

Sexy mama

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

oiza said...

Ok seen

the kin woman don old o!

good for her she look so hot and sexy

Yeahhhhhhhhhh,,,, they are back on this blog

Good for her.

Sexy momma

Sexy slayer we hv seen d proof madam ur endowed. Nyc

Funny thing is i coud bang her even with her being pregnant,i dont care!emi oko oloyun fun ra mi,melo lafe ka ninu eyin adipele

Cant see anyting sexy here biko

Beautiful.
Safe delivery dear.

Thought they said she isn't pregnant... Who shame dey catch now

www.glowyshoe.com said...

She still looks really beautiful

Glowyshoe blog

Linda I still maintain dis woman is not pregnant cos u can't b dis heavy witout ur navel showing. Dey do here in Nija how much more ova dere.

Linda,dummies on lib and Wendy,this is still PhotoShop right?

Wendy the he-man with surgeries that didn't make her pretty and lib goons that feed on lindas bias,are you still doubting?!

whaO!.....Kim K all blown up like a balloon. Still very much sexy thou. wishing her a very safe delivery.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Most beautiful pregnant woman...

Linda's addiction

This butt will fall off one day.

Pretty pregnant woman

Seen!!!

aproko manager said...

Gbogbo biggest girl in d world...ashawo number one

aproko manager said...

Ashawo number one

Her belle botton did not come out? Uhmm

Beautiful pregnant woman

Sexy mama

Linda, u and another story of Kim K...
I wish her safe delivery in adv.

Joblesshousewife said...

mschewwww

Biko it is possible. Itss not everyone's navel dat shows. D same thing is applicable to d nipples. Som pple hav inverted nipples durin pregnancy while on a normal case it's suppose to be out. Her navel did not show in her first pregnancy too.

The mumu tht says her belly button did not come out, truly is clueless. It iis not mandatory mbok. I hav two kids. And on both occasions my belly button didn't come out this is bcos, naturally my belly botton is just a shallow hole not a protruded button.

She is beautiful

For people dat still thinks she's faking it, here you go. Linda take note!

BEAUTIFUL,NICE SICK

She's almost in her 2ndd trimester and her navel is still dis deep inside? The more u look, d less u see. That's Oyibo for u.

Nice look for a pregnant woman

Nky said...

She is hawt

The first time i got preg, i was told by everyone that my belly button would pop out. I waited for the grand popping of my navel, and nothing came. I was disappointed cos i haven't seen my belly button for as long as i can remember.
Now i am expectinf number 2 and still, no belly button.
My point is, navel popping and pregnancy are not correlated.

Egobliss said...

Aprok manager,Ashewo number 10. Ashewo with no pay. Kim gets paid to be laid but you nothing to show for it.keep hating bitch.

Yugo said...

Pls this woman is not pregnant. .the pregnacy looks is medically induced.take a close look at her belly botton..The guys in the house might see or understand the details but the women should understand. ..This pregnancy is a scam

MiddyO said...

Thank you o! Ignorance is not good.

ovuchi said...

Tanx jare @ anonymous 10.15 am It is possible for you to be pregnant and your navel still remain the way it used to before being pregnant. Mine was like that too. Am a mother of two.

I am a mother of three and my belly button never came out during d three pregnancies

this to those that called her non preggo.. the best answer

Exactly my own case too' I am a mum if three and I can't remember when I saw my belly button last because it's deep inside and it never came out during the three pregnancues

Looking big.........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

What is it with you people and belly button? For your info I have been pregnant four times and it was after my first baby that I knew my belly button doesn't pop out and it was the same for the other pregnancies too

I just hate everything about her

If she could have surgery to improve her height, she would do it. Short stuff.

9:13,what you think is really irrelevant o.Just incase you are even more stupid than you sound.just because everyone around you had a navel the size of a head when pregnant doesn't mean its same for all.dummy!

10:18,even a villager won't sound like this.ewu

Yugo,you sound exactly like your name.dunce

Sexy mama

Looking good.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Very pretty woman..

T2 said...

My belly button didnt pop out too!

ur really stupid! medically induced pregnancy doesnt look different from nyoda. some people's body accomodate pregnancy better than others. so get ur facts rights bfore talking rubbish

PLAYBOX.NG said...

THERE'S NOTHING SEXY ABOUT HER STATURE. NO MATTER HOW THE MEDIA TRIES TO MAKE US BELIEVE...COMPARE HER PICS WITH OTHER PREGNANT HER AGE AND WITHOUT PLASTIC SURGERY!!

"Anonymous said...
Linda I still maintain dis woman is not pregnant cos u can't b dis heavy witout ur navel showing. Dey do here in Nija how much more ova dere.
August 27, 2015 at 9:13 AM"

YOU ARE BOTH STUBBORN AND AN IGNORAMUS. 'nuff said.

Baby boys are easy to carry girls kindof mess up a woman's body

That's because it's a baby boy that's why she is not looking like an elephant this time around

The navel usually don't show for male children

heyyy heyy said...

Abeg shut up..The more you shut ur mouth the wiser you will get anon10.18

Sugarcanebaby said...

She is pregnant. She is not pregnant! Leave her alone! Is she ur family member? Are they paying you to prove she is not pregnant? You leave your own matter carry another persons own for head! Mind your business.
She is not pregnant like say u dey see her on a daily basis! My friend swerve!

Sexy mama..she looks great with her baby bump.

NO NAVEL? LOLS PLS KIM U CAN'T FULL EVERYONE..DAT PREGNANCY S AS FAKE AS SHIT

Yea its possible, am in my 2trim nd my navel is still in, bump stil vry small! So it depend!

Wen I was preggy, belle button no gry show o. So mk o na forget belle button matter. Its not all pregnancies dat u will see belle button

Haba my pipo! Belly button issue! It differs o, am 5wks+ nd. D BB is still in, so it depends, wen u av a swallow BB it won't pop out just like dat!

Yea its possible, am in my 2trim nd my navel is still in, bump stil vry small! So it depend!

I'm in the middle of my second trimester and my navel is still inside too. Some days, I do not even look pregnant!

I carried twins to term and my navel never came out yet am black. Everyone is different

Very beautiful woman

Well dats nice of Kim k... Wonder wat the baby's name will be vhis time around...

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Kim is busy living her life and some pple are here debating about her pregnancy. Go on... :)

evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

If no belly button,no linea nigra also?

Oh shut up yugo Kay, you are so ignorant!

Lols... she is not preggy for real. U re talking about the navel, what of the tummy line. The shape of d tummy is a no for me. I can't buy that

Lol am eight month pregnant and my navel is still inside... most times people don't believe am pregnant.

Sparkles said...

Still looking sexy

Wats this one saying? Am in my last trimester and my navel is still deep inside and am not oyibo

belly button must not poop out but will never remain de same way it was,as ur belly protrudes the buttons poops out 4 those that ve big one and it becomes leveled with the tummy 4 those that theirs is hidden like mine esp in 3rd trimester. weda fake or real i dnt see how its some ones business .

Ride on babe, show them u r truly pregnant.