Khloe Kardashian goes even blonder (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Khloe Kardashian goes even blonder (photos)

The reality star showed off her new look in new instagram photos and as you can see, she's gone even blonder. Khloe, who recently returned from her holiday in St Barts with her family, went all out with the colour when she visited celebrity stylist Jen Atkin yesterday..

47 comments:

Ugliest amongst 'em all...

aproko manager said...

E good for am

Okay? So?

Matches her skin tone. Very Hollywood glamour. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

She looks good. I like it.

Joblesshousewife said...

makes sense

My favorite kardashian!! Love love em.. Keeping up with the kardashians on LIB.. HEHE!

Trendyify said...

it is well

Next time she should go grey to complete the transition process.

Khloe is more natural, then her sister kim

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na she sabi

Looks good on her.
love me some Khloe.

Amy said...

This family be competing amongst themselves. Anything is news. Courtesy of Linda

She looks great..

Really suits her, she's always so on point. Linda take note!

I dont really enjoy their show at all

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored. [Pic/video]

cool

Blonder really!!!!
Suits her

Cute

I like!

It suites her.

Cool. I love the new look.

Cute Girl.
Visit bloglording.blogspot for news from across the World.

Linda what's this obsession with the Kardashians about

SMURF said...

Ur kardashian/Jenner News can never stop!!

Good for her

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Good for her

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Wow! She looks preety and cute. Thumbs up and more power to her elbowws.

She is gorgeous and beautiful.
People dat r not close to her beauty wil alwaz say trash abt her.

linda kardashian

Na nt feeling it go back 2 ur original brunette pls.

If u say khloe is the ugliest then what would you say about kourtney

Yea..so natural..Kim.is fairytale

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

It really suits her

Is she now doing or has done a lip job

She's actually the cutest and tallest of the girls to me.

Looks ugly...prefer her old hairstyle...

Sparkles said...

Seen nothing special

Bt she is a blondieeeeeeee normally all she has to do is wash of the other fake colors...

Wait!!!! Linda,so is this even news? Na wah for you ooo...

Are u kidding me!!!! She's d fake of d fakest, ehhh... she's always on loud colors. .. nails lips ... even her but is fake... i prefer kim

She's beautiful but I prepare her on black