The reality star showed off her new look in new instagram photos and as you can see, she's gone even blonder. Khloe, who recently returned from her holiday in St Barts with her family, went all out with the colour when she visited celebrity stylist Jen Atkin yesterday..
47 comments:
Ugliest amongst 'em all...
E good for am
Okay? So?
Matches her skin tone. Very Hollywood glamour. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
She looks good. I like it.
makes sense
My favorite kardashian!! Love love em.. Keeping up with the kardashians on LIB.. HEHE!
it is well
Next time she should go grey to complete the transition process.
Khloe is more natural, then her sister kim
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Na she sabi
Looks good on her.
love me some Khloe.
This family be competing amongst themselves. Anything is news. Courtesy of Linda
She looks great..
Really suits her, she's always so on point. Linda take note!
I dont really enjoy their show at all
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored. [Pic/video]
cool
Blonder really!!!!
Suits her
Cute
I like!
It suites her.
Cool. I love the new look.
Cute Girl.
Visit bloglording.blogspot for news from across the World.
Linda what's this obsession with the Kardashians about
Ur kardashian/Jenner News can never stop!!
Good for her
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Good for her
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Wow! She looks preety and cute. Thumbs up and more power to her elbowws.
She is gorgeous and beautiful.
People dat r not close to her beauty wil alwaz say trash abt her.
linda kardashian
Na nt feeling it go back 2 ur original brunette pls.
If u say khloe is the ugliest then what would you say about kourtney
Yea..so natural..Kim.is fairytale
It really suits her
Is she now doing or has done a lip job
She's actually the cutest and tallest of the girls to me.
Looks ugly...prefer her old hairstyle...
Seen nothing special
Bt she is a blondieeeeeeee normally all she has to do is wash of the other fake colors...
Wait!!!! Linda,so is this even news? Na wah for you ooo...
Are u kidding me!!!! She's d fake of d fakest, ehhh... she's always on loud colors. .. nails lips ... even her but is fake... i prefer kim
She's beautiful but I prepare her on black